42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily of Seaglass Not Like Other Girls (Ron)

2nd January 2008:
Screw the first review, all the Weasleys are on crack. Why does everyone like Luna? First Fred, then Ron, Harry and Malfoy in one go!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily of Seaglass Queen of Divination (Bill)

2nd January 2008:
Is Bill on crack? Liking Trelawney!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by diamond_phoenix Queen of Divination (Bill)

3rd July 2007:
. . .um. . .

 Report Review

Review #4, by elvengirl Sock in Mouth (Fred and George)

27th February 2007:
Ooh this is such a cute story!
I love this story!
Who is the actual writer?

 Report Review

Review #5, by die_romantic_girl Not Like Other Girls (Ron)

23rd July 2006:
i really like your story. amazing job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ChizzaLazty Silent Sentinels (Percy)

7th June 2006:
Nice work. Great story. Btw, why this is posted both here and another place on the same site (Sophia Montgomrey or something?). Just wondering...=)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Potterholic Not Like Other Girls (Ron)

8th May 2006:
Cute! Though I have a hard time imagining Draco falling for Luna, but I guess it could happen. Overall, good job.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potterholic To Err is Human (Arthur)

8th May 2006:
OMG, that was so great! The whole thing about Harry was really creative, and the ending was just so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potterholic Sock in Mouth (Fred and George)

8th May 2006:
Cute and funny! So much like the twin themselves!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potterholic Silent Sentinels (Percy)

8th May 2006:
I love the whole thing, especially the last paragraph.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Potterholic Her (Bill)

8th May 2006:
Definitely going to check it out!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Potterholic Secret Desires (Percy)

28th April 2006:
Another interesting coupling. I like how you write Percy as something other than obnoxious.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Potterholic Queen of Divination (Bill)

28th April 2006:
Bill and Trelawney? That’s interesting, weird, but interesting. I like the way the story was written. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermy_gal Three Hidden Words (Bill)

13th March 2006:
That one was sweet. But I think you got Fleur and Victor Krums accents mixed up. The 'W's are not 'V's in french.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermy_gal Secret Desires (Percy)

13th March 2006:
Again, wierd... He's way to old for her! Luna couldn't be a prefect while he's at school, for one. His last year was Harry's 3rd, Luna's second.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermy_gal Queen of Divination (Bill)

13th March 2006:
Uh, Bill and Trelawney? How does he even know her?

 Report Review

Review #17, by addictedtohp Sock in Mouth (Fred and George)

8th February 2006:
omg lol hahaha.i loved the first plan(rofl) and how they forgot luna and then haha.omg so funny!good job!=)~addicted

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarrysChoChang Three Hidden Words (Bill)

16th January 2006:
That was so sweet!!! The way he put 'I love you' on the notecards so she can say it to him...then he says i love you too back...That was a great chapter...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ashleh Not Like Other Girls (Ron)

29th December 2005:
ive just read all of these and there heaps awesome.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ChizzaLazty Sock in Mouth (Fred and George)

7th November 2005:
Funny story! Felt a little bit strange at first, and I didn't understand it. But at the end, I understood most of it, and then it was really funny. Eh, strange couple, though. :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by teardrop Not Like Other Girls (Ron)

13th September 2005:
there is no Charlie

 Report Review

Review #22, by umm To Err is Human (Arthur)

29th August 2005:
That was very well-written, although I wasn't particularly crazy about that scenario. I'm not trying to put you down or anything, you are an amazing writer! I just am a big fan of H/G fics, and that sorta makes them really wrong. LOL. Good job none-the-less.

 Report Review

Review #23, by 62442almystery Three Hidden Words (Bill)

28th August 2005:
Oh, that was so lovely. You wrote Fleur perfectly. This was such a joy to read, too. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Katielynn To Err is Human (Arthur)

10th August 2005:
This was really good!!! Never would have thought of this!!!

♥Katie

 Report Review


Review #25, by Herculeha Sock in Mouth (Fred and George)

9th August 2005:
Aw, how cute! Definitely a strange couple, but you seemed to make it work! ^__^

~Leah aka Herculeha

 Report Review

If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>