Reading Reviews for The Path
  
119 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Laugharama_llama Verity Jones - The Inventor

8th November 2009:
Oh, this story is SO clever!! I love how all the characters are connected through little inspirational phrases! I favorited this story a long long time ago, and I just rediscovered it because I was cleaning out my favorites list.

Wonderful job! I hope this story isn't completely abandoned! You have a great plot going!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MidwinterMasque Verity Jones - The Inventor

11th March 2008:
Wow! I like this story very much. I like how the small things in every story relate back to the sayings.

haha xx

ps, write more very soon! I'll be waiting with baited breath!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ronil_wazlib_luvr Verity Jones - The Inventor

13th January 2008:
yay! I just read your story today and i have to say it's really good. i love the notes and the advice being past on from person to person. My fav chapter was probably the remus/Tonks one.

Just one thing, though. I don't really think Fred and George would be a little more relaxed is all. good job with the rest, though.

~Brianna

 Report Review

Review #4, by jinx_pickle_jinx Verity Jones - The Inventor

14th November 2007:
very very very good!! I've actually been think of writing a Verity fic!! This is really nice

xxJINX

 Report Review

Review #5, by KiraYagami Verity Jones - The Inventor

27th August 2007:
I can honestly say that this is one of the best stories I've read in a long while. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SaveGinny Verity Jones - The Inventor

25th April 2007:
We've been waiting for like 76859430 years!!! Well, almost!

Is there a chapter coming?

(Yes, yes, I copied and pasted this review for all of my fav stories- but until you all update, no new ones for you!)

 Report Review

Review #7, by just another girl Verity Jones - The Inventor

20th April 2007:
Very intiguing, but how will Verity's advice get in the book if she hasn't seen it?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Madluv Merope Gaunt - The Squib

17th February 2007:
I really liked this chapter. But Tom acted really awful at the end! Couldn't he have at least given Merope a chance? Even so, I enjoyed every minute of it. :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jonathanbabe Verity Jones - The Inventor

9th February 2007:
please keep going. its so kewl!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kristen Nymphadora Tonks - The Rebel

2nd February 2007:
excellent

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kristen Lily Evans - The Head Girl

2nd February 2007:
ahhh, excellent

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kristen Eileen Prince - The Daydreamer

2nd February 2007:
Amazing how you're making a link between all these women. Oh, and I just remembered, I forgot to tell you on the last review. Although it isn't really an earth-shattering mistake, the girl with whom Tom Riddle Senior had been on the horse was Cecilia, not Cynthia. Anyway, good work

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kristen Merope Gaunt - The Squib

2nd February 2007:
Excellent. Well, written, witty, nice start. Good work

 Report Review

Review #14, by sammy lupin Verity Jones - The Inventor

14th November 2006:
love it! good idead with the quotes and everything! it realtes all of them, all the wonderful female characters, and i cant wait for the next chapter. 10! and going on my favorites.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ravenclaw_girl Verity Jones - The Inventor

27th August 2006:
Hey,
I love the story! I wonder what will happen next please update soon!!!! Hmm... I was wondering when you were going to update The Next Generation 7: The End Draws Near??? Are you quitting it? Because I really hope your not because I absolutely love the story!
~Ravenclaw_girl~


 Report Review

Review #16, by The5Potters Verity Jones - The Inventor

13th July 2006:
good story rally good, I'll follow it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by slytheringinny Nymphadora Tonks - The Rebel

23rd June 2006:
Aw. I think this is my favourite one so far. Bravo Bravo....now what gets passed down to the next person???

 Report Review

Review #18, by slytheringinny Lily Evans - The Head Girl

23rd June 2006:
I'm fond of this chapter! Really long, but I like it. You're incredibly clever. Very very clever to have Eileen's book for it to find Lily. I really really like this, very intriguing. Dunno why I didn't read this before...100000/10 ~Ginni~

 Report Review

Review #19, by slytheringinny Eileen Prince - The Daydreamer

23rd June 2006:
Yay for Eileen! I was surprised to see Tom, and for a moment confused. But then I got my priorities straight. That's really clever with the note and everything from Merope. Well done. 100000/10. ~Ginni~

 Report Review

Review #20, by slytheringinny Merope Gaunt - The Squib

23rd June 2006:
Poor poor Merope. I've always wondered how this would happen and here it is. Great job so far. Very very well written. ~Ginni~

 Report Review

Review #21, by lilhpluver Verity Jones - The Inventor

6th May 2006:
love it...can't wait till next chapter!!!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginrew21 Verity Jones - The Inventor

2nd May 2006:
I love this story! This is such a good idea. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Julianna Lei Verity Jones - The Inventor

1st May 2006:
love it. your writing style is fab and the idea is too cute, though sometimes the message seems a tad corny. great job.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Snowstarr Nymphadora Tonks - The Rebel

27th March 2006:
Okay, this was the best chapter, I've changed my mind. I have suddenly fallen in love with Remus/Tonks. *squee* you are just flat out fabulous. I'm adding you to my fave authors list Pronto. I can't wait for more in this story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Snowstarr Lily Evans - The Head Girl

27th March 2006:
Wow, I'm finally getting the connection. This has been the best chapter so far. You may not be fond of it but to me it's gold. I'm loving this story, off tot he next chapie.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>