Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MissesWeasley123 The Welcoming Feast

26th December 2013:
Hi there! Oooh, a Dramione sounds exciting!

I really enjoyed this chapter, it really showed Hermione's feelings towards Malfoy. And Malfoy seems almost... I dunno... nice? I really like your characterization of him.

Though McGonagall didn't talk tons in this, whenever she did, her dialogue was true to her character and really well written.

The only bit of CC I would give is to improve on your length. It's fine to have short chapters, but when you end a chapter, you should try to make it come to a close, rather than have it be so abrupt. It leaves the reader being really confused.

Your description is really strong, so great work on that. I just wish the feast hadn't been so rushed, so tat could also be something you could work on - showing the readers, not telling them.

Other than that, this was a great chapter! I really enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dcrazy The Welcoming Feast

6th August 2006:
VOUS PARLAIS FRANCAIS OU QUOI?

 Report Review

Review #3, by fairgirl The Welcoming Feast

10th August 2005:
wow...good i want more, update very soon please

 Report Review

Review #4, by slyswn180 The Welcoming Feast

31st July 2005:
oh I simply adored the Cinderella reference ,.. that was my favorite cartoon when I was a girl.. keep it coming .. perhaps just a tinsy bit longer chapter.. please ?

Author's Response: Thanks. Sorry the chapter was so short, i wanted to update within the week that i got the first chapter up. I was planning on adding to it, i just didn't have time it was like 2 in the morning and i was exhausting. Thanks for reading

Author's Response: Thanks. Sorry the chapter was so short, i wanted to update within the week that i got the first chapter up. I was planning on adding to it, i just didn't have time it was like 2 in the morning and i was exhausting. Thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #5, by Baybeetricia The Welcoming Feast

29th July 2005:
I love it but i have one question: "Bibbldy Bobbldy Boo"? LOL

Author's Response: LOL i didn't know how to spell it. You know in cinderella where the fairy godmother is making the carraige and the dress and what not? Well she says that and i can't spell it for crap. Lol thank's for reviewing my story sorry this chapter was so short i wanted to get an update up within the week.

 Report Review

Review #6, by alex Hello, My name is Draco Malfoy, nice to meet you.

27th July 2005:
i love it i love it! hehe! keep up the good work! but please PLEASE don't turn hermione into a goth...its cool to make her glam and sexy but so many people turn her goth/punk...sorry...just my opinion. but i really do love what you've written so far! keep up the sexual tension between hermione and draco...i want to be kept guessing! hehe! love alex

Author's Response: Thanks Alex. Don't worry Hermione won't be completely goth, that's just one of her happy little outfits. I've modled her actions and personalities after me so, sometimes she'll be goth, sometimes she'll be a Country Girl and sometimes she'll be a normal girl. I'm hoping my story turns out like i am planning, but sometimes it's hard to get my ideas out. Tell me if it gets bad or rambling. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #7, by slyswn180 Hello, My name is Draco Malfoy, nice to meet you.

26th July 2005:
Well Nikita this is a fine start and I love Hermione's look, not too over done but just right. Smell potential ? Yes I do . keep it coming!

Author's Response: thanks, this is my first story, i just put Hermione in my favorite outfit that i own... thanks for reviewing... I hope you keep reading

 Report Review

Review #8, by Baybeetricia Hello, My name is Draco Malfoy, nice to meet you.

26th July 2005:
I LOVE IT! and i totally agree with the statement "A slimy Slytherin git with a great ass". I have one question though, what does the title of your story mean? I'm a bit bi-lingually (?) challenge

Author's Response: Hi thank's for reviewing. It means "The Love between a lion and a Dragon is eternal." yeah Draco mmmm lol i'll try and update within the week.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracos_serenity Hello, My name is Draco Malfoy, nice to meet you.

26th July 2005:
this is great

Author's Response: Hey, thanks. I absolutely love your name. Actually my screen name for MSN is Serenity.. keep reading i'll try and update within the week.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ghislaine Arsenault Hello, My name is Draco Malfoy, nice to meet you.

26th July 2005:
Not to be evil, but is that supposed to be French? If so, it should be "L'amour entre un lion et un dragon est éternel." I know, evil French student me...but it is a nice little story.

Author's Response: Thanks for correcting me, i'll fix it right away. Thanks for reading this story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login