Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Something In The Red
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bella Surprise Surprise

10th October 2011:
i love this story! please keep writting...i can't wait to see your finish work and i love how you change and write from hermione and ron side :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Elisa Oh No . . .

10th October 2011:
Very good.keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by shade_of_lovely Malfoy, The Problem Child

25th March 2007:
That was awesome! I hope you finish it sometime.
My only suggestion is to make the scenes longer and tell whose point of view it is written in

 Report Review

Review #4, by sealpamela Malfoy, The Problem Child

8th January 2006:
Great! Reread what you wrote I found alot of errors though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sealpamela Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight!

8th January 2006:
This is getting good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sealpamela Breakfast Fun

8th January 2006:
What the heck?!? This is insane.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sealpamela Surprise Surprise

8th January 2006:
What the heck?! How un-Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sealpamela The Plan

8th January 2006:
Poor Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sealpamela Oh No . . .

8th January 2006:
You have so got me.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ~*MythicalStarz*~ Oh No . . .

29th June 2005:
A bit rushed but really a rather good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by OneBlackRose Malfoy, The Problem Child

7th June 2005:
keep up the good work. i like the story but am in a bit of a muddle of whos veiwpoint its coming from. At first its ron and then it's narrated and then its hermione. Just to clear that.

 Report Review

Review #12, by EEkk!! Surprise Surprise

8th February 2005:
AAAAAAAhhhh! i really dont like Parvati and Lavendar!! EEk!! Funny tho..

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anon Oh No . . .

10th July 2003:
=P

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vera Oh No . . .

19th June 2003:
Pleez write more. I cant wait this long. Oh and thanx 4 reviewin!!!!!!!!! lyl

 Report Review

Review #15, by Vera Oh No . . .

19th June 2003:
OMG PEOPLE HERE ARE JUST SO FREAKING LAZY THEY DONT REVIEW!!!!!!!!!!!! JUST WRITE MORE, CUZ IF U DONT THERE WILL BE NOTHING FOR ME TO REVIEW AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

 Report Review

Review #16, by VERA Oh No . . .

3rd June 2003:
PLEEZ WRITE MORE.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Vera Oh No . . .

19th May 2003:
KEEP GOING. UR DOIN GREAT. MORE MORE MORE.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anon Oh No . . .

15th May 2003:
keep going. hurry im dying here

 Report Review

Review #19, by outXthere Oh No . . .

14th May 2003:
i dont think boys can be sluts.......sluts are female.......

 Report Review

Review #20, by vera Oh No . . .

13th May 2003:
KEEP WRITING UR KILLIN ME HERE!!!!!!!! I wanna know wat happens. If other people don\'t review this story that\'s their problem. They don\'t know wat they\'re missin. I luv it, but does Harry really have to be a real slut????

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anon Oh No . . .

13th May 2003:
hey its vera do u have a sn??? or email. Thanx 4 reviewing by the way.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anon Oh No . . .

12th May 2003:
its cool. i luv it. But the malfoy being nice thing is really freakin me out, but its still REALLY COOL.

 Report Review

Review #23, by vera Oh No . . .

12th May 2003:
coool coool cool! Im anon 2! i luv it but it gets kinda confusing cuz u switch from 1st person to back. Oh yeah and i dont really get the deal. Draco will go out with lavender and parvarti and in exchange they will try to hook hermione up with ron. I dont get it. Dont lavender and parvati have to do all the work? or are they too slutty to care. read my fanfic about ron and hermione its called FINALLY. i know it sux but give me ideas.

 Report Review

Review #24, by slytherinsangel Oh No . . .

11th May 2003:
i am reviewing my own fanfic because i have no reviews but that just mite b bcuz i just posted but anyway i like my story and i hope that you do too i work really hard on this story and i unfortunetly dont have a beta-reader to help me correct this so if u want to beta my stories just let me no by emailing me well i am going to go i really hope u like my story though lata

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login