Reading Reviews for Harry Potter Meets Holes
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by noname Good-Bye

21st August 2011:
is this 500 words? i think it looks shorter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by blaze77 Torture

4th August 2007:
why are your chapters so short? 5/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by BuckBeaktheHippogriff Harry Potter meet Holes

27th July 2007:
That was awsome. I read the Holes book when I was in first grade and I did enjoy the book. I also enjoyed your story so far. Can't wait to read the rest! 10/10 :o) (oh and yay Texas!)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AnoynamousReviewer Camp

29th April 2006:
those little slashes are annoying but so far so good, dosen't butter bear make you warm? why would Harry want to get even hotter then he is at CGL

 Report Review

Review #5, by AnoynamousReviewer Camp

29th April 2006:
those little slashes are annoying but so far so good, dosen't butter bear make you warm? why would Harry want to get even hotter then he is at CGL

 Report Review

Review #6, by beckz4ron Good-Bye

31st January 2006:
hey this was a really good story and idea. the chapters were a bit fast moving though, jumping from one thing to the next, might have been better if you elaborated a bit more, oh and the formatting's a bit dodgy you've got slashes (/) everywhere, but the story its self was really good! well done!

 Report Review

Review #7, by StucknTraffic20052010 Good-Bye

21st July 2005:
it was good, but i think it would have been better if you would have made the chapters longer and more detailed..but other than that--I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anonymous Harry Potter meet Holes

13th October 2004:
Wow... Um. I honestly dont know what to say about that chapter. I hope the other ones are better then this one.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kirby Hilderbrand Good-Bye

27th May 2004:
Funomonal!!!!!! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LTDan Harry Potter meet Holes

27th June 2003:
Marvelous! Simply marvelous! :P I love \"Holes\" the book. The movie, like always, wasn\'t very good. But, I noticed your pen name said you loved Shia, so I\'ll be nice...hehe... I found your writing quality to be promising, and I hope to hear more from you. :) I\'m not logged in, I know...that usually bothers me when I write and go read my reviews. Can\'t go compare my work to theirs! :P *~LT. Dan~* ~Alexa~ Overall Rating: 9 of 10 :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by DemonKat Harry Potter meet Holes

10th June 2003:
this is really good...:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by aline Harry Potter meet Holes

3rd June 2003:
cool story.I like the book holes just as much as this one. Please review my stories

 Report Review

Review #13, by Crystal Harry Potter meet Holes

17th May 2003:
hmmm a good two chapters really but a rather lame Voldie

 Report Review

Review #14, by Crystal Harry Potter meet Holes

15th May 2003:
you should stick some of those chapters together I mean geez there tiny!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Crystal Harry Potter meet Holes

15th May 2003:
the harry/erika thing would be wayyy to weird! Really I mean gosh she\'s Voldies daughter. But I think it\'s cute for Harry to have a slight crush on her... but the relationship should never develop between them.

 Report Review

Review #16, by tomfeltonlvr637 Harry Potter meet Holes

15th May 2003:
this stories great...its interseting and kinda funny, i luv how @ the end u say \"harry felt the familiar pang of jelousy...\" thats just a really cool snetence lol. i can\'t wait to read more. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by serpensortia Harry Potter meet Holes

15th May 2003:
IT IS GOOD. BUT WE NEED MORE RON AND HERMIONE PLZ PLZ PLZ I BEG YOU :D Oxxxxxx(======================>

 Report Review

Review #18, by iluvdanandshia Harry Potter meet Holes

15th May 2003:
Hey everyone. I was just wondering, do you think I should keep the stanley/erica romance the way it is, or make it a little bit of harry/erica. i wasn\'t sure cuz after i typed the last chapter, i thought that a harry/erica would be an interesting twist (her being Voldie\'s daughter and such). Tell me what you think! thanks for the reveiws.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Willow Harry Potter meet Holes

14th May 2003:
There are back again a hobbits tale! Naaa, great story! Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Willow Harry Potter meet Holes

14th May 2003:
Ooooooooo, I love Sirius, (don\'t supose Remus could get a mention?)

 Report Review

Review #21, by serpensortia Harry Potter meet Holes

14th May 2003:
write more we need more Ron and Hermione it is a must the whole Harry Potter story is based around Him and Ron and Hermione you need them just a suggestion

 Report Review

Review #22, by serpensortia Harry Potter meet Holes

13th May 2003:
more more more

 Report Review

Review #23, by Crystal Harry Potter meet Holes

13th May 2003:
it\'s good very weird but good!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kt Harry Potter meet Holes

12th May 2003:
HI, I like your story. I watched the movie holes but I havent read the book. Reveiw my story it is called Hermione and the pitiful, awful no good, very bad day. Please rate it and review it too. It is in the general section.

 Report Review

Review #25, by iluvdanandshia Harry Potter meet Holes

12th May 2003:
thanks for the reveiws! I was wondering, cuz u know the peeps at Camp Green Lake all have really odd nicknames to show that they\'ve been accepted? wat should harry\'s nickname be? I\'ve been trying to figure some out, but all of em sound cheesy and stupid. HELP! PLEASE!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>