227 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bjork Capture

15th March 2009:
what ? it ends like this ?

Did draco find her, who is Caroline ?

This is not an ending at all.

 Report Review

Review #2, by trinibaby1012 Capture

13th May 2008:
I really like it and can you email me when u get a new chapter its trinibaby1012@yahoo.com thanks ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Looney_luna_lovegood Capture

4th March 2008:
WOW! LOVE IT TO MUCH! X

 Report Review

Review #4, by sexyredrose no magic

18th November 2007:
wtf? r u serious that would suck lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by sexyredrose Their first kiss

16th November 2007:
hmmm damn you for cutting that scene short but it was still awesome

 Report Review

Review #6, by sexyredrose that's a promise

12th November 2007:
hmmm something about hermione we don't know? story is very sexy

 Report Review

Review #7, by sexyredrose Chaperones

12th November 2007:
ohh la la

 Report Review

Review #8, by LadyLatina Capture

12th October 2007:
i love this story plzz keet writing

 Report Review

Review #9, by hanoverpretz01 Capture

8th October 2007:
???
dont leave us hanging 4eva!
update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by london_lover Capture

25th July 2007:
WHAT??? Um, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermionegirl13 Capture

13th April 2007:
no cliffhanger!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Catpawz Capture

26th February 2007:
Dear Lord Voldi,
As I have been informed, you have taken a girl that is most important to me and to many others. If you do not return her unharmed I will most definatly have to take drastic messures. Now, if you and your dispicable troup of Death Eaters donot follow my orders you will find the true meaning of pain and misery. The lot of you will simotaniously be turned into multiclored ferrets. You read rightly. FERRITS. And for my amousment and that of sertan others, you will become the Bouncing Ferrits Cirsus. I advise you to follow the instructions to the letter.
Sincerly,
Catpawz Werecat the Ring Mistress

 Report Review

Review #13, by Catpawz Tiger

26th February 2007:
*walkes up to the tiger*me: so thats were you went to FluffPuff! harry, draco, hermione&ginny: THIS THING IS YOURS!?!?! me: yes. sorry, he likes to rome.*everyone besides me faints*
~Werecat the Evil~

 Report Review

Review #14, by Catpawz The dark robed figure

26th February 2007:
*Pulles out a frying pan*me: BAD DRACO!*hits him* BAD RON!*hits him too* GOOD HARRY!! *Death Hug* HERMIONE!!!*runs after her. Why don't you respond to my reviews. *cries* you respond to others. *cries harder*
~Werecat~

Author's Response: lol sorry i haven't been on this site in forever. i haven't even been writing or updating any of my stories and for that i am sorry. i will try to respond to all reviews but there just isn't enough time in my life. Pretty soon i will be becoming more active in responding reviews and posting stories.

 Report Review

Review #15, by fairgirl Capture

17th February 2007:
Dear God, that is one twist for a story lol. I hope Draco will be able to save her!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mizz 2 hyper Capture

13th February 2007:
ah comeon next chaps it is so god and cliffhanger ahhh i hate them but love them hurry hurry hurry really goood! =D

 Report Review

Review #17, by SiriusRoxOnIce22 Capture

22nd January 2007:
its a good story, but..
you need to put a disclaimer stating that the story idea was taken from the t.v. show lost...
other than that it was good...

 Report Review

Review #18, by nads Capture

16th January 2007:
ok that is freakin weird what is going on please update soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by nads Tiger

16th January 2007:
aw damn it i love tigers why did you have to put it i please tell me it aint bad aw

 Report Review

Review #20, by nads The dark robed figure

16th January 2007:
coolies im still trying to figure out who the mystery person is and a quick question did you base this story on LOST coz it sounds a bit like it

 Report Review

Review #21, by nads no worries

16th January 2007:
still no clues as to who the cloaked figure is then damn i cant wait to see what happens at the party will Draco and Hermione finally get it on lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by nads no magic

16th January 2007:
What no magic why not? and aw Draco saved Hermione's life how cute lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by nads Their first kiss

16th January 2007:
oh Hermione you saucy minx lol you strut your stuff make the Dragon jealous HAHAHAHAHA oh that so funny 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by nads that's a promise

15th January 2007:
Yay go Hermione you tell that git where to go. very cool cant wait to see what happens next

 Report Review

Review #25, by nads Chaperones

15th January 2007:
Malfoy is so nasty and i love the thought of going to the island wish i was going lol cant wait to read the next chapter to see what happens

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>