Reading Reviews for I broke his mug... again!
  
719 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymous Iím going to say Hi. Then Iím going to kiss him again.

25th June 2012:
This was awesome! I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by applecrumble Blimey, i think I have a new Boggart

10th October 2009:
This made me laugh so hard. I love Ginny and Hermione in this story! Their ideas were brilliant. I love the idea of threatening Sirius with Mrs. Figg, it's just pure genius.

 Report Review

Review #3, by riddikulus luna He's probably a very disturbed person

30th August 2009:
Haha! Hilarious! I love it when tonks first says she's not going to Grimmauld Place, then she can't resist Molly's cooking. I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Historyrepeats Iím going to say Hi. Then Iím going to kiss him again.

4th August 2009:
YUSS!

LOVING IT!

This is amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Historyrepeats The Incident

4th August 2009:
A kiss-kiss!

*HUGE GRIN*

YAY finally! Yay!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Historyrepeats The puzzle of all puzzles

4th August 2009:
*Goes all giggly and girly*

You have Lupin and Tonks to a T!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Historyrepeats Blimey, i think I have a new Boggart

4th August 2009:
SNog her sesneless!

Go on Moony!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Historyrepeats By Merlinís beards, someone is going to die!

4th August 2009:
...Sirius!
.Grin...


Hes so cool!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Historyrepeats Mangled soldier, wounded in battleÖ

4th August 2009:
She is so detirmened to hate him.
It cracks me up!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Historyrepeats that's just a small detail

4th August 2009:
LMAO!

Nice plan!
Yet it will all go wrong!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Historyrepeats He's probably a very disturbed person

4th August 2009:
No one can resist Mollys' cooking.
SO far so good!

 Report Review

Review #12, by nikki harlequin Iím going to say Hi. Then Iím going to kiss him again.

31st March 2009:
This is SO funny! I love it...really, I do. It's hilarious, but so adorable...Tonks is adorable.

This is amazing.
Really.
And I hope it's updated soon.
Because I can't wait to read it! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nora Iím going to say Hi. Then Iím going to kiss him again.

19th January 2009:
oooh write more pls? its really goodd

 Report Review

Review #14, by Evans_Potter_Perfection Iím going to say Hi. Then Iím going to kiss him again.

24th December 2008:
I LOVE THIS!!! LOVE IT! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! UPDATE S0O0O0O0ON! PLZ? GAHH!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by someone___1 Blimey, i think I have a new Boggart

6th December 2008:
SCARE her senseless and RUN?

 Report Review

Review #16, by someone___1 that's just a small detail

6th December 2008:
i love the schedule thing. it sounds so tonks like

 Report Review

Review #17, by someone___1 He's probably a very disturbed person

6th December 2008:
this is such a cute story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by whacked Iím going to say Hi. Then Iím going to kiss him again.

31st October 2008:
Wonderful characterization! Please update, this story made me crack up. You have a talent for humour and writing so keep up the good work! 9/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by llygoden Iím going to say Hi. Then Iím going to kiss him again.

13th October 2008:
This is brilliant!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tonks the Klutz Iím going to say Hi. Then Iím going to kiss him again.

14th June 2008:
This story is amazing! I love it! Update soon! Very soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Alice Cullen Blimey, i think I have a new Boggart

14th April 2008:
love it!!! your such a funny writer!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dianap00 Iím going to say Hi. Then Iím going to kiss him again.

6th April 2008:
Honestly? Pain! Visceral pain! And frustration! Visceral pain and endless frustration! I loved this fic. It is so perfect. Tonks is perfect. Remus is [always] Perfect.

The Professor is sweet. Honestly. It's seems that he's as taken with her as she is with him... and the exchange of glances was amazing.

Cheers...
forever!!!

)= All good things must end and so...

The End.

 Report Review

Review #23, by dianap00 The Incident

6th April 2008:
I realized what I was doing and I disapparated to my flat without looking back.
She did what?!
I cannot believe her!
Oi.
Honestly.
Remus really is superfantastic.

 Report Review

Review #24, by dianap00 The puzzle of all puzzles

6th April 2008:
I love. I really do. Remus is superfantabulous. I agree with everything Tonks said. xD. I love it when they talk; the dialogue is perfect. I wonder what Tonks will do now that Gin and Hermy are gone... although I doubt that TLSW is in need of accomplices, she's doing pretty well herself.

 Report Review

Review #25, by dianap00 Blimey, i think I have a new Boggart

6th April 2008:
Oh, I liked TLSW; boo. xD.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>