Reading Reviews for Maybe never, ever...
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TrueLoveStoriesNeverEnd White Tomb

23rd October 2006:
Nice story, like it so far! Good stuff

Author's Response: Heh. Thanx alot! You do know I moved accounts right?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bubbles_456 White Tomb

17th March 2006:
Another great story of yours...i luv your work...

Author's Response: I love your support and reviewing! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gilove2dance White Tomb

26th January 2006:
Augh!!!! That's so sad I started to cry!!! It was so beautiful!!...Sniff..

Author's Response: Thanx, i also thought it had some sort of strange beauty, just the way, that they could of actually said this. I dont know... Odd feeling.. Thanx so much for replying to so many stories i love u!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Carlotta White Tomb

11th November 2005:
That was sad, but still great. I wonder if we'll ever know what they spoke about during that moment.....

Author's Response: Yea... i think it should be unknown, in a way. Because it was their moment, i just saw my point of view of it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by bailey White Tomb

6th November 2005:
OMG i loved it it was freakin awsome

Author's Response: LoL! Thanx so much! I love it when people love my work. But the not so friendly compliments help me as well. =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by bluemissst White Tomb

31st October 2005:
Dan: Sad sad sad... Briana, could you please get off me? Briana: SHUT UP! *cuddles more while crying her eyes out* Dan: uh... anyways, that was beautiful... really nice, and I'm speaking for both of us here... Briana: *sobs loudly* Dan: write more?

Author's Response: LoL! I have never had a review so... different! You could read my other stories! =) I have my new long story called Crying Passions . I think it will be good, hopefully, it is a bit different from other stories i've made! Thanx so much for reviewing! Dan and Braina! U sound so kewl. Im writing more in time... not for this story soz, it was a one-shot :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SweetAsLemons White Tomb

29th October 2005:
Love it, its soft and gentle and comforting and sad and i love it!

Author's Response: Now that review was, soft, gentle and very comforting =) Thank you alot for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shayla White Tomb

29th October 2005:
Hi again! I read your story again while listening to sad music... I was so choked up with tears by the end of it!! :'( I made a banner for you, here's the tag <*img src="http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/amyb123/Maybeneverever.jpg"> But delete the * at the front. You know what? You're going into my favourites. You're an awesome writer :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I have neva been so flattered! I really do thank you! SOOO MUCH! Thank you so much for da support i cant describe it.. I might write a story just for you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shayla White Tomb

29th October 2005:
Awww! Such a sad story. I'm so glad you wrote your version of that chapter. Can I make a banner for this story?? I'm so inspired now! It's beautiful!

Author's Response: LoL! Thanx Yes when i read it the first time in the book, i immmediatly had this little light bulb pop up and said. Ron + Hermione story! :P Thanx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Diyallah White Tomb

13th October 2005:
BUT HE HAS TO TELL HER! LOVE THE FUC>>>it was really great!

Author's Response: Thanx, but yea.. sorri

 Report Review

Review #11, by andharrywokeup White Tomb

10th September 2005:
that was lovely. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes i liked it because it could actually have happened. I think Ron is going to be more sensitive now, they have to stick together. I hope neither of them will die, it would be too painful.

 Report Review

Review #12, by RwHg4eva White Tomb

12th August 2005:
aww that was good. I really believe that, that is waht could have happened in the 6th book. Well at least from Rons side. Gret Great job! Go r/h!!!

Author's Response: YaY! Yep Ron and Hermione forever! Yep it could and hopefully did happen in the sixth book! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by thechosenone White Tomb

10th August 2005:
great!

Author's Response: Thank you! You are great 2! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Carrot Stix White Tomb

4th August 2005:
Errr.. Sniff *Cry* *Cof* Splutter! :) Good!

Author's Response: LoL!!! Fanx!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Brittney White Tomb

2nd August 2005:
Ha! Finally a truthful fan-fic! You actually wrote something that could have very well happened at the funeral. I applaud you for that. Good Work

Author's Response: Thanx! That was the main point, because most people make up things... but in truth I dont know if they will ever express there feelings... and thats really sad to me, im a huge Ron/Hermione shipper! The only way i think they will express there feelings is that one of them is severly injured and the other you know... like read Only For A Moment Great story and thats kinda how i think they will express there feelings but hopefully not that awful! Its sooo sad! Da author is dreamdweller great author! Really good STories! Fanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lexus19142 White Tomb

1st August 2005:
wow that is so sad........ plz update the next chapter .......if there is one

Author's Response: Nah soz its a one-shot... It is sad, but i guess thats the way it is... I need a push up! lol Who wants to cheer mi up!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gomer White Tomb

31st July 2005:
Nice ... I wish it were longer.... I can't wait to see what JKR has in store for Ron/Hermione.

Author's Response: I really culdnt make it longer, because J.K didnt have much for me to write about, i knew that they were in that poisition i just added feelings (i hope they exsist in da book!) and words... Same here, Ron/Hermione DA BEST!!! lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login