Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Knight Bus Conductor
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NeverEndingNightmare The Knight Bus Conductor

5th October 2010:
This story makes me love Stan. I knew I read it some long time ago, before I ever made an account here, and I remember after I read it, I had this love for him just pulling at me. And this is why! This story is beautiful, amazing, and I absolutly adore this story!

You make the whole second person point of view work perfectly, it seems to flow rather than sound awkward, so that makes me enjoy this. I enjoy this immensely. It's an amazing story and makes me love Stan~ Oh Stan~

xD I'm sorry, I'm rambling a tad, but this is such a brilliant story. You're very talented! Thank you for writing such an amazing story~

 Report Review

Review #2, by the0giant0squid The Knight Bus Conductor

10th August 2009:
Gah, that was...slightly weird. Even though I wasn't imagining myself being the "you", reading it that way still felt extremely strange. But it also reminded me of the "Choose Your Own Adventure Books", which I used to love. Haha, anyways, it was interesting, and well-written, and definitely original :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ace The Knight Bus Conductor

24th May 2009:
Aaww...(sigh) It's so cute! That was soo nice to read!
I really liked what you wrote...^^
Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by angel718 The Knight Bus Conductor

21st February 2008:
GAH, that's fricking ADORABLE! So unique and interesting and sweet and.yeah.
I love love LOVE your characterization of Stan, and the point of view made it even more amazing...no one writes in that POV, practically.
Anyway, 100/10.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nymphie Lupin The Knight Bus Conductor

12th November 2007:
AWWW! This is so darn cute!!! You're such an awesome writer at you/character pairings!!! :) :) :) How do you come up with them??? LOL!

GREAT JOB! 10/10
-Shea

 Report Review

Review #6, by Izzieluv The Knight Bus Conductor

3rd July 2007:
awww that was the sweetest one... i read it for fun and it's my fav!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione33 The Knight Bus Conductor

15th April 2007:
Eck...weird ship. :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kagome Higurashi The Knight Bus Conductor

30th December 2006:
aww..that's actually a sweet story! It didn't go along with the screams of the Exorcists in the backround, but it was really awesome! YAY!

Kagome Higurashi

 Report Review

Review #9, by funny_lol The Knight Bus Conductor

6th November 2006:
cute. I like it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emotional The Knight Bus Conductor

5th July 2006:
Aw... this is so cute! Loved it. I bet this is the only StanShunpike/You fic in the whole of www.harrypotterfanfiction.com. Ahem.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bookangel The Knight Bus Conductor

13th June 2006:
Awwww! I love it! "to the moon and back!" "It's on me!" *sighs* sorry for being so gushy, but that was beautiful. I'm definitely adding you to my favourites! *sighs again dreamily* Gorgeous.

 Report Review

Review #12, by siobhan_malfoy The Knight Bus Conductor

7th June 2006:
omg that is so sweet!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Crunk_Queen The Knight Bus Conductor

4th March 2006:
Awwww! That was so cute! Really good!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by angel007 The Knight Bus Conductor

13th February 2006:
Aww, I have never read a Stan romance...lol...it's really cute

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alex The Knight Bus Conductor

10th February 2006:
Awwwwww that was so sweet! :p

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cysso The Knight Bus Conductor

15th January 2006:
AWE!!!!! I WUVLES IT!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Brooke Valentine The Knight Bus Conductor

22nd December 2005:
Well that was rather nice if I do say so myself! Nicely done.

 Report Review

Review #18, by eskimo girl The Knight Bus Conductor

10th December 2005:
Awwww that was just so cute! I was surprised to see a Stan Shunpike fic, but it's just so KEEYUUTE! :) Thanks for making me gush, Herculeha ... darn you ... ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kathrin Black The Knight Bus Conductor

3rd December 2005:
That was nice! I liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by mashpotatobunny The Knight Bus Conductor

25th November 2005:
Awww... Such a sweet story! T'was a bit short, but I loved it anyway! I really missed reading your stories! Good thing I remembered today because this story just totally made my day. Thanks, Leah-chan! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sandwich maker The Knight Bus Conductor

21st November 2005:
awwwww! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by NachtEule (not logged on right now) The Knight Bus Conductor

8th November 2005:
cool, never ever read anything like that before. sooo cool.

 Report Review

Review #23, by k_fizzy(not loggedin) The Knight Bus Conductor

4th November 2005:
Awww. that was one of the best One shot Romances I have ever read! Bravo! Bravo!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DiggaDigga The Knight Bus Conductor

2nd November 2005:
this is a cute story

 Report Review

Review #25, by silver phoenix The Knight Bus Conductor

24th October 2005:
*jaw drops* This has got to be the cutest one-shot I've read in a long while. Stan needs some lovin! *adds to favorites* <3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>