Reading Reviews for No One Knows You More Than Me
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by daisychain1 No One Knows Your More Than Me

10th July 2010:
ooh that was so good, i love at the end how it was like a letter, it was a letter wasnt it or now i feel really stupid :) but anyway it was good :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lovinglovegood No One Knows Your More Than Me

30th March 2010:
Cool one-shot! How do you do banners? Could you either tell me how to make my own, or maybe make one for my story?

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoFerret11 No One Knows Your More Than Me

11th June 2009:
Great one-shot.

It was an interesting story and well-written.

Really unique. :]

Good job!

--DF11

 Report Review

Review #4, by sammieoxox No One Knows Your More Than Me

23rd November 2008:
brilliant.. amazingly done.
a real anthropologist.
i like how you wrote this, so out there, its beautifully done.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Judy No One Knows Your More Than Me

10th June 2008:
I've got to say this is one of the better one-shots i've ever read. especially for not having any dialoge, but being simply one character's thought process/emotion. This is really quite brilliant, i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CrimsonDesire06 No One Knows Your More Than Me

15th March 2008:
Wow. Interesting. Another good one. Right on!

 Report Review

Review #7, by whisper in the wind No One Knows Your More Than Me

14th February 2008:
wow...thats really good.

 Report Review

Review #8, by DR324 No One Knows Your More Than Me

5th November 2007:
LOVE IT! SUPERB!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kissedbyavampire No One Knows Your More Than Me

6th October 2007:
This was very powerful. I liked it!!

1million/10
kbav

 Report Review

Review #10, by Beci No One Knows Your More Than Me

6th October 2007:
Wow. I'm speachess. That was so short yet so powerful. How do you do it? Your my number 1 Author. I love all of you work. I especially love this 1. You are really good at this whole writing thing.
Love Beci
x x x x

 Report Review

Review #11, by sunshinedreamr No One Knows Your More Than Me

22nd August 2007:
Absolutely beautifully written. Wow. It was short, but it was so perfect. I'm adding it to my favorites.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AussieAnatomy627 No One Knows Your More Than Me

17th August 2007:
That was great!
~Aly

 Report Review

Review #13, by v.i.a.f.m. No One Knows Your More Than Me

8th August 2007:
I was pleasantly surprisedd. This is a very well written piece, in my opinion. It gave that feeling of stepping up to someone, an inch from their face, and spilling every tiny dark secret of theirs by just looking into their eyes. Every thing that hurts them, and saying it to their face. Not screaming it angrily or with pleasure in their discomfort, just a small, dark whisper will hit anyone hard. Its scary when people do that, and its stronger than any physical blow. I'm glad I decided to read this. Congrats to you, Sabreen, on a good write! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by avalanche No One Knows Your More Than Me

29th July 2007:
best one shot ever. probably the only one that really captures the hermoine/draco relationship.

 Report Review

Review #15, by siriuslyeval No One Knows Your More Than Me

28th July 2007:
wow.omg that was great!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hplssrmntc313 No One Knows Your More Than Me

20th May 2007:
that was incredible! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by xshavaxxjadooxx No One Knows Your More Than Me

12th April 2007:
i dnt get it lol
xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by xshavaxxjadooxx No One Knows Your More Than Me

12th April 2007:
i dnt get it lol
xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by RuffledPuff No One Knows Your More Than Me

8th April 2007:
It's nice, sort of poetic, lol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by al3x No One Knows Your More Than Me

17th March 2007:
wow that was fantastic!


 Report Review

Review #21, by dobbypunk No One Knows Your More Than Me

17th March 2007:
Really good. Keep on like this!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by potterspal1818 No One Knows Your More Than Me

13th March 2007:
WOW again, amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing writing

 Report Review

Review #23, by VeniceLily No One Knows Your More Than Me

28th February 2007:
oh i like. very nice.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Slytherin_Slave No One Knows Your More Than Me

26th February 2007:
wow that's wierd i just read this exact same story but by a differnt author, i dont know if they stole it from you, or you stole it from them, that really sucks! but its very good, to whomever the real author is?

 Report Review

Review #25, by shadowfaxlvr14 No One Knows Your More Than Me

23rd January 2007:
Wow, what a passion-filled fan fic. This was really...quite undescribable. It was not sweet, not sad, not heart-touching, but yet it was still moving and almost written angrily. You can feel Hermione's emotion and recognition to Draco's furious passion. You are an amazing writer. KEEP WRITING!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>