Reading Reviews for Partners
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by john Truce

2nd November 2005:
please please please continue this story! its so good

 Report Review

Review #2, by Aumbriette Truce

13th August 2005:
Well, isn't James such a cutie! (Yes he is) I know he is, it was a rhetorical question (Oh). Gotta stop talking to myself... Anyways, good job. One little problem I saw was: "The sorting hat was long and somewhat boring."

Shouldn't it be "The sorting hat's SONG was long and somewhat boring." ?

 Report Review


Review #3, by Nancy Truce

13th August 2005:
I like this chappy much better, and I think James is very sweet how he sticks up for Lily. Well done!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by amanda Truce

12th August 2005:
yea i liked it, i think u shouldnt drag on ur sentences but other then that i thought it was good! keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by eaglesrule_ravenclaw4eva1155 Truce

11th August 2005:
CAN U PLZ UPDATE

Author's Response: Really sorry but it may be a while until the next update, I'm going away and I doubt I'll be able to get on a computer until at least next Sunday, the 21st, I know I'm horrible! But it's all written and will be up that Sunday or Monday. It would have been up sooner but I've been having some trouble getting on to this website. So it will be up as soon as I can get it on, I already finished writing it so just please be patient

 Report Review

Review #6, by Catie Truce

9th August 2005:
This story is great so far. I really like it. Hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by woodlover Truce

5th August 2005:
Good story!! Really like it!! Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lime flavoured bertie bott Truce

5th August 2005:
great stuff so far! i want to to keep reading tho!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Prongs_Padfoot_Moony Truce

4th August 2005:
Aww that was so cute! I like stories that get right into James and Lily being together! Very good! PPM xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Prongs_Padfoot_Moony Last Night

4th August 2005:
I really liked the way you portrayed each of Lily's family! We had a good in sight to them! Only a couple of little mistakes like missing out a word here and there but apart from that, it was really good! PPM xx p.s. after reading your summary i thought it was really good how you used Slughorn! Quick thinking! PPM xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dobby101 Truce

4th August 2005:
I loved it! Keep up the great wor!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Frogger Truce

4th August 2005:
Where is the next chapter???!!!! This is a really cool story and I want to find out what happens next!! =)~

 Report Review

Review #13, by John Truce

3rd August 2005:
I like it! its good.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nancy Truce

3rd August 2005:
Good Chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nancy Last Night

2nd August 2005:
Good plot with the dursleys. its not the best story yet but its promising so ill give it a chance

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the Dursley plot, but yeah, I understand it really isn't the best story yet, I had a little trouble it should get better though. Thanks for giving it a chance.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lunacy Moth Last Night

30th July 2005:
I thought it was wonderful! Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Next chapter should be up any time now, I really can't say when it's been taking a while for it to be validated

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ohio Last Night

29th July 2005:
"God she hates me, it's intriguing." True, and cute.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Drunk Elves Last Night

29th July 2005:
Winky: We is loving it! DObby: We is making banners all the time! Winky: Just drop us a line by reviewing to one of our stories! Dobby: That WAS really great! WInky: Respond, please!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! I'm wicked happy that you'd like to make a banner, the next chapter should be up pretty soon, tonight or tomorrow afternoon, I don't really have a life so I have time to update often, heh heh, I'm going to go read one of your stories now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login