Reading Reviews for The Path
  
120 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chazzie Verity Jones - The Inventor

3rd May 2014:
I love clicking on 'random story' because you never know what you will find. I love that, despite not knowing a thing about you or whether you will ever see this, I feel like I know you. It is an amazing story which I thank you for writing. If you do read this, then know how very glad I am to have read this.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Laugharama_llama Verity Jones - The Inventor

8th November 2009:
Oh, this story is SO clever!! I love how all the characters are connected through little inspirational phrases! I favorited this story a long long time ago, and I just rediscovered it because I was cleaning out my favorites list.

Wonderful job! I hope this story isn't completely abandoned! You have a great plot going!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MidwinterMasque Verity Jones - The Inventor

11th March 2008:
Wow! I like this story very much. I like how the small things in every story relate back to the sayings.

haha xx

ps, write more very soon! I'll be waiting with baited breath!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ronil_wazlib_luvr Verity Jones - The Inventor

13th January 2008:
yay! I just read your story today and i have to say it's really good. i love the notes and the advice being past on from person to person. My fav chapter was probably the remus/Tonks one.

Just one thing, though. I don't really think Fred and George would be a little more relaxed is all. good job with the rest, though.

~Brianna

 Report Review

Review #5, by jinx_pickle_jinx Verity Jones - The Inventor

14th November 2007:
very very very good!! I've actually been think of writing a Verity fic!! This is really nice

xxJINX

 Report Review

Review #6, by KiraYagami Verity Jones - The Inventor

27th August 2007:
I can honestly say that this is one of the best stories I've read in a long while. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by SaveGinny Verity Jones - The Inventor

25th April 2007:
We've been waiting for like 76859430 years!!! Well, almost!

Is there a chapter coming?

(Yes, yes, I copied and pasted this review for all of my fav stories- but until you all update, no new ones for you!)

 Report Review

Review #8, by just another girl Verity Jones - The Inventor

20th April 2007:
Very intiguing, but how will Verity's advice get in the book if she hasn't seen it?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Madluv Merope Gaunt - The Squib

17th February 2007:
I really liked this chapter. But Tom acted really awful at the end! Couldn't he have at least given Merope a chance? Even so, I enjoyed every minute of it. :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jonathanbabe Verity Jones - The Inventor

9th February 2007:
please keep going. its so kewl!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kristen Nymphadora Tonks - The Rebel

2nd February 2007:
excellent

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kristen Lily Evans - The Head Girl

2nd February 2007:
ahhh, excellent

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kristen Eileen Prince - The Daydreamer

2nd February 2007:
Amazing how you're making a link between all these women. Oh, and I just remembered, I forgot to tell you on the last review. Although it isn't really an earth-shattering mistake, the girl with whom Tom Riddle Senior had been on the horse was Cecilia, not Cynthia. Anyway, good work

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kristen Merope Gaunt - The Squib

2nd February 2007:
Excellent. Well, written, witty, nice start. Good work

 Report Review

Review #15, by sammy lupin Verity Jones - The Inventor

14th November 2006:
love it! good idead with the quotes and everything! it realtes all of them, all the wonderful female characters, and i cant wait for the next chapter. 10! and going on my favorites.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ravenclaw_girl Verity Jones - The Inventor

27th August 2006:
Hey,
I love the story! I wonder what will happen next please update soon!!!! Hmm... I was wondering when you were going to update The Next Generation 7: The End Draws Near??? Are you quitting it? Because I really hope your not because I absolutely love the story!
~Ravenclaw_girl~


 Report Review

Review #17, by The5Potters Verity Jones - The Inventor

13th July 2006:
good story rally good, I'll follow it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by slytheringinny Nymphadora Tonks - The Rebel

23rd June 2006:
Aw. I think this is my favourite one so far. Bravo Bravo....now what gets passed down to the next person???

 Report Review

Review #19, by slytheringinny Lily Evans - The Head Girl

23rd June 2006:
I'm fond of this chapter! Really long, but I like it. You're incredibly clever. Very very clever to have Eileen's book for it to find Lily. I really really like this, very intriguing. Dunno why I didn't read this before...100000/10 ~Ginni~

 Report Review

Review #20, by slytheringinny Eileen Prince - The Daydreamer

23rd June 2006:
Yay for Eileen! I was surprised to see Tom, and for a moment confused. But then I got my priorities straight. That's really clever with the note and everything from Merope. Well done. 100000/10. ~Ginni~

 Report Review

Review #21, by slytheringinny Merope Gaunt - The Squib

23rd June 2006:
Poor poor Merope. I've always wondered how this would happen and here it is. Great job so far. Very very well written. ~Ginni~

 Report Review

Review #22, by lilhpluver Verity Jones - The Inventor

6th May 2006:
love it...can't wait till next chapter!!!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginrew21 Verity Jones - The Inventor

2nd May 2006:
I love this story! This is such a good idea. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Julianna Lei Verity Jones - The Inventor

1st May 2006:
love it. your writing style is fab and the idea is too cute, though sometimes the message seems a tad corny. great job.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Snowstarr Nymphadora Tonks - The Rebel

27th March 2006:
Okay, this was the best chapter, I've changed my mind. I have suddenly fallen in love with Remus/Tonks. *squee* you are just flat out fabulous. I'm adding you to my fave authors list Pronto. I can't wait for more in this story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>