555 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Diannika Wizarding Hero

22nd May 2012:
What? No! You...i...ah!

While I congratulate you on your acknowledgment that stories need not have happy endings, how could you do that to him?!?!?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #2, by jolinarnuun Wizarding Hero

27th March 2008:
all I can say is that this is a great story...people say that it almost made them cry, well I did for a sec...good job!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked my story so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by x omg987 x Accepting Assistance

7th February 2008:
Good start. You'll hear from me more.

Author's Response: Thanks. I look forward to it. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Inny Wizarding Hero

12th December 2007:
This is a great story. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by k Flight Of The Phoenix

12th September 2007:
jj

Author's Response: ?

 Report Review

Review #6, by ky_chick42431 Wizarding Hero

30th July 2007:
wow!

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ky_chick42431 The Most Difficult Potion

25th July 2007:
what does that potion do...? i must find out. great story!

Author's Response: read on and find out!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ky_chick42431 Thicker Than Water

25th July 2007:
oh no, not her, she isnt supossed to end up like this. its a brilliant story so far, i cant wait till read more.

Author's Response: thanks, glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Samii Wizarding Hero

15th July 2007:
Thats like really sad and is probably going to happen in the 7th book harrys going to kill voldimort and hes going to find out hes a hurcrux and kill himself to save mankind its a sad ending but at the same time good you could write a sequal with someone of the order finding a way to give harry back his soul without taking it from voldimort! it would be less sad something like ron or someone as the main character visiting harry and talking to him and also hearing harrys aunt talking to him and the whole book be about ron or the main character finding a cure for it and saving him and nevils parents??? just some suggestions i have a hard time with harrys death! its good though and i like it

Author's Response: I wasn't that far off with my predictions for the seventh.. not really. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Samii A Burst Of Light And Hope

14th July 2007:
i really liked this chapter its so real and i think every good book has to have one that doesn't speak much but describes more then anything i loved Minerva's speach it was amazing it made me feel real this chapter did it made me feel like i was watching its good

Author's Response: Thank you, this was one of the hardest chapters to write, but out of all of it, it's one of my favourites.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Damian Wizarding Hero

2nd July 2007:
Love your ending. Well I loved your whole story, but I particularly loved your ending, ;) On one of the other reviews a person asked if this was the ending and you said "not quite". Care to elaborate?

Author's Response: Ah, see this is what happens when I answer reviews and I'm not thinking, and then can't re-answer the review, or remove what I've said. It is the end, I just wasn't paying attention to the chapter it was posted in - I thought it was the penultimate one. Sigh... sorry if I got your hopes up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BatSEnecal Wizarding Hero

29th June 2007:
That's even worst than the ones that Harry dies in. That's...that's just so sad. It was written great, but it was sad. I want to cry now. This is only the second fic that has made me want to cry. Great job on the chapter, Great job on the fic. 10 etc/10

Author's Response: Yeah, I dunno if I regret the ending or not... it seems a little 'un-final'. But at the time, it felt right.

 Report Review

Review #13, by BatSEnecal No Bringing Him Back

29th June 2007:
One chapter left. And he is finally gone. The entire time, I was reading as fast as I could to find out what would happen. 10/10

Author's Response: :) glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by BatSEnecal The Unexpected Archway

29th June 2007:
This is not going well for them, is it. This chapter seems to be really exciting if you read it while listening to HPGoF soundtrack track Voldemort. Amazing job. 10/10

Author's Response: I'll have to give reading fanfiction to the soundtrack a go then! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by BatSEnecal No Warning

29th June 2007:
Oh no, oh no,.Your writing is making me anticipate what is coming next. I have only three more chapters left. So much can go on in three chapters. 10/10

Author's Response: Yes it can!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BatSEnecal Ulterior Motives

29th June 2007:
Okay, so I spoke too soon about the Final Battle. But now its coming! Fantastic job! 10/10

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by BatSEnecal Riddle House

29th June 2007:
So, the Final Battle is near. Bum-Bum-Bum! I've really enjoyed this story. Fantastic job. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by BatSEnecal Planning and Preparations

29th June 2007:
You've gotta love Snape, even if he is a slimy git who deserves to die a most horrific death. I obviously need help. But great chapter. The whole thing with the houses is neat. 10/10

Author's Response: I love Snape! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by BatSEnecal Meeting The Death Eaters

28th June 2007:
Well, that was not expected. Good job. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by BatSEnecal Beyond Suspicion

28th June 2007:
I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENED TO HARRY! Sorry, lost some of my control. But siriusly, what did Snape do? Great chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: You'll find out!

 Report Review

Review #21, by BatSEnecal To Trust A Malfoy

28th June 2007:
Man, that wasn't foreshadowing *sarcasm* (My mom says I can't write sarcasm very well, hense the note). But that was interesting. Not many people use the veil at all, so this will be neat. Personally, I think its a trap. 10/10

Author's Response: I always thought my foreshadowing was reasonably sly, thank you very much! ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by BatSEnecal A Burst Of Light And Hope

28th June 2007:
This was more of a filler to me. Granted, it was probably needed, in a sense. This chapter revealed that many were afraid to fight. So this chapter was used to get them to want to defend their world and not join the Dark Mark. Or that could just be me being all philisophical on your story. 10/10

Author's Response: A little bit of a filler, admittedly, but I felt it was needed to show a little of the atmosphere.

 Report Review

Review #23, by BatSEnecal Procuring the Penultimate

28th June 2007:
Its very cool that you are applying actual Earthly science to magic. That is really the only thing about the HP universe that I don't like. Especially since it is applied in things like Earthsea. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. I liked to go a bit wild and go on about how things worked out with the magic sometimes, and then always ended up deleting it because it got a bit intense. I like it when people like that stuff though! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by BatSEnecal Malfoy Manor

28th June 2007:
Blast it. Nothing is ever easy for them, now is it. Excelent job. The only thing that I notice that you do is whilst a lot. Most of those, while would be fine. 10/10.

Author's Response: Course it's never easy, it'd be a bit dull if it was! And I like 'whilst' instead of 'while'. Is it actually grammatically incorrect?

 Report Review

Review #25, by BatSEnecal On The Sidelines

28th June 2007:
This was a neat chapter. It's good that Harry learns that he is not always the center of the universe and being forced behind makes him learn humility. Nice job. 10/10.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>