Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Padfoot Prohibited
  
142 Reviews Found

Review #1, by knknechtel Midnight Serenade

9th February 2016:
I just started reading this and it went from chapter 1 to chapter 3? Is I supposed to be missing or did it just vanish? I assume it was there at one point, but now is MIA...
Great story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bex Blue Moony

11th October 2009:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rachel Midnight Serenade

15th September 2009:
Hey this is pretty great so far. Its funny and Im actually laughing out loud as I read it!
Filch was definately the caretaker when the Marauders were at Hogwarts, Lupin says he confiscated the map many years ago in the Prisoner of Azkaban.
Sorry!
Not that I care so much your story is stilll cool x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rachel Midnight Serenade

15th September 2009:
Hey this is pretty great so far. Its funny and Im actually laughing out loud as I read it!
Filch was definately the caretaker when the Marauders were at Hogwarts, Lupin says he confiscated the map many years ago in the Prisoner of Azkaban.
Sorry!
Not that I care so much your story is stilll cool x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ila Mum's Assignment

14th October 2008:
i love the brest implant one!what about slughorn(potions)being called grampsie?

 Report Review

Review #6, by quills Blue Moony

12th October 2008:
freaking love the whole thing
im gonna become a regular

loved the idea of strip Quidditch and Sirius is fab
x
aa

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bexx Blue Moony

14th May 2008:
MORE MORE MORE!!

please? AMAZING

 Report Review

Review #8, by GoldenGryffindorLion Blue Moony

15th April 2008:
This is amazing!!

Update!
Please!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shannon Sims Blue Moony

4th January 2008:
This is hilarious! Please update! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by PixiePower Blue Moony

26th September 2007:
Hilarious. Absolutely hilarious. It made me laugh out loud, which was bad cause I lost my voice and it hurt a lot. But it was really funny and I can't wait for you to update it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Onyx Scorpio Blue Moony

21st September 2007:
Ha ha ha 'love bunny' niice.
I have no idea where you got 'Billy' from...
I've enjoyed your story thus far and am looking foreward to the rest of it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Onyx Scorpio Dumbledore Dare

21st September 2007:
Oooomg! Lol soo funny!
I wasn't fond of Anger Management, but that scene was quite funny!
I am seeing that you have one of the best senses of humour there is! Lol, I love it! :)
Dumbledore in a onesie? Hmm... I am picturing a skinny old man in a tight, long sleeved and legged leotard or something.. -shudders- Thanks for that image... thanks.. *sarcasm*

 Report Review

Review #13, by Onyx Scorpio Diarrhea of the Mouth

21st September 2007:
This was the best chapter yet! Lol, poor Severus!
I love the candy idea... lol number 37 was hilarious! :)

And about the movie, I don't really like them, but I watch them for the books. And also, the twins are good to look at... he he he ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Onyx Scorpio Quidditch, Marauder Style

21st September 2007:
LOL Strip Quidditch!
Ahh, I wish I had thought of that... he he he not a bad thought... Sirius in his boxers... ;) Wink wink nudge nudge say no more, say no more! he he he

 Report Review

Review #15, by Onyx Scorpio Prongs' Potion

21st September 2007:
Lol, I agree - I could quote them all day too! Do you like Fawlty Towers? So funny!
Anyway... great chapter - even if it was a little short. But still good!
I didn't even notice the timeline thing with Yoda. It fits well, so heh... it IS fanfic.. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Onyx Scorpio Badgering Bellatrix

21st September 2007:
Nice nice nice.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Onyx Scorpio Slytherin Skirmish

21st September 2007:
This is of the same standard as the rest - brilliant! :) Go you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Onyx Scorpio Midnight Serenade

21st September 2007:
Lovely! I love how Sirius changes into his Animagus form and torments Mrs. Norris!
What is a Kneazle? Lol I am obviously not as HP-oriented as some people out there! :P

 Report Review

Review #19, by Onyx Scorpio 

21st September 2007:
That was so funny! Go Remus!
I agree, I wanted Ewan McGregor to play Remus too. But yeah, David Thewlis is doing ok. I also think that Peter was a part of the Marauders as much as the rest of them... as much as I don't like it! :P Lol. Keep up all the greatness!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Onyx Scorpio Mum's Assignment

21st September 2007:
Ha ha ha this is great! Lol, '' 'Black' magic''.
Great job! I can't wait to read the rest of his list! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by redtatis 

19th July 2007:
Thank you so much, I agree 100% on the Peter issue. It annoys me so much when they do that to Peter. Sure he was 'less talented', but their is a limit, he was a marauder after all. I love it when Peter gets good lines ^_^ People tend to leave Remus out to, but not as often. They make it seem like it was Sirius and James who did everything together, and leave Remus and Peter out. O_o

 Report Review

Review #22, by redtatis Mum's Assignment

19th July 2007:
Hmm, that was really a good start. I love these kind of stories, they're really funny to read ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ravenclaw Rocker Prongs' Potion

6th June 2007:
this chapter is fantastic! 10/10
Gen

 Report Review

Review #24, by Drucila Mum's Assignment

16th March 2007:
lol...i loved this first chapter! :D and the list of things he "not to do" haha, i especially liked

2 - Not allowed to give myself or any other human on the premises of Hogwarts, especially Severus Snape, magical breast implants.

LOL :D and siruis calling McGonagall "mum" , fantastic!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by let it be 

7th March 2007:
You're completely right about Peter. I find the fact that they are so mean to him in other fanfics to be a bit unsettling.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>