Reading Reviews for Aftermath
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fuego Aftermath

31st December 2006:
*cries*

YOU GO RON KILLING ALL THE DEATH EATERS!

Author's Response: Awe, thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by firefawn Aftermath

15th September 2005:
Excellent story. I enjoyed the dream segment immensely. As far as critiquing goes the only thing I could suggest (I'm notorious for always making suggestions so forgive me! lol) that his reaction to her death be a bit more developed. It was rather sudden, and the way Hermione told him seemed a bit forced as if you were a bit rushed for time while writing it. Asides from that though it was excellent and great work on it!

Author's Response: thanks for you're suggestion. i'm currently reworking the beginning and i'll look over that part too and fix it up a bit. :D thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by socks4dobby Aftermath

10th September 2005:
This was an interesting story. Although it could be developed a bit more (more detail explaining the battle and such), I really liked it. There were some grammatical errors with commas that you may want to check over. Other than that, it looks pretty good. You've got a great story all in all. All you may need to do is edit your punctuation and maybe add a bit more to it.

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review, im checking into the grammar right now! i really appriciate your input and helping me catch things that i missed!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Zara (queenzaz01) Aftermath

2nd September 2005:
Your story was v.good. PM me if u write another!

Author's Response: thanks for the review, and i'll try to remember to pm you if i do.

 Report Review

Review #5, by laughable_black_storm Aftermath

7th August 2005:
Omg, this story brought me to tears ... it's wonderful, thank you for writing it ... it just made my day ... *sob*

Author's Response: oh, im so glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ali Aftermath

7th August 2005:
Oh darling, I always knew you were a super talented writer, this just proves it further. The emotion is amazing and heck I was ready to start crying along with Harry. Way to go sweetie Ali

Author's Response: ALI ALI ALI ALI ALI!!!! YAY!!! you liked it? yay. happy happy happy. woot. and um, don't cry...it's just a story. lol. luv ya!

 Report Review

Review #7, by flames_of_fawkes Aftermath

2nd August 2005:
Ahhhhh so sad, so sweet! At the beginning, you don't really go into much detail when he kills Voldemort - surely he would feel ... I don't know, MORE, that he had finally killed Voldemort? Anyway, great start!

Author's Response: hmmm, true, i felt i kinda rushed the opening to get to the hospital scene where he finds ginny died. im sure he would feel something more, i just wasn't in the mood to write it lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by Heather Aftermath

1st August 2005:
Hello, this is by far my favourite H/G one-shot, it is so beautifully written, you are a really talented author, it was so upseting that you killed Ginny, I hope that this doesn't happen in book seven though, love this fic by the way, perfect 10, au revoir.

Author's Response: wow thank you for the major compliments there, that means a lot to me! oh, i hope she isn't killed either! i love Ginny!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login