Reading Reviews for Nemo Autem Mei Amor
  
102 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Meredith Shepard Chapter Eleven

25th September 2010:
Overall a good story. Although, you have a ton of spelling and grammar errors! You should spend a little time editing before you post.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dracoxoxo Chapter Four

6th March 2009:
This is perhaps the third time im reading this fic.
Its amazing!
Seriously. Perfect
x3

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dracoxoxo Chapter Eleven

22nd April 2008:
omg! your story is the best d/g ever im like bursting with ecitement lol i gave u a 10/10 but you shud get 19664755678/10 lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dracoxoxo Chapter Two

22nd April 2008:
EEEP sorry its amazing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sallopez2003 Chapter Eleven

2nd October 2007:
update PLZ! i love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fire Maiden Chapter Eight

23rd March 2007:
I LOVE THIS!!! oh. ginny said no. uh-oh...

 Report Review

Review #7, by jinxy176 Chapter Eleven

21st March 2007:
no. not fair to leave it like that!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jamison Chapter Three

14th October 2006:
haha... "we slept with one another" there really is no other way to phrase that, is there? id walk out too. maybe.

narcissa wants to kill ginny... crazy lady. the things a mother would do for their child...



 Report Review

Review #9, by jamison Chapter Two

14th October 2006:
she doesnt seem to be trying very much. but i suppose that will change, will it not?

i liked.

 Report Review

Review #10, by jamison Chapter One

14th October 2006:
interesting. interesting.

i like. i like it a lot.

i find it interesting that when ron found out that ginny was in the hospital wing with draco, he didnt totally blow up. seems like something he'd do. but it's a nice change. he actually seems worried rather than totally over protective of ginny.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hello? Chapter Eleven

2nd October 2006:
where are you??!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fragile Smiles Chapter Two

23rd September 2006:
Awww! It's not mushy, and I love it for that, but I do believe that I do not love this story, no, I hearts it ( which of course, is so much better :P ) I really like how you've played out their characters, it's highly entertaining. *is very glad there are a few more chapters before she runs out f buttons to push* Keep up the fantastic work!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Fragile Smiles Chapter One

23rd September 2006:
Wow... This was... well.. interesting. A good interesting of course, but certainly interesting. Rather awkward trying to picture Draco as the sincere one in the situation :S. lol. Brilliant writing and I like the way you've set things up. *itches to go clicker happy and click the next button,then remembers what happens when she reads too fast and runs out of buttons to go clicker happy on... It's a sad sad world!*

 Report Review

Review #14, by AprilDaniel Chapter Eleven

22nd August 2006:
I love this story! Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by joey Chapter Eleven

21st August 2006:
can you say awesome. rock on . i LOVE it. lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by LovNyoU Chapter Eleven

8th August 2006:
oooooh gooood i love this story a lot please e-mail me @ fatcitysumtin@aol.com when you post another chapter thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alone in the moonlight Chapter Eleven

31st July 2006:
Well, as confusing as your writing style is; I'm really looking foreward to your next chapter... Post more soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Alone in the moonlight Chapter Seven

31st July 2006:
Huh??? I'm sorry but that chapter was impossible to understand. Ok well, I love the plot so far.... it's really quite interesting... But seriously, you need to get an editor because there are so many errors in your story that it makes almost no sense. Just read through some of your chapters and you'll realize that your grammar needs to improve if you want people to really understand what you are trying to convey to your audience.

 Report Review

Review #19, by fairgirl Chapter Eleven

15th July 2006:
Well first, I'm glad that you have finally updated; thank you so much for that and second, excellent chapter,Draco is so coky: I love that 10/10

Author's Response: Haha, isn't he? Is the 10/10 a rating? I got 10/10?! Yes! Lol. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by paris Chapter Eleven

14th July 2006:
yay! they're getting closer! update soon! please!!!!! can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yep, yep, D/G love. Hehe, thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SlytherinGirl93 Chapter Eleven

12th July 2006:
ha ha i love it all of it im horrible its one oclock in the morning...again another all niter....

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you! Now head to bed!

 Report Review

Review #22, by pens82 Chapter Eleven

11th July 2006:
great update soon

Author's Response: Ah, thank you. I will! =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by piscez_kool Chapter Eleven

11th July 2006:
OMG!! UPDATE ASAP!!!

Author's Response: Trying to trying too! *sweatdrop*

 Report Review

Review #24, by piscez_kool Chapter Nine

11th July 2006:
uh..my last review was confusing,yeh? well, tht review was meant for the other chp. and i accidently posted it there :S

anywas, gr8 story!! keep it coming!!

Author's Response: Haha, it's alright. Thank you again for reading!

 Report Review

Review #25, by piscez_kool Chapter Seven

11th July 2006:
i hate ginny!! y does she has to be so darn moody??? y can't she like TRY to be nice to poor draco =[

i luv it!!!! keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Hehe, she is a lil' mean. Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>