213 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lainie Randomness and Mashed Potatoes

8th August 2011:
OMG!! Amazing! And Random! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by harryhermione4evah Randomness and Mashed Potatoes

26th August 2010:
I love all your stories especially the list but this one was so funny. I love that you made harry love draco after he died. I was laughing so hard when i was reading this my mom thought i was going to cry. she was wondering what i was reading and when i told her the title and what it was about she rolled her eyes and walked away. i have read this so many times and i read it to my mom (before she rolled her eyes) and she laughed so hard she was crying. thats why she rolled her eyes shes not one to read things over again. I on the other hand read stuff over and over and over again if there good. am i rambling. i guess i am. huh. oh well love the story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. My friend and I had a blast writing it, so even though it's completely nonsensical I look back on it fondly. =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by TyrannicFeenix Seeing the Goblet of Fire - Part I

1st May 2009:
Well you better post it soon. I wanna see these two narrate the rest of that dreadful attempt to make the book into a film. I mean honestly it clearly states that Hermione wears blue dress robes and they bloody went with PINK! and it looked horrible. Post soon. :D

Author's Response: I actually did write up part two (though it wasn\\\'t all of the film), but the difficulty is making it comply with HPFF\\\'s rules - I\\\'m still working on that. :-| Hermione definitely comments on the sad excuse for a Yule Ball dress she wears, that\\\'s for sure.

Thanks for reviewing! :-)


 Report Review

Review #4, by TyrannicFeenix Harry Potter and the Bag of Doritos

1st May 2009:
ROFLMFAO!
Where do you get this stuff? It's great. I love Doritos they are so yummy. Maybe we should ask for some house-elf flavored ones. Would be awesome no?

Author's Response: I don't think you want to know where this comes from...lol.

Thanks for reviewing! :-)


 Report Review

Review #5, by TyrannicFeenix The Story of Snarry and Hape

1st May 2009:
WOOT ALADDIN!
Awesome chappie. Made more sense then most have so far.
Keep em coming.

Author's Response: YAY! Another Aladdin fan! Aladdin is love. LOL.

Thanks very much for reviewing! Glad you liked it. :-)


 Report Review

Review #6, by TyrannicFeenix Hermy Seduces Voldie

1st May 2009:
Ah so that's why Voldemort tried to kill Harry, he wants Hermione for himself. It has nothing to do with ruling the world.

Author's Response: Obviously! I thought Rowling made Voldemort\\\'s attraction to Hermione pretty clear in the books. What series have you been reading? :-P

Thanks for reviewing! :-)


 Report Review

Review #7, by TyrannicFeenix The Adventures of Ron and Luna

1st May 2009:
Lol those two are so cute. Absolutely hilarious. Off to the next chappy.

Author's Response: Thank you! This was one of my favorite chapters to write of this story. Not that any of this fic is well written, but with Luna you can just be so off the wall...LOL.

Thanks for reviewing! :-)


 Report Review

Review #8, by TyrannicFeenix Hermy meets Voldie

1st May 2009:
What do they do? Huh, what does a man and a woman do when they love each other? You can't just leave us hanging like that. This story is bringing out the childish part of me. Probably not a good thing but I'm gonna keep reading anyway.

Author's Response: Oh, okay, well because you\\\'re so curious...when a man and a woman love each other they go out and buy blackberries. There! No more curiosity. Hee. ^_^

Yeah, this fic is pretty messed up, but hopefully messed up in a way that you still enjoy.

Thanks for reviewing! :-)


 Report Review

Review #9, by TyrannicFeenix Wood, Polish, and How to Get a Great Bargain

1st May 2009:
Horny Dobby instant classic. Seriously though what were you thinking when you wrote this. I mean I love it and all but it's totally... what's the word I'm looking for, random.

Author's Response: Um, I was technically high. Not on drugs, but at three in the morning I might as well be. Seriously, my brain gets way messed up in the middle of the night. If I\\\'m by myself I end up writing pretty serious pieces, but if I\\\'m with someone else (aka Terese)...well, insanity ensues.

Glad you\\\'re enjoying it!!

Thanks for reviewing. :-)


 Report Review

Review #10, by TyrannicFeenix Randomness and Mashed Potatoes

1st May 2009:
Alright please step out of the car. Have you been drinking? Touch your nose. Now walk a straight line. Now recite the alphabet backwards.
Hm. Guess not. But that makes this even more randomerer. Weird but oh so good.

Author's Response: ...*cough* Actually, I was fourteen when I wrote this, so I HAD NOT been drinking (actually I don\\\'t drink even now that I\\\'m 18 - not that it\\\'s legal to drink at 18 in the US, but I\\\'m sure you know what I mean). I was basically very, very hyper. Probably a mixture of sugar and being up late.

