Reading Reviews for Saving Harry Potter
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miinganharmony Saving Harry

21st August 2007:
This was one of the sweetest H/HR stories I have ever read... And such a sweet ending... Perfect from beginning to end!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rhb_hjp4evr One Depressed Wizard

15th August 2007:
a very interesting piece. while im not fond of harry/hermione at all i still read the stories and i love the idea. his depression seems so genuine and its similar to the one in the actual sixth book

 Report Review

Review #3, by thegoldensnitch Saving Harry

3rd August 2007:
cute! = )
10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Hermione's Quest

15th April 2007:
Yikes! How confused can you get!! Awesome!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Real Progress

14th April 2007:
HAPPY REALIZATIONS! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Hermione's Visit

14th April 2007:
Ooooh, she's in LURVE!! And is Ginny in the triangle too? I love it when he dissed Ginny for Mione!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius One Depressed Wizard

14th April 2007:
Nice. Very much so. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by kitty5432 Saving Harry

31st July 2006:
Awwwwwwww!!!!I love your story! I think that you captured the characters very well and their personalities.Great story!!!!!!You should really write another!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Treason Saving Harry

13th June 2006:
aw! That was so SO adorable!! Why did it have to end? It was so cute!! Awesome story! Loved it, loved it, it was awesome!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Treason Hermione's Quest

13th June 2006:
Good chapter, I'm really enjoying reading this story! It's awesome.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Treason Real Progress

13th June 2006:
oh, that was awesome!! adorable!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Treason Hermione's Visit

13th June 2006:
that was so cute! Loved it! GLad Hermione managed to get Harry to say something.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Treason One Depressed Wizard

13th June 2006:
well, sweet story, good idea, well written! There isn't much more that I can say about it then that! It's really very good.

 Report Review

Review #14, by gid Saving Harry

12th April 2006:
hello
i'm a french fan who come here to read a romance between harry and hermione, and i've read this one
i find she's vera beautifull ( the storie ), really, i like !! good work and thank you for this

 Report Review

Review #15, by Serena Kitts Saving Harry

3rd February 2006:
This is great. You need to write more! And soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hhrprincess Real Progress

12th December 2005:
why oh why?

 Report Review

Review #17, by hhrprincess Hermione's Visit

12th December 2005:
soooooooooo cute

 Report Review

Review #18, by hhrprincess One Depressed Wizard

12th December 2005:
awwwwwwwwwwww hhr fluffiness

 Report Review

Review #19, by Karina(harrysdominicanprinces) Saving Harry

19th November 2005:
hey i loved ur story alot it was soo cute better than mine. bytheway u should check out mine it called the spot under the tree by the lake. i really did like ur story keep writing ok

 Report Review

Review #20, by mz_clare Real Progress

15th October 2005:
i can't believe she stripped! lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by potterslover Saving Harry

5th October 2005:
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK. I love it! Will you e-mail me when you get the 6 chapter out!? My e-mail my2home@zoomshare.com

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hagrid51 Saving Harry

19th August 2005:
Well, who else ever stood a chance of savin' Harry? Ever since I first saw her steppin' off the train with Harry an' Ron I just knew it would be her

 Report Review

Review #23, by young_lana_witch Saving Harry

17th August 2005:
AWWWWWW.. How sweet... You have to update asap... this chapter was really sweet... Yea for hermione... Please update asap thanks...

 Report Review

Review #24, by winky Saving Harry

17th August 2005:
great story. is it finnished or do we get more to read

 Report Review

Review #25, by Chelsea Hermione's Quest

14th August 2005:
Rarely do I come across a piece of fan fiction that is so well thought out, well written, moving, and truly leaves me wanting more. Wonderful job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>