Reading Reviews for Black Like My Heart
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Winni3 One Kiss.

2nd June 2007:
Aw, very cute start! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lexi Schultz One Kiss.

25th December 2006:
Hehe.
Kissing is fun!
Lol.
How come you don't cotinue this? You have updated for over a year!
Update! Update!
You're a fantasic writer by the way.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Phoenix Pebble One Kiss.

9th January 2006:
I like it.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hotaru_Kajiwara One Kiss.

13th December 2005:
no not ewwww cute and anyways sirius is really hot!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by risk_taker One Kiss.

16th October 2005:
oh please do update this is quite good

Author's Response: thanks! I'm really trying to update soon. I've been busy with school and all, plus writer's block.

 Report Review

Review #6, by _rory_black_ One Kiss.

10th October 2005:
GREAT!!!! A lot of humor - i love it!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: haha, thanks. I'm trying to get the next chapter up as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #7, by moi One Kiss.

31st August 2005:
i have to say that kissing thing was a bit random, but, so's life so i wont complain :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by miss starlight One Kiss.

16th August 2005:
eww kissing? gosh, what are u talking about? avril is sooo lucky! love the story. u made james and lils sound just like i ever imagine them. plz update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by bloodyrose978 One Kiss.

14th August 2005:
Potions is like cooking. So it's like home ec. I SWEAR THAT I'VE READ THIS BEFORE. But then I didn't see reviews on it. Anyways. DEAREST -- keep it up. =]

Now that I've reviewed, your reviews go like 5, 6, 7.

Good job, if I didn't say that before.

Author's Response: I think you read it. Thanks fer reviewing? haha...ha.

 Report Review

Review #10, by bloodyrose978 Grffindor Pride

14th August 2005:
AH OMG. So cute. :D Hehe. I love this story. Really. It's way cool. UPDATE SOON, friend. <222

 Report Review

Review #11, by loony_loony_MeMe One Kiss.

14th August 2005:
do you know when the next chapter will be up?

Author's Response: soon probably. I already started it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriusdoll One Kiss.

11th August 2005:
lol. You're funny. I really like your story! It's just so entertaining and amazing! You have a talent for writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kimberly Grffindor Pride

11th August 2005:
good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gwendolyn One Kiss.

11th August 2005:
Sehr Gut!

 Report Review

Review #15, by loony_loony_MeMe One Kiss.

10th August 2005:
I really like this story so far! I notice that people always write sirius as a attractive boy but what other way to see him right? I cant wait till the next xhapter is up!

Author's Response: Eh, I noticed that too. I wanted to have a different, deeper, somewhat darker side than in other stories. Not that a good looking, prankster Sirius is bad (ha, no, far from bad. lol.), I just to make this story different. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpandfriendsruletheworld One Kiss.

10th August 2005:
lol, haha... kissing between those two is cute as... hehe. ok, well, another awesome chapter!! loving the work, please update soon!!

Author's Response: thanks, I'll try to update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mystic05 One Kiss.

10th August 2005:
*sigh* how romantic I've read all chapters and I have to admit im quite attached to this story now its quite good.

Author's Response: awh, thanks so much. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by D_C Grffindor Pride

3rd August 2005:
Lovely. I like your writing style, it reads fluently.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by hpandfriendsruletheworld Grffindor Pride

30th July 2005:
hey! well, this is very interesting, best fic i've seen in a while actually! well, i really hope you update soon, i'll be adding this to my faves!!

Author's Response: thanks so much!! I'm pretty sure I'll be updating soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cute_Hermione Grffindor Pride

29th July 2005:
ok that was me being a morron, what it was suposed to say is: Perhaps Lily shouts too much, lol. Just trying to be helpfull, i'm loving this fic so much! OK enough reviews on one chap from silly me :p

Author's Response: thanks. Yea, like I said, I'm going to have her calm down more. Thanks though, and I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cute_Hermione Grffindor Pride

29th July 2005:
I really loved this chap, too bad Avril and Sirius didnt kiss! :( The only thing is that perhaps Lily too much... I dunno, anyway please post more soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yea, I'm going to have her calm down more in the next chapters.

 Report Review

Review #22, by D_C Miss Scarlett

28th July 2005:
Loving it

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by moi Miss Scarlett

28th July 2005:
update!! this seems really good so far.... i like the way sirius isnt too cocky. update!

Author's Response: haha ok. Thanks. Yea, a lot of stories make him seem a lot more cocky than I think he actually was. Don't get me wrong, he was cocky but... eh, I dont know what I'm talking about. Chapter two is waiting to be approved.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cute_Hermione Miss Scarlett

28th July 2005:
wow, I love this story already! Its absolutely great to read, I really like the way you write... Please, please, please post more soon!! ;)

Author's Response: thanks so much. Chapter 2 is waiting to be approved and should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by bloodyrose978 Miss Scarlett

28th July 2005:
Ew. I don't like Myra and Laura. But you already know that 'cause we talked on AIM. -Claps- Continue this story, Kaci Dearest!! xD

Author's Response: and you've read chapter 2 *WINKWINK* Because.. you're helpful? But thanks! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>