Thanks for reviewing! :-)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Nana7 The Story of Snarry and Hape

20th November 2008:
I was enjoying this fic, it's funny and crack-y, it has great ideas, and I like the writing, but the whole "Hermione-is-OOC-in-HBP" ended up tiring me. (I didn't like the Weasley-bashing either, but since it's a parody that wasn't so much of a problem). I don't mind Harry/Hermione, really. What bothered me was those bits that sounded too much like Rowling-bashing. Sorry.

Author's Response: I wrote this several years back (when I was just 14, actually), when I didn't know how to maturely deal with the fact that H/Hr hadn't worked out (nor did I know how to work with subtlety). I can completely understand why you got sick of it. Quite honestly, I didn't continue with this because as I got older I grew tired of the immature aspects of it.

While I still rant about Rowling and OBHWF every once in a while (though usually with my friends), I try to stay away from writing stuff like this. Again, I completely understand, and I take no offense. Thanks for your honest opinion! :-)


 Report Review

Review #12, by LadySugarQuill Randomness and Mashed Potatoes

19th November 2008:
LOL! :) That was really funny, picturing all of them singigng and dancing, and green Dumbledore... I liked Harry's impersonations the most, poor Hermione!

Author's Response: LMAO. Glad you enjoyed it! And yes, poor Hermione indeed. I imagine Harry's impersonations weren't exactly, um, the best...to say the least. LOL.

Thanks for reviewing! :-)


 Report Review

Review #13, by moony101 Seeing the Goblet of Fire - Part I

13th January 2008:
duh duh duh duh . . . the dress robes will be pink, won't they? awsome chapter! update soon!

Author's Response: Hmm, I can't see how that POSSIBLY could happen... *Whistles* Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by moony101 The Story of Snarry and Hape

13th January 2008:
that was an odd yet COMPLETLY AWSOME chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by moony101 The Adventures of Ron and Luna

13th January 2008:
duh duh du!!! awsome chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by moony101 Hermy meets Voldie

13th January 2008:
i don't think it was as funny as the last two, but still good!

Author's Response: Glad you still like it! :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by moony101 Wood, Polish, and How to Get a Great Bargain

13th January 2008:
SO COMPLETLY RANDOM!! does ron ever speak? awsome chapter!

Author's Response: Hee. Thank you! And yes. There's an entire chapter dedicated to Ron. Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by moony101 Randomness and Mashed Potatoes

13th January 2008:
oh. my. god. THIS STORY IS COMPLETLEY RANDOM AND I LOVE IT! How you ever came up with a master peace such as this i shall never know. totally awsome!

Author's Response: Hehe. That's the point! Glad you're enjoying it. And let's just say that I have an insane mind...heheheh. Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by LillyRoseanne Randomness and Mashed Potatoes

14th November 2007:
Ok this really is random... its so taking the piss out of some ships i could mention, but I like! Just keep it up :D

Author's Response: LOL. I'm glad you're still enjoying it even though it isn't exactly OBHWF friendly. Thanks very much for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Voldie78 Randomness and Mashed Potatoes

13th October 2007:
To quote myself,the ghost of Dumbledore "HOW DID YOU FIND OUT I WAS GREEN!"

Author's Response: Hee. I have my ways. Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by kiwigirl Seeing the Goblet of Fire - Part I

9th September 2007:
ha ha very funny. i want part 2. please? hee hee , lol

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by kiwigirl Harry Potter and the Bag of Doritos

9th September 2007:
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by kiwigirl Randomness and Mashed Potatoes

8th September 2007:
amazing. pure, utter talent. i expect Broadway will contact you for the rights soon

Author's Response: LOL. Now THAT would be interesting. Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by XxgrangergirlxX Randomness and Mashed Potatoes

23rd August 2007:
to think there is someone more random then me...oh my god.really goof by the way, hilarious, my mum kept giving me weird looks and asking me what was so funny i was laughing so hard.

Author's Response: LOL. I am insanely random. Seriously. It's...insane. @_@ Wow. I'm great with the descriptive words.

Thanks for reviewing! :-)


 Report Review

Review #25, by HermioneRules Seeing the Goblet of Fire - Part I

1st August 2007:
hahahahaha omg id forgotten how much i loved this fic. thank you so much for bashing not only emma, but the whole movie!! I was thinking the same things through it! That was amazing i laughed through the whole thing. Please please PLEASE UPDATE SOON! 10

Author's Response: Hee hee. Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. Yeah, bashing's fun. I mean, I liked the movie, but there was SO much wrong with it, and for stupid reasons, too (I mean, why make her dress PINK?). Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>