Reading Reviews for A Newly Formed Love
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Turtlerose555 Doubts Diminished

19th September 2009:
That was really good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dreaminwriter Doubts Diminished

24th February 2008:
Congratulations!

Your story has been nominated into the Imperio! Fan Fiction Awards at the official harry potter boards. This story has been nominated into the Best Short Story and Best Other Romance Categories!

Please check here to view your nomination and all the details going on with the Imperio! Awards.

h t t p : / / t i n y . c c / N H J 2 y

h t t p : / / w w w . f r e e w e b s . c o m / b o a r d s a w a r d s /

[please take out spaces]

We wish you the best of luck!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padfoot Returns Doubts Diminished

11th July 2007:
Hey,that was brill,grait and it fitted into the story line so well.Well done you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kissedbyavampire Doubts Diminished

29th March 2007:
awesomeness. they can't deny but they LOVE each other

 Report Review

Review #5, by misses-charlie-weasly Doubts Diminished

21st April 2006:
aww this is great please continue

 Report Review

Review #6, by misses-charlie-weasly Doubts Diminished

21st April 2006:
aww this is great please continue

 Report Review

Review #7, by iluvgreenday Doubts Diminished

17th February 2006:
Great stuff! Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by evillulu Doubts Diminished

14th February 2006:
that was awesome, my heart was beating a hundred miles an hour the whole time i was reading it.

Author's Response: thats awesome, i love getting reviews like this

 Report Review

Review #9, by LadyDarkheart Doubts Diminished

17th January 2006:
Aww... I'm not a Remus/Tonks shipper, but I love the story! ^_^

Author's Response: thats kewl that you like it and you're not even a fan of the ship , haha

 Report Review

Review #10, by joanny Doubts Diminished

15th November 2005:
all i have to say is "wow".

Author's Response: thank you :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ivoryangel Doubts Diminished

27th September 2005:
i liked this...well written, and not distasteful though it was a sexual scene..it was more about them declaring love for each other. i also liked the concept that one kiss could give tonks her powers back.

Author's Response: thank you very much! im glad you liked it and yes, i do agree that too many fics are all about the sex. well, i shouldnt be talking. ive recently been rping smutty stuff with my friend hahaha

 Report Review

Review #12, by Paloma Patil Doubts Diminished

24th September 2005:
That's pretty hot. Well done.

Author's Response: hehe thanks. i love remus/tonks!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by KatieL Doubts Diminished

3rd September 2005:
good little one shot...I usually dont care for quick stories but I just love remus and tonks. Great job

Author's Response: thanks! i appreciate the fact that you took the time to read a one shot when you usually don't--especially one of mine ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by natnco Doubts Diminished

23rd August 2005:
beautifully written you are a good author you should go into writing romances

Author's Response: awww, thanks. Actually I have been writing more romances. I am writing my first Slash fic~! I don't think this site had accepted it yet--but here's the link: http://www.hpfanfic.net/viewstory.php?sid=1282

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracos_chick112 Doubts Diminished

23rd August 2005:
you should make it a little more detailed...*grins devilishly*

Author's Response: hehehe, oh man you should read my newest fanfic then "Why We Build Castles In The Sky" me and my friend Sarah totally made naughty Remus/Severus slash fics last night, lol. well, she wrote a one-shot and i just wrote ch. 3 of my fic. WHY WE BUILD CASTLES IN THE SKY: http://www.hpfanfic.net/viewstory.php?sid=1282

 Report Review

Review #16, by natnco Doubts Diminished

22nd August 2005:
interesting take on things slightly scary

Author's Response: scary... howso?

 Report Review

Review #17, by daqu Doubts Diminished

12th August 2005:
awww

Author's Response: ^_^ thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jenny Doubts Diminished

11th August 2005:
aww... i love this story! it's so sweet! great job! =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ^_^ I had a lot of fun writing it right after I read the book!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jackal Doubts Diminished

3rd August 2005:
Decently put together, but the sex scene was rushed, and neither of them really talks like that. Your action descriptions are good, though.

Author's Response: thx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Anonymous Doubts Diminished

3rd August 2005:
um....

Author's Response: hah

 Report Review

Review #21, by hermioneatheart Doubts Diminished

2nd August 2005:
LOL, great job, i liked it!

Author's Response: Thank youuuu~! hehe

 Report Review

Review #22, by SweetlikeCandy31 Doubts Diminished

2nd August 2005:
I loved it. Great Job.

Author's Response: Thanx! ^_^ I liked writing it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ka.s.g Doubts Diminished

2nd August 2005:
great story. hope somthing similar actually happens. that would be fang-tastic!

Author's Response: hehe, yes it would. I love Tonks/Lupin!!! They're my favorite new pair... Harry and Ginny kinda didn't last at all~! Grrr...

 Report Review

Review #24, by 4rm_h8_2_luv Doubts Diminished

2nd August 2005:
that was very well written not dirty at all... nicci (me) applaudes you !!!!!

Author's Response: hehe, thanks for the clappin'! I had fun writing it. Yea, I'm not for things TOO graphic but I give my readers a taste of whats going on ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by HanaH Doubts Diminished

2nd August 2005:
well done! I love lupin/tonks fan fics...

Author's Response: ^_^ thank you! yay, I love getting a bunch of reviews from you all! weeee! (srry hyper lolz)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>