Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Black Like My Heart
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Winni3 One Kiss.

2nd June 2007:
Aw, very cute start! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lexi Schultz One Kiss.

25th December 2006:
Hehe.
Kissing is fun!
Lol.
How come you don't cotinue this? You have updated for over a year!
Update! Update!
You're a fantasic writer by the way.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Phoenix Pebble One Kiss.

9th January 2006:
I like it.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hotaru_Kajiwara One Kiss.

13th December 2005:
no not ewwww cute and anyways sirius is really hot!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by risk_taker One Kiss.

16th October 2005:
oh please do update this is quite good

Author's Response: thanks! I'm really trying to update soon. I've been busy with school and all, plus writer's block.

 Report Review

Review #6, by _rory_black_ One Kiss.

10th October 2005:
GREAT!!!! A lot of humor - i love it!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: haha, thanks. I'm trying to get the next chapter up as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #7, by moi One Kiss.

31st August 2005:
i have to say that kissing thing was a bit random, but, so's life so i wont complain :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by miss starlight One Kiss.

16th August 2005:
eww kissing? gosh, what are u talking about? avril is sooo lucky! love the story. u made james and lils sound just like i ever imagine them. plz update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by bloodyrose978 One Kiss.

14th August 2005:
Potions is like cooking. So it's like home ec. I SWEAR THAT I'VE READ THIS BEFORE. But then I didn't see reviews on it. Anyways. DEAREST -- keep it up. =]

Now that I've reviewed, your reviews go like 5, 6, 7.

Good job, if I didn't say that before.

Author's Response: I think you read it. Thanks fer reviewing? haha...ha.

 Report Review

Review #10, by bloodyrose978 Grffindor Pride

14th August 2005:
AH OMG. So cute. :D Hehe. I love this story. Really. It's way cool. UPDATE SOON, friend. <222

 Report Review

Review #11, by loony_loony_MeMe One Kiss.

14th August 2005:
do you know when the next chapter will be up?

Author's Response: soon probably. I already started it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriusdoll One Kiss.

11th August 2005:
lol. You're funny. I really like your story! It's just so entertaining and amazing! You have a talent for writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kimberly Grffindor Pride

11th August 2005:
good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gwendolyn One Kiss.

11th August 2005:
Sehr Gut!

 Report Review

Review #15, by loony_loony_MeMe One Kiss.

10th August 2005:
I really like this story so far! I notice that people always write sirius as a attractive boy but what other way to see him right? I cant wait till the next xhapter is up!

Author's Response: Eh, I noticed that too. I wanted to have a different, deeper, somewhat darker side than in other stories. Not that a good looking, prankster Sirius is bad (ha, no, far from bad. lol.), I just to make this story different. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpandfriendsruletheworld One Kiss.

10th August 2005:
lol, haha... kissing between those two is cute as... hehe. ok, well, another awesome chapter!! loving the work, please update soon!!

Author's Response: thanks, I'll try to update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mystic05 One Kiss.

10th August 2005:
*sigh* how romantic I've read all chapters and I have to admit im quite attached to this story now its quite good.

Author's Response: awh, thanks so much. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by D_C Grffindor Pride

3rd August 2005:
Lovely. I like your writing style, it reads fluently.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by hpandfriendsruletheworld Grffindor Pride

30th July 2005:
hey! well, this is very interesting, best fic i've seen in a while actually! well, i really hope you update soon, i'll be adding this to my faves!!

Author's Response: thanks so much!! I'm pretty sure I'll be updating soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cute_Hermione Grffindor Pride

29th July 2005:
ok that was me being a morron, what it was suposed to say is: Perhaps Lily shouts too much, lol. Just trying to be helpfull, i'm loving this fic so much! OK enough reviews on one chap from silly me :p

Author's Response: thanks. Yea, like I said, I'm going to have her calm down more. Thanks though, and I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cute_Hermione Grffindor Pride

29th July 2005:
I really loved this chap, too bad Avril and Sirius didnt kiss! :( The only thing is that perhaps Lily too much... I dunno, anyway please post more soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yea, I'm going to have her calm down more in the next chapters.

 Report Review

Review #22, by D_C Miss Scarlett

28th July 2005:
Loving it

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by moi Miss Scarlett

28th July 2005:
update!! this seems really good so far.... i like the way sirius isnt too cocky. update!

Author's Response: haha ok. Thanks. Yea, a lot of stories make him seem a lot more cocky than I think he actually was. Don't get me wrong, he was cocky but... eh, I dont know what I'm talking about. Chapter two is waiting to be approved.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cute_Hermione Miss Scarlett

28th July 2005:
wow, I love this story already! Its absolutely great to read, I really like the way you write... Please, please, please post more soon!! ;)

Author's Response: thanks so much. Chapter 2 is waiting to be approved and should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by bloodyrose978 Miss Scarlett

28th July 2005:
Ew. I don't like Myra and Laura. But you already know that 'cause we talked on AIM. -Claps- Continue this story, Kaci Dearest!! xD

Author's Response: and you've read chapter 2 *WINKWINK* Because.. you're helpful? But thanks! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>