Reading Reviews for You and Me
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Malfoysprizepossesion You and Me

25th December 2006:
I love it. I especially Love how the story started. You have a great writing style.

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Misty_Rey You and Me

27th November 2005:
I'm Sorry to say but I HATE DRACO/HERMIONE FICS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Song fics are ok but..... Damn, I HATE DRACO/HERMOINE FICS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow, umm.. thats my first bad review.. thanks I guess... I'll keep that in mind

 Report Review

Review #3, by seriouslyinlove You and Me

2nd October 2005:
Great story, but what song was that I don't recognize the lyrics?

Author's Response: You and Me by lifehouse

 Report Review

Review #4, by iCeSk8Er28 You and Me

29th August 2005:
OHHHH I LOVE it !!!! another one please!!!!

Author's Response: I will write another one... thank you for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by tanya You and Me

18th August 2005:
great start. faboulous...the ending could've been better.. the proposal was a bit too ooc, but doesnt matter, it's ur story.. good job. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Most of my stories will be either angst or fluff... no real in-between stuff... *~*Sarah*~*

 Report Review

Review #6, by fear me101 You and Me

13th August 2005:
check your spelling and grammar and punctuation.

Author's Response: Sorry. I'm not on Microsoft Word, I'm on a simple notepad. will do asap. Thanks *~*Sarah*~*

 Report Review

Review #7, by watchingyou247 You and Me

7th August 2005:
lil confusing but really sweet

Author's Response: Thanks, confusing how? I'll try and fix it. *~*Sarah*~*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sara4Harry You and Me

1st August 2005:
Lol I thought how you began it was really cool. It gives a good intro. Keep up the good work and keep writing. You'll get better and better as you go :) Congratulations :) Luv S4H

Author's Response: Thanks :D That comment kinda means alot to me, I read ALL of your stories!!! Thanks for reviewing :D *~*Sarah*~*

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kitiara Starfire You and Me

1st August 2005:
ROFL Yes, that made up for the tears with Whisky Lullaby.

Author's Response: I'm glad it did. It seemed a little corny to me, but hey, whatever makes my readers happy :D Thanks for the review (again) *~*Sarah*~*

 Report Review

Review #10, by Serpent_Love You and Me

30th July 2005:
ooookkkkkk, well that was a little, akward, but i liked it anyway!!

Author's Response: well thanks bunches, awkward how?

 Report Review

Review #11, by flutterby You and Me

29th July 2005:
i liked it, it was really good. i had an idea that it was hermione, but i wasn't quite sure if it was draco or not. i like your descriptions, they give a good image. awesome story. check out my story Learning: Life and Love by me, flutterby!

Author's Response: Okay, I'll check it out and I'll review. Thanks muchly. If you have a request for a songfic than I'll get it up for ya! *~*Sarah*~* AKA Bleeding_Red_Roses

 Report Review

Review #12, by imlovingdan You and Me

29th July 2005:
Your story was awsome. I love the visual images. Great Job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :D I tried to make it suspenceful, did you recognise who they were? If anyone could tell me that would be great.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Southpole You and Me

29th July 2005:
omg that was really strange, i decided to read one fic tonight and it happened to be this one. IT was strange cause that song has been stuck in my head all day. wow, great storey i love it.

Author's Response: Well, thanks, that's pretty odd, it had been stuck in my head that day too. Cheers! *~*Sarah*~*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login