Reading Reviews for Hermione Vs Draco
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hallie Perfect Potter and his mucky mudblood

22nd November 2007:
That was so cool, and sad. To Harry! *Lift ups a glass and takes a sip*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rachel Perfect Potter and his mucky mudblood

10th June 2005:
all I can is...................... GOD I can't even say anything I am bawling to hard. *Runs out crying* *comes back in an hour later* Sorry about that but that was really sweet. That was also really good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marvolo Perfect Potter and his mucky mudblood

10th January 2005:
Interesting... I like how you keep in some things that are likely to be in Harry's sixth year. Very good so far, an intruiging beginning!

 Report Review

Review #4, by audrey Perfect Potter and his mucky mudblood

16th August 2003:
This story would be so much better if the grammar and spelling weren\'t horrendous.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Felicia Mal-Delis Perfect Potter and his mucky mudblood

21st July 2003:
You need to spell check your work. There\'s a lot of mistakes.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Felicia Mal-Delis Perfect Potter and his mucky mudblood

21st July 2003:
But he didn\'t live. lol.

 Report Review

Review #7, by alicat member of the hpffgp(harry potter grammar police) Perfect Potter and his mucky mudblood

17th July 2003:
Slytherin is spelled wrong this is breaking Section23b of the Grammar Hand Guide which clearly states that all House names must be spelled right or the story could face charges. But I suppose I could let you off if you write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lithing Grint Perfect Potter and his mucky mudblood

31st January 2003:
Hey, a quite good story. But Harry wouldnt be that unselfish!!! And well.... the end is not very believable. But though a good story. see ya, lithing

 Report Review

Review #9, by LeeWeasley Perfect Potter and his mucky mudblood

23rd December 2002:
That was soooo good!! I really enjoyed this one! It was such a sweet Draco/Hermione story! One thing ... need more spacing because some of the punctuation got confusing ..

 Report Review

Review #10, by cybershelb Perfect Potter and his mucky mudblood

19th November 2002:
omg. i have nothing to say. that was the best draco/hermione fan fic ever! i am speechless and crying.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login