Reading Reviews for My Fake Plastic Love
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracossexcgal My Fake Plastic Love

11th March 2006:
I LOVE IT

Author's Response: i'm very glad to hear this.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramione2645 My Fake Plastic Love

8th March 2006:
lol. it was cute. idk, could be better i guess. it needs more passion behind it. but great job anyway. :-D

Author's Response: this one isn't my favourite so i agree with you. idk these three stories are kind of stupid. lol. i'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #3, by devilsdaughter My Fake Plastic Love

7th March 2006:
awesome thats all that needs to be said

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mci2 My Fake Plastic Love

23rd February 2006:
HARRYYY!!!!! I LOVE HARRY, SINCE HE DIDN'T MARRY GINNY IN THIS ONE I'LL MARRY HIM!!!!MWAH!!! hehehe!!!

Author's Response: lol, you are soo crazy. YOU CANT MARRY HARRY. I`M GONNA MARRY HARRY. wth am i talking about. lol, thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sweetgrl1988 My Fake Plastic Love

13th February 2006:
i think that hermione not having an affair with harry was nice...she doesnt seem like the kind that would "stoop down to his level" but she is entirely too forgiving...especially when he said he tried to love both of the girls...but this is pretty good...well im off to read the sequel

Author's Response: yeah, i know what its like to forgive someone too many times. that`s why i know that this story wasnt the best one, because i was basically basing it off my own mistakes. i`m still glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ms_Malfoy My Fake Plastic Love

29th December 2005:
that was so cute! i luved it!

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by JAK My Fake Plastic Love

23rd December 2005:
Kool, cant wait for another one!

Author's Response: youre amazing

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alley06 My Fake Plastic Love

23rd December 2005:
i think it would have been better if Harry and Hermione got together.... not to be mean at all.... im just a sucker for the good guy winning.... you know how it is.... lol

Author's Response: lol i understand. GLAD YOU LIKED IT :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by halfbloodprincess90 My Fake Plastic Love

23rd December 2005:
buen trabajo!! haha...(good job). loved the story!

Author's Response: yey! espanol! asweetaa. lol im glad you likeeedd it

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lainey My Fake Plastic Love

14th September 2005:
THIS STORY IS SO Fu*KING STUPID.......

Author's Response: hey thanks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sage My Fake Plastic Love

14th September 2005:
this one was quite HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! why would you write this

Author's Response: lmao. i seriously love this okay? i wrote it for the hell of it okay? thanks for the review. but seriously, don't be so harsh. haha i'm kidding. i don't really care. if you don't like it, that's your opinion and you have the right to express it. =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cecelia My Fake Plastic Love

11th September 2005:
Hmm...I liked that, ya know, how Draco realized that he was hurting Hermione. lol, but if i was her, I would have stayed with Harry. Sorry I tend to be a bit cynical about that kind of stuff. Anyway, I really liked it though! Hope Screaming Infidelities is updated soon, I love that one too!

Author's Response: screaming infekjehe is updated you must read now. k. :) my stories are totally dropping. but i'm glad you have faitttthh!

 Report Review

Review #13, by posers_sux My Fake Plastic Love

10th September 2005:
I still don't get how she could forgive him. She should have just run off with Harry; stoop to his level if needed. But, your writing is fanstic all the same. Good job.

Author's Response: lol thank you! i know what it's like though.. to be cheated on. mehhh. no fun i must cry now. i'm gonna get around to writing the last of this story, the last story. idk what it's called. well. checkkkkkkk back soon. latterrr!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lula My Fake Plastic Love

10th September 2005:
my last comment still stands; I think Hermione is a bit too quick to forgive in these stories. I'm not saying that she would hold it against him for years to come or anything, but it would take time to rebuild their relationship after something like that happened. Whatever. You're a pretty good writer, I'll give you that/

Author's Response: i understand what you mean, she is very quick to forgive but i guess i'm just basing it off what i've known for the past few months. and so that's not good, because at the time that i wrote this, i was the only that was forgiving too quick. i feel like rewriting the two stories, someday i will..

 Report Review

Review #15, by Felton_lover My Fake Plastic Love

6th September 2005:
very sad .............but really good.... love ur banner they r wicked i hope u wont forget to update ur other fic even though u said ur on a break ... have ur break but not 2 long okay peace out .....

Author's Response: i updated screaming infiekjkee i hate that word. kso you should read it. THANK YOU. my banners suck what are you talllllking about crazyface! im just playing with you. thank you so much mehhh.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Miss H.P.F. My Fake Plastic Love

25th August 2005:
Sad but good, by the way who made all the new banners they're beautiful. Good story. xoxo

Author's Response: i made them :) thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by Riley 257 My Fake Plastic Love

25th August 2005:
aaaawwww, that is so sad, but GENIUS as always, anyway it's good and what happenned to Screaming infidelities?, please don't stop writing. Good Luck. xoxo

Author's Response: ehhe thanks. i'm putting screaming on pause cause i have no time to update.

 Report Review

Review #18, by MarauderGirl101 My Fake Plastic Love

19th August 2005:
i love this one too!!!!!! It is great!!!

Author's Response: thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by abby My Fake Plastic Love

7th August 2005:
no saren it's good and welll....it could do better but the only reason i say this is because i love draco and hermione for each other and i don't want anyone coming between them...but draco seems so unstable ya know?hehehehe!

Author's Response: yes i knowww.. i need to work on that. and i will. thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #20, by nicepixy My Fake Plastic Love

5th August 2005:
That was really good..update soon..please=) lol. I like this story a bunch. ta ta.

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Baybeetricia My Fake Plastic Love

31st July 2005:
I knew he was to eager to break it off just like that but you know what, I still don't believe him. Everything that comes out of his mouth is pure bull*shi*it. I wouldn't be surprise if he already had Elle up in their house. And Harry, that's another discussion for another day. I think that Elle maybe jealous of Hermione but there is some truth in what she says. Well there is one upside to this situation. If she decides to leave him, she has no memory of him, as in children, to remember his fu*cked up ways. I still can't believe that he went on the balcony and talked to her while Hermione was so-called sleeping. That's typical male-cheating persona (lol). *rolls eyes* *shakes head* And you claim you love her. BULLSH*IT! Keep it up. You should so a sequel to this as well. I want to see if he keeps his promise, which i'm sure that he won't. But anyway, until next time...

Author's Response: I LOVED THIS REVIEW. yeah, so im going to write that sequel during christmas break and im going to finish screaming infidelities too. well im going to try. im going to CRY when i finish that stupid story. well. ... thank you for the review, it motivated me.:) laterrrr days.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rainsie My Fake Plastic Love

31st July 2005:
Wow that was good i liked it a lot then ending was great nicee love your storys

Author's Response: thank you very much. my stories love you too.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login