Reading Reviews for Living in Hell
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dru Dreams Epilogue

20th January 2008:
Very good! I hated that he had to die, but I do feel like it could be what Ron might do. Very believable! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterspal1818 Back at Hogwarts

6th January 2008:
ha ha how u doin.

interesting so far.

 Report Review

Review #3, by KilosLupin Epilogue

3rd December 2007:
gahh!! sorry that i didn't review for the other chapters, i didn't want to stop reading...lol. that's so sad for Ron...oh well, i never really liked him. lol that sounded so mean! is there a sequel for this...because i LOVE IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by pedestriancow Back at Hogwarts

9th August 2007:
heu. draco just likes hermione? just like that? hum./... im skeptical at that. but oh well lets see what happens next!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #5, by pedestriancow The Night Before They Left

8th August 2007:
so far its funny

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by superchick Ron Finds Out

3rd July 2007:
this is great so far

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginny77 Hockey Match

25th May 2007:
next have them sing another one bites the dust or we will rock you

Author's Response: I'll keep that in mind.

 Report Review

Review #8, by tru_2_harry Epilogue

13th February 2007:
two words sista(or brotha)
it reeked

Author's Response: 1. it's brotha
2. please say what was wrong with it next time


 Report Review

Review #9, by TdtBr1 Falling for Him

26th December 2006:
I didn't like it

Author's Response: Sorry to hear that, but next time could you please say what you didn't like about it and what would make you like it more. It's called constructive criticism for a reason.

 Report Review

Review #10, by the_afterglow Epilogue

17th November 2006:
sniff. that was beautiful.but so sad.i'm working on a d/hr fic, its called 'only one'.up soon.plz review!!!

Author's Response: I'll read it if I get a chance.

 Report Review

Review #11, by erinnMALFOY Epilogue

4th November 2006:
I LOVED THIS!!! Personally, I don't like Ron, so this was extra excellent. So it is NOT a bad ending. 11/10!!!

Author's Response: Glad ya like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by tess Epilogue

28th October 2006:
ohhh poor ron *sheds a tear of grief* :(
its such a sad story in some ways but then i guess in life love interwines and hurts a lot of us only the lucky few are able to find their true love
but i did really love ur story in general :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by tess Choice of a Mudblood

28th October 2006:
*smiles and has a little party in the room* ok that was a bit wierd of me to say
to b honest jst wnted to tell ya i think draco and hermione are a match made in heaven compared with ron and hermione, like they say some times opposites just attract

Author's Response: That was a bit weird, but it made sense once you explained it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by tess Hockey Match

28th October 2006:
i really love it when every one's in the weasley's celebrating xmas, reminds me the times me and my friends spend together at xmas n other holidays :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by tess A Sad Breakup

28th October 2006:
ohhh *sheds a tear in sadness*
tht really sucks draco and hermione broke up, i really hope its for a good reason

Author's Response: I guess you'll just have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #16, by tess Getting Another's Revenge is Cruel

28th October 2006:
hey i have been reading from the start of the story just always wait till the end of the story to review sorry
but i just wnted to say i really love this story so far n its so cool :)
i think hermione and draco are meant to be

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Andie Epilogue

11th October 2006:
Ok, I hope this doesn't hurt....but...I didn't like it...SORRY!....Good luck next time...and hey, at least I read the whole thing.. ;)

Author's Response: That's all right.

 Report Review

Review #18, by whatever Epilogue

5th September 2006:
your ff was bloody rubbish


Author's Response: sorry you felt that way.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Spottedtail Epilogue

26th August 2006:
omg!!!!!!! no....Ron....

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. It's sad.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Spottedtail A Sad Breakup

26th August 2006:
NO! NO NO NO !!!! HOW COULD U?!?

Author's Response: You'll see.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Spottedtail A Painful Mistake

26th August 2006:
I love Harry and his "best friend" comments! This is such an awesome romance/comedy story!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Spottedtail Falling for Him

26th August 2006:
She's not crazy, she's sane. HE IS FINE!!! LOL...go Hermione, it's ya bday.

Author's Response: Okay then.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Spottedtail Unfortunate News

26th August 2006:
AHAHAHAHA...RON IS SO STUPID!!!

Author's Response: yes he is.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Em Epilogue

17th August 2006:
That was an absolutely dreadful ending. It is completely implausible that RON, of all people, would ever commit suicide; yes, I could see him killing someone else, (while I cannot see Hermione or Draco doing so), but not himself. He is much too... angry, I guess. He is the kind of person that wants to get every last thing out of life, and then more. Not the kind of person to kill himself because his friend married someone else, and not him.

Other than the ending, I've really liked your story! Keep writing!

Author's Response: I'm sorry you didn't like it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by angie123 Falling for Him

5th August 2006:
do the hermione's POV instead of the trio

Author's Response: A bit too late for that now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>