Reading Reviews for Leaving the Past Behind
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily flower Leaving the Past Behind

26th April 2008:
this is fantastic

well done

keep on writting

*hugs*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dracogirl_86 Leaving the Past Behind

1st August 2007:
I love it! It's nice to hear Petunia's side of the story. I also liked how you made Petunia and Lily very close sisters, thus making her death even more unbearable to speak of. The story is very believable and the details are precise and accurate. I also liked how Harry is the decendant of Bowman Wright. No wonder he's such a good Seeker! LoL! ;) Great story! I really like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anonymous Leaving the Past Behind

21st March 2006:
Ilike ur story...It's not bad. Wat got me intersested was the beginning...but I don't think u got the personalities correct...I think u no wat I mean...but u have a very heartfelt fanfic.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ev the phoenix Leaving the Past Behind

1st October 2005:
very nice! keep writing - I'm really enjoying this story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by geena Leaving the Past Behind

7th August 2005:
cool so far!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LupinsGirl9211 Leaving the Past Behind

1st August 2005:
THnx I am very proud of this story so far!!! I'm glad you like the Lily Petunia relationship while I was writing it I thought it sounded a little corny, but if you guys like all the better. I have another story that kinda fits in with this posted, called Two Sisters. I'll try to update soon, I'm on bed rest right now I have tons of time!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tiger Lily Leaving the Past Behind

31st July 2005:
Wow! Very interesting. I like it. I like it. That relationship between Petuna and Lily makes so much sense!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TimeTurnerGirl Leaving the Past Behind

31st July 2005:
I love it! The story of Lily and Petunia really fits! Your story is the third good one one Horcruxes that I have found. As far as I'm concerned it's the best! Please update it soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login