44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Reading Fool Things are not what they seemed

28th February 2006:
Good chapter. Can't to read what comes next.

Author's Response: I guess I should post my next installment soon..sorry for the delay :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Reading Fool The Ghost of Tom Riddle's Diary

12th January 2006:
I really find the whole story incredibly interesting. Really can’t to read what happens next. (p.s. I found this story in Harry4rever’s favorites. As I have all her stories that she has written or is writing in my favorites. So I checked to see what she was reading and I found this story and I am glad I did. Although I get so bored when there is nothing to read. Hope you update soon.)

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you like Harry4Ever's stories...I like them too. Next chapter is up, so when it's validated, let me know what you think. Thanks for the review...again! @}---}----- Yvette.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Reading Fool Oriundus Abyssus! – Arise from Hell!

12th January 2006:
Quite interesting and very intriguing.

Author's Response: Thank you...read on! @}----}--- Yvette.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Reading Fool The Pendant of Life

12th January 2006:
This is a most interesting story. I can't wait to read on. So I think I will.

Author's Response: Thanks...keep reading...it will only get more interesting...=) @}---}----Yvette.

 Report Review

Review #5, by darthvengeful The Ghost of Tom Riddle's Diary

9th November 2005:
This is really good still confused though!!

Author's Response: I did say it will get confusing :) Please asked away on what might be confusing you and I will try to clear everything up. I'm glad you like this chapter! Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry4Ever The Ghost of Tom Riddle's Diary

9th November 2005:
Well, I think I was right that your chapters get a lot darker...and now I can say that they are getting more interesting. I like the little development with both Harry/Ginny and Lupin/Tonks...though there isn't much Harry/Ginny to speak of, other than a protective air about Harry over Ginny. I hope Sirius can handle May in her state because I think he's going to have to with what I assume will happen in a showdown between either her and Crok or her and someone else. Great chapter once again. The twists and turns from the point of view of several different characters is what has drawn me to this story and what is making me continue reading. I can't wait for chapter eleven...or to find out what the whole newspaper thing with Alex was about. McGonagall and Dumbledore? I never saw that one coming. Well, cheers for now...you know I will be back to read chapter 11! Awesome job! ------- Harry4Ever =)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it. As for the darkness of the chapter is just part of the beginning or more to come. As for Ginny and Harry...you will have to wait to find out what happens next. As for Sirius...he will need to keep an eye on May all the time. As for the newspaper article...you will find out soon enough and the same goes for the survey. Again thanks for your review! I will try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dianne Alex's Bad Luck!

31st October 2005:
Okay, I['m out of chapter for now..I usually wait for three or more then read all at once so I'll watch for more to come out but as I can't sign in for some reason, I can't add you to favourites so if you could tell Harry4ever when you update, that would be great, then I can read this some more. Well, again, that was perfect for Halloween and it's now 12:36 am on Halloween day, so happy Halloween to you and thanks for the terrific read!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you found my story enjoyable! I will try and update as soon as I can. I'm working on chapt 10 but it won't take long for i'm hoping to get ready by the end of this week. I will let Harry4ever know and keep you informed when I have a good couple of chapter for you to read are ready. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dianne The Dream

31st October 2005:
oooh, creepy but great for Halloween! Loved the waking corpse bit!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm kind of proud of it myself, but the waking up of the corpe is just the beginning. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dianne Oriundus Abyssus! – Arise from Hell!

31st October 2005:
ah, Alex is making lists, kind of like Harry when he made his list, which ended with, listen to Hermione... There is a lot going on this story to keep it interesting for sure!

Author's Response: Thanks! I glad you found this chapter enjoyable. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dianne The Pendant of Life

31st October 2005:
Did not see that coming at all! Did May have to kill to get the Horcrux? Wow , twists and turns all over the place. What is wrong with Alex I wonder? On to the next chappie!

Author's Response: Yes...May did have to kill someone but more than once because of her duties and facade career but she only has one Horcrux. About Alex...he is another plot all it self. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dianne Rufus Singultus - The Red Rattler of Death

31st October 2005:
Okay, short review because now I HAVE to go find out what is going on...neat!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like this one. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dianne The Contract

31st October 2005:
wow! didn't see that coming! Alex is a right little snot! oh, and Gramma not yelling when he came through the door was brilliant on your part as a writer! so, yeah, I was right, there's kissing, but not so wanted as I thought! I like plot twists so off I go to find out what happens next! excellent!

Author's Response: Thanks! I believe you are going to find alot more plot twists as you go along. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dianne Sirius-ly Odd Behaviour

31st October 2005:
ah, Sirius and May sittin' in a tree, k i s s i n g! This is so cute, Sirus wearing cologne and stuff and I love to see the whole cast in this story as it makes it seem more well rounded! Thanks for the great read and I'm for more!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it. I thought that it would be nice to see Sirius try to make a good impression for once. Glad you like the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dianne The Other Guardian

31st October 2005:
Nope, not a dream! Oh, poor Harry! But I suspect this will be a good relationshiop never the less? And with Sirius free soon, things are looking up too. It'll be cool to read a story where Sirius is innocent and I hope we get to see Harry and Sirius together in it as well. Great job!!

Author's Response: It will become a good a relantionship eventually...but Harry will need sometime to adjust. About Sirius innoncence it will take sometime...but eventually he will be free as bird. Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you like the chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dianne A Ghost From The Past

31st October 2005:
HI Yvette! I just finished reading your first chapter! Is Harry dreaming??!! That was so cool! Umbridge getting hers like that! I can't wait to see what happens next so I'm off to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it! and about being a dream...I guess you will have to see what happens. :) Thanks for reviwing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by darthvengeful Alex's Bad Luck!

21st October 2005:
Really interesting. This is a good story but a little strange and confusing at the moment, but I do like that spell you created,

Author's Response: I'm glad that you find it interesting and confusing...because it is going to get a little more confusing. But sooner or later things will start to come together. I'm also glad that you liked my spell. :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry4Ever The Dream

9th October 2005:
WOW! I can't wait to see what this dream can mean. Is this something from her past that's come to haunt her? I don't even want to think about it. My favourite part was when the blood came out of the fireplaces...so cool! I also liked the fact that Alex can be so full of himself, but I can tell he really likes Nicole. I can't wait to see what else happens. Great job! ----Harry4Ever =)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like this chapter. I can tell you like Alex's personality...lol You know what they say...like father like son. lol About the dream...hmm..their are alot of things we don't know about Sirius and May....but I can promise you this...the truth will eventually come out sometime. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by darthvengeful The Dream

9th October 2005:
cool

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like the chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by darthvengeful Oriundus Abyssus! – Arise from Hell!

9th October 2005:
interesting

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by darthvengeful The Pendant of Life

9th October 2005:
excellent a little confusing but really good

Author's Response: Thanks. About the confusing part *scratches head*...where did it get confusing? I could clear it for you..if you let me know. :) i'm glad you like the chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by darthvengeful Rufus Singultus - The Red Rattler of Death

9th October 2005:
cool chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by darthvengeful The Contract

9th October 2005:
this is so interesting

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like the twist.

 Report Review

Review #23, by darthvengeful Sirius-ly Odd Behaviour

9th October 2005:
very good

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by darthvengeful The Other Guardian

9th October 2005:
mmmm even more unexpected this is good

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm always striving for the unexpected. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by darthvengeful A Ghost From The Past

9th October 2005:
wow not sure what to say i've been blown away so unexpected cool

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked the first chapter. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>