Reading Reviews for Something In The Red
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bella Surprise Surprise

10th October 2011:
i love this story! please keep writting...i can't wait to see your finish work and i love how you change and write from hermione and ron side :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Elisa Oh No . . .

10th October 2011:
Very good.keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by shade_of_lovely Malfoy, The Problem Child

25th March 2007:
That was awesome! I hope you finish it sometime.
My only suggestion is to make the scenes longer and tell whose point of view it is written in

 Report Review

Review #4, by sealpamela Malfoy, The Problem Child

8th January 2006:
Great! Reread what you wrote I found alot of errors though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sealpamela Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight!

8th January 2006:
This is getting good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sealpamela Breakfast Fun

8th January 2006:
What the heck?!? This is insane.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sealpamela Surprise Surprise

8th January 2006:
What the heck?! How un-Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sealpamela The Plan

8th January 2006:
Poor Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sealpamela Oh No . . .

8th January 2006:
You have so got me.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ~*MythicalStarz*~ Oh No . . .

29th June 2005:
A bit rushed but really a rather good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by OneBlackRose Malfoy, The Problem Child

7th June 2005:
keep up the good work. i like the story but am in a bit of a muddle of whos veiwpoint its coming from. At first its ron and then it's narrated and then its hermione. Just to clear that.

 Report Review

Review #12, by EEkk!! Surprise Surprise

8th February 2005:
AAAAAAAhhhh! i really dont like Parvati and Lavendar!! EEk!! Funny tho..

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anon Oh No . . .

10th July 2003:
=P

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vera Oh No . . .

19th June 2003:
Pleez write more. I cant wait this long. Oh and thanx 4 reviewin!!!!!!!!! lyl

 Report Review

Review #15, by Vera Oh No . . .

19th June 2003:
OMG PEOPLE HERE ARE JUST SO FREAKING LAZY THEY DONT REVIEW!!!!!!!!!!!! JUST WRITE MORE, CUZ IF U DONT THERE WILL BE NOTHING FOR ME TO REVIEW AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

 Report Review

Review #16, by VERA Oh No . . .

3rd June 2003:
PLEEZ WRITE MORE.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Vera Oh No . . .

19th May 2003:
KEEP GOING. UR DOIN GREAT. MORE MORE MORE.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anon Oh No . . .

15th May 2003:
keep going. hurry im dying here

 Report Review

Review #19, by outXthere Oh No . . .

14th May 2003:
i dont think boys can be sluts.......sluts are female.......

 Report Review

Review #20, by vera Oh No . . .

13th May 2003:
KEEP WRITING UR KILLIN ME HERE!!!!!!!! I wanna know wat happens. If other people don\'t review this story that\'s their problem. They don\'t know wat they\'re missin. I luv it, but does Harry really have to be a real slut????

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anon Oh No . . .

13th May 2003:
hey its vera do u have a sn??? or email. Thanx 4 reviewing by the way.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anon Oh No . . .

12th May 2003:
its cool. i luv it. But the malfoy being nice thing is really freakin me out, but its still REALLY COOL.

 Report Review

Review #23, by vera Oh No . . .

12th May 2003:
coool coool cool! Im anon 2! i luv it but it gets kinda confusing cuz u switch from 1st person to back. Oh yeah and i dont really get the deal. Draco will go out with lavender and parvarti and in exchange they will try to hook hermione up with ron. I dont get it. Dont lavender and parvati have to do all the work? or are they too slutty to care. read my fanfic about ron and hermione its called FINALLY. i know it sux but give me ideas.

 Report Review

Review #24, by slytherinsangel Oh No . . .

11th May 2003:
i am reviewing my own fanfic because i have no reviews but that just mite b bcuz i just posted but anyway i like my story and i hope that you do too i work really hard on this story and i unfortunetly dont have a beta-reader to help me correct this so if u want to beta my stories just let me no by emailing me well i am going to go i really hope u like my story though lata

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login