Reading Reviews for An Awkward Silence
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs George Weasley The Letter

15th July 2007:
okay very gushy and cute!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by runner The Letter

22nd January 2006:
awwww! i thought for sure that it was going to be unhappy...i'm glad its not! unless thats not the end...? UR Island Lovin' Fool

 Report Review

Review #3, by runner Up To You

22nd January 2006:
interesting....you can't have an unhappy ending with this one can you?...i hope not UR Island Lovin' Fool

 Report Review

Review #4, by runner You Can't Rewind

22nd January 2006:
its a nice lighthearted chapter...liked it...it is kind of hard to get used to the whole 3rd person something...idk........you talk like your telling me what the characters are doing/feeling...its just different from Rowlings type of writing..i kinda like it UR Islan Lovin' Fool

 Report Review

Review #5, by runner Release The Truth

22nd January 2006:
ha...i like the explanation of the possible questions and answers...i didn't get it but it was cool!!! UR Island Lovin' Fool

 Report Review

Review #6, by runner These Things Don't Go Unnoticed

22nd January 2006:
lol! i just read another story about truth or dare although it was kinda....interesting.....but yeah i can't wait! UR Island Lovin' Fool

 Report Review

Review #7, by runner Just Friends, Nothing More

22nd January 2006:
ha! nice...fred seems a little stalkerish...i like it...i love the name of the chapter btw...reminds me of Poe's The Raven...'Tis some late night visitor knocking on my chamber this, only this and nothing more... UR Island Lovin' Fool

 Report Review

Review #8, by runner Welcome To The Burrow

22nd January 2006:
hey.. this is a pretty sweet beginning chapter laying foundation for everything and such.....anyways can't wait to hear more! UR Island Lovin' Fool

 Report Review

Review #9, by kathleen The Letter

28th December 2005:
this is really good so far, keep up the good work

Author's Response: I've been thinking about re-writing this story. I've changed as a writer, definitley improved, and I'd like to re-do the whole thing. Hmm, so I won't be continuing. I'll be re-writing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by alexmac_92 The Letter

19th October 2005:
awwww.... this is just soo cute. and they're back together!! looking forward to the next chappie : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by lilac The Letter

2nd September 2005:
awwwwwwwww... good writing, keep it up and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginny E. Malfoy The Letter

9th August 2005:
OMG! UPDATE SOON!!!!! THAT WAS SO GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #13, by OliviaWeasley The Letter

8th August 2005:
GREAT CHAP!! OMG!! UPDATE!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by OliviaWeasley Up To You

8th August 2005:
good chap!! cantr wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ClOsE2MiiHeArT The Letter

5th August 2005:
aww this is soo cute! Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ClOsE2MiiHeArT The Letter

5th August 2005:
aww this is soo cute! Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #17, by GinnyPotter17 The Letter

4th August 2005:
That was very good. Very confusing, but very good. You might want to add more detail; it rushes just a bit.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ~Jen~ The Letter

3rd August 2005:
Wow that was so confuzzling i could hardly keep track but it was a very good story anyways.

 Report Review

Review #19, by GryffindorShell Just Friends, Nothing More

3rd August 2005:
hehehehe...fred is so funny!! i love the pig pile bit!!hahaha lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by OliviaWeasley You Can't Rewind

3rd August 2005:
great chap!! me and ron r happily together,lol, okay im getting carried away, but anywho, i love harry/ginny. so keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #21, by OliviaWeasley Release The Truth

3rd August 2005:
OMG!! poor ron! I LOVE HIM!! well that fine...ill just go out with him,lol. great chap!

 Report Review

Review #22, by OliviaWeasley These Things Don't Go Unnoticed

3rd August 2005:
great chap!! fred and hermione r kind of a cute couple. but rn/hr is my fabe still!! update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by OliviaWeasley Just Friends, Nothing More

3rd August 2005:
good chap. i actually like this story, good work! but hermione/ron r still the best, sorry.

 Report Review

Review #24, by OliviaWeasley Welcome To The Burrow

3rd August 2005:
i thought this was going to be really weird becuase im a totalt ron/hermione shipper, but its good so far. keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #25, by dobby_rules Release The Truth

2nd August 2005:
wow, that's a little confusing, but ur story's pretty cool!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>