Reading Reviews for What I Know True Love is ...
  
187 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theprincestale Sweet 16

8th February 2010:
Everyone is saying things at once! (good thing)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dracosgirl5 September the First

18th October 2009:
It is Good Love Dracosgirl5

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginnypotter54 The Long Wait

26th January 2008:
Well, for my stories, to decide on names, I looked up the top 20 most popular names and chose from them.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginnypotter54 Prologue

25th December 2007:
That's a very open essay for a teacher to read. I'd be terribly embarrassed. It's too personal. Professor Carrie doesn't need to know that u were kidnapped when u were 4.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sprite Sparkle Choices of the Heart

9th December 2007:
12th June is my birthday! YAY

 Report Review

Review #6, by S.S. Decisions Made

9th December 2007:
Erm, not to criticise or anything, but why on Earth did Harry PAY for the prescription and why were the death eaters threatened with the death penalty!? I mean I know that the aurors sometimes Avada'd them but that was only extreme need. Surely the wizagmot didn't kill them!?

 Report Review

Review #7, by yolahbear The Long Wait

10th October 2007:
nice

 Report Review

Review #8, by adahpfan Epilogue

19th September 2007:
i no u wrote this 2 years ago and you you might not still go on it but if you do then fab! and good guess about harry and ginny and ron and hermione!

Author's Response: Yes, I'm still around and I still read my reviews, I'm jsut horrible at responding :P But thanks for the review. It means a lot =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by adahpfan Decisions Made

19th September 2007:
good..great...fabulous!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MWorth1019 Epilogue

16th August 2007:
Great Job. Nice story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by chick_fic_luver_erin The Long Wait

28th May 2007:
hope. ew. not a good name. kristen is ok... but not hope. maybe you should try another name. idk.. something like sarah or something. oh yeah. i hate chapters where characters have kids. its so fluffy and stereotypical. i would hate for your story to fall into the groove.

Author's Response: Too late, probably lol. Yeah I'm kinda regretting the name too; I wrote this ages ago.

 Report Review

Review #12, by chick_fic_luver_erin Choices of the Heart

28th May 2007:
asdfjkl;
asdfjkl;
;lkjfdsa
;lkjfdsa
erin.

Author's Response: sbfkad

??


 Report Review

Review #13, by chick_fic_luver_erin Decisions Made

28th May 2007:
ahoihg[o8ghb89py gqaghibaoihbaoih8oagva

Author's Response: !!! ????

 Report Review

Review #14, by chick_fic_luver_erin A White Christmas

28th May 2007:
you know, where i live, christmas is never white. we never have snow.

Author's Response: I like snow. Except where I live it, especially this past winter, it gets really cold. We had pure white snow and it was -50c. Not fun.

 Report Review

Review #15, by chick_fic_luver_erin What I Know True Love is ...

28th May 2007:
just wondering. do you actually know what true love is. or not. because if you think you do and you dont and then you write a fic on what you think true love is and it actually isnt true love... you will pretty much look like a retard, right. maybe you should reconsider. HAHA im jk.

Author's Response: Hmm, considering I was like 13 when I wrote this story ... you do the math.

 Report Review

Review #16, by chick_fic_luver_erin Attack the Enemy

28th May 2007:
skittles


Author's Response: okay?

 Report Review

Review #17, by chick_fic_luver_erin The Bug Affect

28th May 2007:
so is this erin kid a bitch, or is she like.. nice?

Author's Response: Uhm, from what I remember about her (which isn't a lot) she's nice. I wrote this story ages ago.

 Report Review

Review #18, by chick_fic_luver_erin Breaking the Ice

28th May 2007:
NO WAY.. RON AND HERMIONE HAVE A KID NAMED ERINN JANNEE! HOLY CRAP. THATS MY NAME! BOTH OF THEM.

Erin is the name my parents gave me when I was born.
Jane is what the guys at Starbucks call me.
HOLY SHIZZLE.
haha jk.

Author's Response: lol!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by chick_fic_luver_erin Halloween

28th May 2007:
hey cool. a character named erin. my name is erin. cool beans.

Author's Response: ohh yeah.

 Report Review

Review #20, by chick_fic_luver_erin Escaped Prisoner

28th May 2007:
i dontlike ginny's character that much in this fic

Author's Response: Hmm, I couldn't argue this really since I forgot how I wrote her. I wrote this story ages ago and haven't read it in about a year.

 Report Review

Review #21, by chick_fic_luver_erin Yes I'll admit it

28th May 2007:
happy cows come from california.

Author's Response: I'm sorry, but how is this a review about the story?

 Report Review

Review #22, by chick_fic_luver_erin September the First

28th May 2007:
can't wait for september the second.. haha.. jk

Author's Response: =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by chick_fic_luver_erin Sweet 16

28th May 2007:
not my favorite sequence of events, but still nice.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #24, by chick_fic_luver_erin Prologue

28th May 2007:
i like the beginning.

Author's Response: Thanks, so did I.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mystery Madam The Bug Affect

6th May 2007:


La Mansión de Malfoy
Localizó en Cancun, México
9845 Bulevar de Salazar
Guarda Secreto: Desconocido

Uno de las mansiones más viejas y más ricas en México, la Mansión de Malfoy se compró hace siglos, y ha sido fuera de uso para acerca de ciento cincuenta años. La Mansión de Malfoy se beleived tener un sótano repleto de células y era aún conocido tener a los ratos más viejos y más listos colocados en la casa. Acerca de diez ratos de unplottable, cinco ANTI apparation/los encantos de disapparation, y mucho más que havent de especialistas fue capaz de identificar. Esta casa se deserta actualmente, y no ha sido visitada en años.


it not the correct translation.
the correct spanish would be...:

La Mansión de Malfoy
Localizó en Cancun, México
9845 Bulevar de Salazar
Guarda Secreto: Desconocido

Uno de las mansiones más viejas y más ricas en México, la Mansión de Malfoy fue comprada hace siglos, y ha sido fuera de uso para acerca de ciento cincuenta años. La Mansión de Malfoy fue creída tener un sótano repleto de células e incluso fue sabido tener que a los ratos más viejos y más listos colocados en la casa. Acerca de diez ratos de unplottable, cinco ANTI apparation/los encantos de disapparation, y mucho más que especialistas no han podido identificar. Esta casa es desertada actualmente, y no ha sido visitada en años.


just thought i'd point that out...





Author's Response: lol i knew something would be wrong; freetranslation.com isn't the best site ever but whatev. i wrote this so long ago I totally forget what that even says.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>