Reading Reviews for Choosing
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mrsphantom Everyone Knows

30th December 2009:
haha that's way cute :D i like the line about buckbeak being a bad chaperone. very nicely done.

 Report Review

Review #2, by xxmouseyxx Everyone Knows

13th September 2007:
i loved this story

 Report Review

Review #3, by heartwriter Everyone Knows

24th February 2007:
Please do a sequel, please all of ypir fans would highly appreciate it.



 Report Review

Review #4, by heartwriter Everyone Knows

24th February 2007:
awesome. I loved it. Wish it was longer though, can you write a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fuego Everyone Knows

2nd January 2007:
That was GREAT! You should consider a sequal of Ryan's reaction or Hermione's mom's reaction. It's great!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by LooneyChick Everyone Knows

12th December 2006:
GOOD!!! Really good, I thought the plot was funny and yet, I loved how you pulled out all of the small things Hermione has been doing since the beginning around Harry. Added to my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pheonix Dust Everyone Knows

10th April 2006:
Great! It's good how you didn't rush the feelings, how they didnt just suddenly realise they love each other in a blink of an eye, and lots of people make that mistake and it ruins the story. But you didnt and i think that ur fic is very well done.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bubblegum Rock Princess Everyone Knows

4th December 2005:
I usually don't like Harry/Hermione stories, but I liked this one. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Karina(harrysdominicanprinces) Everyone Knows

19th November 2005:
i loved it it was really good. keep writing ok u can a a good writer. and i mean it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by random_reader Everyone Knows

9th August 2005:
good story, i'm not really a big fan of hermione and Harry. But that was a good story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Glassesfreak206 Everyone Knows

8th August 2005:
P.S. By update, I mean SEQUEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Glassesfreak206 Everyone Knows

8th August 2005:
Hey! I noticed you don't have a banner! I'd gladly make you one! Just search me up and contact me if you're interested! Great Fic! Update soon, you hear?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rebound Everyone Knows

7th August 2005:
hahaha. how sweet. Hope you write more H/hr soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Catie Plans in Motion

3rd August 2005:
Excellent chapter. -hehe- Harry uncomfortable is kinda funny. I like the growing anticipation between Harry and Hermione Then, Ginny. Was she talking about who I think she was talking about? She was talking about Hermione dating Harry wasn't she? Cuz if not, well, things are going to be very interesting! Great chapter overall. Keep up the good work and update soon! Thanks- Catie

 Report Review

Review #15, by Catie Summertime Dillemas

3rd August 2005:
Excellent first chapter!! Very impressive!! Keep up the great work!! Update soon!! Thanks- Catie

 Report Review

Review #16, by GryffindorShell Everyone Knows

2nd August 2005:
that was cool!! hermione taking the stand and acting all, i dunno, unlike hermione. and harry was so sweet to give her a foot massage. well done

 Report Review

Review #17, by mione713 Everyone Knows

2nd August 2005:
hey great chapter but i want to know how ginny and ron react when they find out personally i think that it would be funny if ginny walked in on them kissing i know it says the end but don't end it there

 Report Review

Review #18, by mione713 Plans in Motion

29th July 2005:
ok well when hermione and ginny i kinda got confused by i think that ginny thinks hermionme is going to pick ron but she is going to pick harry i'm i right anyway update soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by DADA_teach Summertime Dillemas

28th July 2005:
GREAT story. please update ASAP!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mione713 Summertime Dillemas

28th July 2005:
this is i great idea for a story and this chapter was really good can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #21, by PnutPotter Summertime Dillemas

28th July 2005:
hmmmm...interesting indeed...roc on i suppose

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login