Reading Reviews for A Father's Love
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily Reunions and Returns

29th January 2012:
You should keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Broken_Teardrops Reunions and Returns

7th November 2007:
oh please update soon! that was very nearly a cliffy in some sence. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lina239 Reunions and Returns

14th December 2006:
next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by JAMIE Reunions and Returns

28th October 2006:
i love the story update please

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fall Season Reunions and Returns

24th October 2006:
This is such a great story. Please keep writing it. Lille Harry is adorable and I even love Snape too. Which is.. weird.

I love how you put both Remus and Sirius in the picture. I love how Sirius save Harry, and he thinks he's doing the right thing. But he's not.

I can't wait till the school year starts. Hopefully we'll being seeing more of Charlie and Bill at Hogwarts..? That'd be tons of fun. I hope we'll being seeing more of Ron, too.

Yeahhh! This story is one of my favorites and I can't wait till you update. Please keep writing and keep up the wonderful work. This story is AMAZAAAAAAAING


 Report Review

Review #6, by Fall Season Missing

24th October 2006:
Ahh! Harry is still missing!! I think Siruis took him.. maybe? I'm guessing.. but it all seems to fit? Hmmm. grrr. need to read on.

Well, I loved this chapter.. alot!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fall Season Trouble Begins

24th October 2006:
OH NO!! POOR BABY HARRY!

I love this, please keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fall Season Happy Birthday!

24th October 2006:
Aww I want to squezze little harry so much. You've actually inspried me to write a story about little harry cause I love your harry so much! Thanks!! I LOVE THIS STORY!

 Report Review

Review #9, by abolitionist Reunions and Returns

20th October 2006:
Great story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by tjwhermione (not logged in) Reunions and Returns

27th August 2006:
Please update!! This is one of my favorite fanfictions and you can't abandon it! It's just too good. And two other people I know thinks the same! Please, for the love of all that is good in the world, UPDATE SOON!!! *screams and flails around like she has rabis*

 Report Review

Review #11, by magpie quill Reunions and Returns

25th August 2006:
PLEASE UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpginny Missing

7th August 2006:
SO SUSpensey ful

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpginny Trouble Begins

7th August 2006:
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpginny Happy Birthday!

7th August 2006:
I LIKE IT

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpginny Blind Date

7th August 2006:
It's good

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpginny Unwanted Help

7th August 2006:
I still like it


 Report Review

Review #17, by hpginny Won't Hurt You

7th August 2006:
: )

 Report Review

Review #18, by hpginny Still Here

7th August 2006:
Great

 Report Review

Review #19, by hpginny Going Home

7th August 2006:
I like it

 Report Review

Review #20, by hpginny Reunions and Returns

10th July 2006:
That was really good!! UUUUUUUUUUUUUUPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDAAAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nath Reunions and Returns

28th June 2006:
Excellent story! I can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the good work and update soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by poofsizzle Reunions and Returns

16th June 2006:
This is great ! Keep up the good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by poofsizzle Reunions and Returns

16th June 2006:
This is great ! Keep up the good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by johnapple Reunions and Returns

22nd May 2006:
Wow I really got into this story.I hope you continue to write it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by magpie quill Reunions and Returns

15th April 2006:
this is a really good story. i love the idea. please update soon sinceive added this to my favorites.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>