Reading Reviews for Betrayal
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fifty9 The Prophecy

15th July 2007:
hey. i think your story was fantabulous. love it. will yuo consider doing a sequel? or just adding a few chps to show harry waking up..

Author's Response: thanks a million for the review :) never say never regarding a sequel heehee :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by magic007 Losing Control

31st January 2007:
great chapter you created a great image of the shopping and the fruit rolling down the street

 Report Review

Review #3, by bertiethesquib The Prophecy

31st January 2007:
excellent story :) loved it cho was brilliant i could feel the evil in her always knew she was evil really keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #4, by JayTheSheep The Prophecy

25th January 2007:
Great Story! keep up the good work ! :D

Author's Response: cool tell all your friends to read it heehee thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by MeagerFinish The Prophecy

25th January 2007:
One of my favourite reads from this site, hoping for more :)

Author's Response: thanks :) im glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #6, by haryswand The Prophecy

24th January 2007:
fantastic story great read :)

Author's Response: :) cool thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fuego The Prophecy

11th September 2006:
*crying like a crazy person* WWWWAAAAHHHH! The story is over! *sniffle* Could you consider a sequal... your going on my favorites list. Majorly amazing story BTW!!

Author's Response: wow thank you :) im glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Remember Detention

6th August 2006:
I KNEW IT!!! I knew it was Cho who would betray Harry! Good story so far.

Author's Response: heehee glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by GAME13SHOW The Prophecy

28th July 2006:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WRITE MORE STORIES JUST AS LONG AND JUST AS ENTICING AND THRILING I ENJOYED THIS STORIE SO MUCH I WOULD LIKE TO READ MORE OF YOUR STORIS

Author's Response: wow thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ClementineBlack The Prophecy

11th May 2006:
wohoo

 Report Review

Review #11, by ohhhdear The Prophecy

22nd March 2006:
I have seldom enjoyed a story so much. The only thing I would ask is a more rounded ending... Harry on his feet, or a potion cure for the drug addiction, or maybe just a bit more story! I don't often recommend one author's writing as an example to others, but yours is one of the few. Good dialogue and description, good plot development and characterization. Well done!

Author's Response: wow ! thanks :) that means a lot to me thanks a million :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by auror1991 The Prophecy

2nd December 2005:
great story you sure made Cho look like one hell of a <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored 7/10.

 Report Review

Review #13, by penragonwebsite The Prophecy

20th November 2005:
wow...I absolutely loved this story. I had to finish it today and I am glad that I did, this is gonna be one of my favourite stories

Author's Response: thanks a million :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by darthvengeful The Prophecy

15th November 2005:
Good story but you have left too many unanswered questions

 Report Review

Review #15, by darthvengeful The Prophecy

15th November 2005:
But what has happened to Voldemort??

 Report Review

Review #16, by darthvengeful The battle begins

15th November 2005:
This was a good chapter probably the best so far

 Report Review

Review #17, by darthvengeful Escape

5th November 2005:
Very good!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by icewine Another Sleepless Night

31st October 2005:
interesting story =) Cant wait to see how Harry get out of this ordeal...will be waiting anxiously for your updates!

 Report Review

Review #19, by darthvengeful Betrayal

30th October 2005:
Very good, this is a really enjoyable story, and a very very intersting take on the world of Harry Potter. Keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by darthvengeful The Death Eaters are called

30th October 2005:
Very good again, i am enjoying this story all i notice i am all alone in the reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by darthvengeful The Valentine’s Ball

18th October 2005:
good but luna is in ravenclaw

Author's Response: oops! i should have known that :) thanks for that

Author's Response: ive since changed it - shes back where she belongs in Ravenclaw :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by darthvengeful Secret’s Revealed

18th October 2005:
very interesting

 Report Review

Review #23, by darthvengeful Two’s Company, Three’s a Crowd

18th October 2005:
cool

 Report Review

Review #24, by darthvengeful Leglimens

18th October 2005:
interesting

 Report Review

Review #25, by darthvengeful Anger

18th October 2005:
very interesting

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>