Reading Reviews for The Hunter
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by interested reader Ten

25th December 2010:
That was a nice story. Just to short. I was hoping for more. Like how was he going to deal with Voldermort. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hypercell Four

17th February 2008:
Is this a HG/HP fanfic? Please no! this is so good! don't ruin it! (Lol)

 Report Review

Review #3, by hypercell One

17th February 2008:
Oo lala. ?Who attacked him? (Voldy? Vernon?) What happened? LOVE IT! AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Muggle394 One

24th April 2007:
cool.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Goldenlilies Ten

22nd February 2007:
It was a really cool fic. I absolutely adored it

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPLover Ten

29th November 2006:
That was a great chapter and story, But why did you have to lfinish and leave the final chapter like that? I hope you either create a new story or a sequel to this one.

 Report Review

Review #7, by destroyerdrt Ten

14th February 2006:
Thank you for this story and the time and effort that you have put in to it.Please ignore any and all flames.Enjoy your self when you write and have fun in your life when you can.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Secondincharge Ten

11th November 2005:
That was really good.. I liked it! :-D Great job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sarah Ten

20th August 2005:
its was okay, h/hr fics arent that easy, but it was a bit confusing and seemed unfinished.

Author's Response: Thanks. There were parts in the story where Harry was confused, certainly. I stopped this episode when I reached a predetermined point, which is why it may have felt incomplete.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HBP Two

6th August 2005:
Great start!

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by PottersPrincess Ten

30th July 2005:
wow is that the end - you should carry it on continue continue the story further sequel or somthing cause that was really good!

Author's Response: Thanks. Hammond will return!

 Report Review

Review #12, by firefawn Three

30th July 2005:
Wow you certainly jump right into the action of the storyline don't you? I admire that simply b/c when I write, my plots start off slowly introducing characters, picking up the plot itself later on. I've been trying to work on that a bit more. You however, have managed to give your OC, Hammond, great depth in merely 2 chapters of his presence! Great work on that! And the subtle humor from lines like this: "Tomorrow? He can barely breath!” exclaimed Hammond. Well it's fantastic! This story is going into my favorites.

Author's Response: Thanks. Ha!

 Report Review

Review #13, by firefawn Two

30th July 2005:
I can just picture Hammond as Sherlock now, trying to figure out what on earth is going on around him. I like the business like, yet caring manner he has, as well as the way he was written. You managed to have him follow law enforcement procedures, while still having him get the information he wanted. Having Hedwig come by suddenly was a nice touch as well.

Author's Response: Thanks. Hammond was intended to be a counterpoint to Dumbledore; clever, experienced in his world and caring. It just had to be Hedwig that found Harry first!

 Report Review

Review #14, by firefawn One

30th July 2005:
Wonderful introductory chapter. The action sequence is superbly done, and is detailed, but not too detailed. Words and phrases like: collapsed , 'only succeeded', dislodged, erratic, etc. were great additions for moving the action along clearly.

Author's Response: Thanks. I was aiming for a chaotic start!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login