Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Maybe never, ever...
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TrueLoveStoriesNeverEnd White Tomb

23rd October 2006:
Nice story, like it so far! Good stuff

Author's Response: Heh. Thanx alot! You do know I moved accounts right?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bubbles_456 White Tomb

17th March 2006:
Another great story of yours...i luv your work...

Author's Response: I love your support and reviewing! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gilove2dance White Tomb

26th January 2006:
Augh!!!! That's so sad I started to cry!!! It was so beautiful!!...Sniff..

Author's Response: Thanx, i also thought it had some sort of strange beauty, just the way, that they could of actually said this. I dont know... Odd feeling.. Thanx so much for replying to so many stories i love u!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Carlotta White Tomb

11th November 2005:
That was sad, but still great. I wonder if we'll ever know what they spoke about during that moment.....

Author's Response: Yea... i think it should be unknown, in a way. Because it was their moment, i just saw my point of view of it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by bailey White Tomb

6th November 2005:
OMG i loved it it was freakin awsome

Author's Response: LoL! Thanx so much! I love it when people love my work. But the not so friendly compliments help me as well. =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by bluemissst White Tomb

31st October 2005:
Dan: Sad sad sad... Briana, could you please get off me? Briana: SHUT UP! *cuddles more while crying her eyes out* Dan: uh... anyways, that was beautiful... really nice, and I'm speaking for both of us here... Briana: *sobs loudly* Dan: write more?

Author's Response: LoL! I have never had a review so... different! You could read my other stories! =) I have my new long story called Crying Passions . I think it will be good, hopefully, it is a bit different from other stories i've made! Thanx so much for reviewing! Dan and Braina! U sound so kewl. Im writing more in time... not for this story soz, it was a one-shot :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SweetAsLemons White Tomb

29th October 2005:
Love it, its soft and gentle and comforting and sad and i love it!

Author's Response: Now that review was, soft, gentle and very comforting =) Thank you alot for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shayla White Tomb

29th October 2005:
Hi again! I read your story again while listening to sad music... I was so choked up with tears by the end of it!! :'( I made a banner for you, here's the tag <*img src="http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/amyb123/Maybeneverever.jpg"> But delete the * at the front. You know what? You're going into my favourites. You're an awesome writer :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I have neva been so flattered! I really do thank you! SOOO MUCH! Thank you so much for da support i cant describe it.. I might write a story just for you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shayla White Tomb

29th October 2005:
Awww! Such a sad story. I'm so glad you wrote your version of that chapter. Can I make a banner for this story?? I'm so inspired now! It's beautiful!

Author's Response: LoL! Thanx Yes when i read it the first time in the book, i immmediatly had this little light bulb pop up and said. Ron + Hermione story! :P Thanx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Diyallah White Tomb

13th October 2005:
BUT HE HAS TO TELL HER! LOVE THE FUC>>>it was really great!

Author's Response: Thanx, but yea.. sorri

 Report Review

Review #11, by andharrywokeup White Tomb

10th September 2005:
that was lovely. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes i liked it because it could actually have happened. I think Ron is going to be more sensitive now, they have to stick together. I hope neither of them will die, it would be too painful.

 Report Review

Review #12, by RwHg4eva White Tomb

12th August 2005:
aww that was good. I really believe that, that is waht could have happened in the 6th book. Well at least from Rons side. Gret Great job! Go r/h!!!

Author's Response: YaY! Yep Ron and Hermione forever! Yep it could and hopefully did happen in the sixth book! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by thechosenone White Tomb

10th August 2005:
great!

Author's Response: Thank you! You are great 2! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Carrot Stix White Tomb

4th August 2005:
Errr.. Sniff *Cry* *Cof* Splutter! :) Good!

Author's Response: LoL!!! Fanx!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Brittney White Tomb

2nd August 2005:
Ha! Finally a truthful fan-fic! You actually wrote something that could have very well happened at the funeral. I applaud you for that. Good Work

Author's Response: Thanx! That was the main point, because most people make up things... but in truth I dont know if they will ever express there feelings... and thats really sad to me, im a huge Ron/Hermione shipper! The only way i think they will express there feelings is that one of them is severly injured and the other you know... like read Only For A Moment Great story and thats kinda how i think they will express there feelings but hopefully not that awful! Its sooo sad! Da author is dreamdweller great author! Really good STories! Fanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lexus19142 White Tomb

1st August 2005:
wow that is so sad........ plz update the next chapter .......if there is one

Author's Response: Nah soz its a one-shot... It is sad, but i guess thats the way it is... I need a push up! lol Who wants to cheer mi up!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gomer White Tomb

31st July 2005:
Nice ... I wish it were longer.... I can't wait to see what JKR has in store for Ron/Hermione.

Author's Response: I really culdnt make it longer, because J.K didnt have much for me to write about, i knew that they were in that poisition i just added feelings (i hope they exsist in da book!) and words... Same here, Ron/Hermione DA BEST!!! lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login