Reading Reviews for The Alphabet Story
  
470 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ju Hana The Zapper

15th February 2014:
This story is amazing..I felt how draco felt..not much of hermione's p.o.v but it still good to read!

Author's Response: Thank you!
I used to write a lot from Hermione's point of view, so it was interesting to see if I could also see things from Draco's perspective.
Thanks for reading and taking the time to leave a review.


 Report Review

Review #2, by seymlour The Jump

16th January 2011:
No way...
He's what, going to give the horcruz to Voldemort? WHY WON'T HE JUST GIVE IT TO HARRY. Why does that make him the weakest link?! It'll help him get his revenge! Why why why!

Author's Response: Glad you're still reading and enjoying it. Keep it up with the delightful reviews. They're much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #3, by seymlour The Debut

16th January 2011:
What? Whooaa...
Really?
I'm not sure what to believe.
Actually I am... But Draco's not going to believe their story, is he? He's going to think it was Lupin and Arthur? Arrggh, this is killing me...

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing again. I am pleasantly surprised you're so invested. Don't die, though. haha

 Report Review

Review #4, by seymlour The Dummies

16th January 2011:
I've never read a fic remotely like this one...
Looks VERY interesting.

Author's Response: I hope you continue to like it. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Leesie The Zapper

8th October 2010:
OMG! Great story! It was well done and I like what you diid with the chapter titles. It's so sad that Draco is now forever paralized, but at least her is with his true love! Smart thinking, tearing down Malfoy Manor and building a house for Draco.

~Yours Eternally~
Leesie

Author's Response: Ah, I am thrilled you enjoyed it. Perhaps you will check out some of my other stories too (I have several Draco-Hermione ones) and heap praise on them too? You can never get enough praise, haha. Thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Leesie The Afterlife

7th October 2010:
You are a fanfic reader's Dream come true! 52 Chapters! A story that is complete! And It is a Dramione! I'm in Heaven! :) Now lets see if the rest of your story can hold up to my standards. (tee hee) ;)

~Yours Eternally~
Leesie

Author's Response: Thank you for the praise and thanks for reviewing. I hope the story does meet your expectations and thay you will enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Charlies_Gal The Zapper

17th January 2010:
That was such a fun fic to read. So many events and twists. I loved it.

Kate
xoxo

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by gitgit The Zapper

2nd November 2008:
AW
that was really sweet and nice ending and wow lol i cant believe ginny jsut went psycho that was an awesome chapter hehehehe
nice ending bittersweet and all :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and leaving so many reviews! I'm glad you enjoyed the story and its ending so much. THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gitgit The Zero

2nd November 2008:
aw he is back to being paralyzied
that was definatly an interesting chapter

Author's Response: Thanks (almost for the last time)!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gitgit The Yards

2nd November 2008:
they need to get past that no kissing thing

Author's Response: But how? Suggestions? Thanks for reviewing again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by gitgit The Yackety-yack

2nd November 2008:
o she didnt marry him
yaaay
that was an awesome chapter i was so happy

Author's Response: Happy you're happy!

 Report Review

Review #12, by gitgit The X-ray

2nd November 2008:
i hope hermione and ron arent married
and ooo bad harry
i wonder why he did that

Author's Response: Did what exactly? Remember Draco is an idiot! haha

 Report Review

Review #13, by gitgit The Xenophobe

2nd November 2008:
awww man i feel so bad for draco :(;( and every time you mention a place hermione wont call home i feel so bad for him

Author's Response: What a pity-party, huh? Glad you're "enjoying" it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by gitgit The Wreck

2nd November 2008:
that was definatly an interesting chapter poor draco

Author's Response: Again thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by gitgit The Wedding

2nd November 2008:
oh my god it was tooo late no
that was so sad :(

Author's Response: That really got to you, didn't it? Feel miserable? Okay, my job here is done! haha Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by gitgit The Vision

2nd November 2008:
definatly an interesting chapter i wonder whats going to happen now

Author's Response: To be continued in the next chapter! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by gitgit The Voice

2nd November 2008:
why wouldnt hermione let him say it ugh that woman@!
interesting chapter

Author's Response: Well, sometimes we can be quite infuriating. Often, most of the time, always? Sometimes. haha

 Report Review

Review #18, by gitgit The Unsealing

2nd November 2008:
i wonder if he is going to say i love you or if she is going to leave before that happens an interesting chapter

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #19, by gitgit The Understanding

2nd November 2008:
hmmm so iris loves ron and draco loveshermione
definatly interesting

Author's Response: Yes, they can perform the old switcheroo...perhaps.

 Report Review

Review #20, by gitgit The Truth

2nd November 2008:
kill him!!!
and thank god lucius is dead
that was definatly an interesting chapter

Author's Response: Yep, that ties up some loose ends, doesn't it? Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by gitgit The Twist

2nd November 2008:
did she bring pettrigrew
that was an interesting chapter

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by gitgit The Song

2nd November 2008:
o shes getting married in june
and on his birthday too
interesting chapter

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit The Shunning

2nd November 2008:
i wonder what the magazine has
interesting chapter

Author's Response: As always, proceed and discover. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by gitgit The Ring

2nd November 2008:
definatly interesting wonder why he bought the ring i hope he gives it to hermione soon :D

Author's Response: Wishing and hoping... haha

 Report Review

Review #25, by gitgit The Replacements

2nd November 2008:
ahahahhah goyle is dating pansy a
hahahahahhahahahah
that was an interesting chapter
i think lucius has gone bonkers

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm always second-guessing my comic writing, but I guess sometimes I succeed. Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>