Reading Reviews for Phoenix Song
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The_Other_ Minister Moony's Salvation

19th May 2007:
Hmm. GREAT! I really liked how it all worked out! I'm assuming this means Remus is cured? That makes me so happy ! I never would've thought of having Phoenix tears cure something like that...Very creative!

 Report Review

Review #2, by The_Other_ Minister And So It Begins

19th May 2007:
Wow! Great start! I really liked it! It seems really unique =) I'll go ahead and read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by draco_4_lisa I am the Phoenix

21st July 2006:
i luv this its well great please reconsider abandoning it

Author's Response: I continue it at some point...but I'm concentrating on other stories at the moment.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mudbloodgirl123 I am the Phoenix

26th November 2005:
are you going to hurry it up the next chapter or what?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: sorry, I'd dropped this story for a bit in favour of my other story 'Black Panther', dur to your request I've started typing the next chapter though :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by mudbloodgirl123 I am the Phoenix

5th November 2005:
ooooo i hate whaen authers leave us like that!!!! anyway awesome so get to writing more will you?!?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sophia Montgomery I am the Phoenix

30th July 2005:
Oooh, romance! I like it. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sophia Montgomery Moony's Salvation

30th July 2005:
Hey, it's not necessary to have A/N's after every chapter. ;) Some readers don't like them. A suggestion I have is to try to length your chapters, with description, dialogue, or whatever. How long are you excepting to make this fiction?

Author's Response: It'll go on until I get fed up with it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sophia Montgomery And So It Begins

30th July 2005:
Good luck with your first fan fiction! Try forums or FAQ for how to get a banner up. I think you should get a beta- they're really useful. (I have one myself.) Other than that, good job! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login