Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for You and Me
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Malfoysprizepossesion You and Me

25th December 2006:
I love it. I especially Love how the story started. You have a great writing style.

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Misty_Rey You and Me

27th November 2005:
I'm Sorry to say but I HATE DRACO/HERMIONE FICS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Song fics are ok but..... Damn, I HATE DRACO/HERMOINE FICS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow, umm.. thats my first bad review.. thanks I guess... I'll keep that in mind

 Report Review

Review #3, by seriouslyinlove You and Me

2nd October 2005:
Great story, but what song was that I don't recognize the lyrics?

Author's Response: You and Me by lifehouse

 Report Review

Review #4, by iCeSk8Er28 You and Me

29th August 2005:
OHHHH I LOVE it !!!! another one please!!!!

Author's Response: I will write another one... thank you for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by tanya You and Me

18th August 2005:
great start. faboulous...the ending could've been better.. the proposal was a bit too ooc, but doesnt matter, it's ur story.. good job. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Most of my stories will be either angst or fluff... no real in-between stuff... *~*Sarah*~*

 Report Review

Review #6, by fear me101 You and Me

13th August 2005:
check your spelling and grammar and punctuation.

Author's Response: Sorry. I'm not on Microsoft Word, I'm on a simple notepad. will do asap. Thanks *~*Sarah*~*

 Report Review

Review #7, by watchingyou247 You and Me

7th August 2005:
lil confusing but really sweet

Author's Response: Thanks, confusing how? I'll try and fix it. *~*Sarah*~*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sara4Harry You and Me

1st August 2005:
Lol I thought how you began it was really cool. It gives a good intro. Keep up the good work and keep writing. You'll get better and better as you go :) Congratulations :) Luv S4H

Author's Response: Thanks :D That comment kinda means alot to me, I read ALL of your stories!!! Thanks for reviewing :D *~*Sarah*~*

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kitiara Starfire You and Me

1st August 2005:
ROFL Yes, that made up for the tears with Whisky Lullaby.

Author's Response: I'm glad it did. It seemed a little corny to me, but hey, whatever makes my readers happy :D Thanks for the review (again) *~*Sarah*~*

 Report Review

Review #10, by Serpent_Love You and Me

30th July 2005:
ooookkkkkk, well that was a little, akward, but i liked it anyway!!

Author's Response: well thanks bunches, awkward how?

 Report Review

Review #11, by flutterby You and Me

29th July 2005:
i liked it, it was really good. i had an idea that it was hermione, but i wasn't quite sure if it was draco or not. i like your descriptions, they give a good image. awesome story. check out my story Learning: Life and Love by me, flutterby!

Author's Response: Okay, I'll check it out and I'll review. Thanks muchly. If you have a request for a songfic than I'll get it up for ya! *~*Sarah*~* AKA Bleeding_Red_Roses

 Report Review

Review #12, by imlovingdan You and Me

29th July 2005:
Your story was awsome. I love the visual images. Great Job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :D I tried to make it suspenceful, did you recognise who they were? If anyone could tell me that would be great.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Southpole You and Me

29th July 2005:
omg that was really strange, i decided to read one fic tonight and it happened to be this one. IT was strange cause that song has been stuck in my head all day. wow, great storey i love it.

Author's Response: Well, thanks, that's pretty odd, it had been stuck in my head that day too. Cheers! *~*Sarah*~*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login