113 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Simison Blake Christmas With The Potters

11th March 2009:
Can I go live with Harry and Serena? I'll go ask my mom.

Author's Response: haha! They have plenty of room. I'm sure they wont mind

 Report Review

Review #2, by angel_devil_chick15 Christmas With The Potters

5th October 2008:
lmao how can ser and harry 4get their weeding clothes that is too hilarious

Author's Response: It is as easy to do as anything when trying to handle 700 things at once lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by Malfoie Is This The End?

12th June 2008:
That was BLOODY GREAT FANTASTIC WOW AMAZING and ONE HELL OF A RIDE. Can't wait to read the next on.

Author's Response: I'm very glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Malfoie Eyes of Those Who Do Not Pass On

12th June 2008:
I really liked the anticlimactic fall of the Dark Lord..

Author's Response: Well, I figured it was either that or blow up the entire area surrounding Riddle manor, and that seemed a bit to... unlike Harry.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Malfoie Losses Of War

11th June 2008:
I have to agree with you all a Heir had to do was birth a squib and have that squib marry a muggle and so on and so on till Hermione was born and bam you have the Heir of Ravenclaw so your all good.

Author's Response: I spent a lot of time working that out before I did it to make sure that it made sense to me, so I could try to explain it right. I'm glad I did.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Malfoie Christmas With The Potters

11th June 2008:
I have to take the time to do this this time you have out done yourself with the way you described everything it was wonderful masterfully done kudos. And the hole this with Dumbledore and the Potter's wedding clothes was a GREAT touch. Nice work keep it up.

Author's Response: thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #7, by Malfoie The Power Awakened

11th June 2008:
Wow that is worse then death to a Death Eater i wonder if thats what he has in store for the Dark Lord. It would be funny as hell if it is. Sorry about not commenting on every chapter this story is just to good to stop reading right now. The only reason i am leaving this one is that my network is down right now. Oops their it is its back up till next time.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Dont worry of reviewing every chapter. I'm bad about getting into a story and reading it through from beginning to end before reviewing myself. I'm just glad you enjoy it

 Report Review

Review #8, by GorgeousGryffindorGurl Bedrooms and Costume Jewelry

30th December 2007:
I absolutely loved this chapter! It's not gloomy like most Voldemort/dark object scenes are. Love it!

Gx3

Author's Response: Glad you like it. I prefer to stay away from doom and gloom if possible, though it does become necessary in some stories.

 Report Review

Review #9, by GorgeousGryffindorGurl Smartest Witch and Wizard

30th December 2007:
HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!!! I'M STILL LAUGHING! SO FUNNY!

Author's Response: Wicked.

 Report Review

Review #10, by GorgeousGryffindorGurl Life At Hogwarts

30th December 2007:
Funny again. Hate Conrad, but he just the perfect person to mess with. :) Love it!

Gx3

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad to have someone agree with that.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Armand Is This The End?

10th September 2007:
wonderful story. once again you have captivated me! bravo! thank you for such a wonderful series!

Author's Response: You are welcome, but its not over for you yet. Still one more left. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by fifty9 Is This The End?

4th August 2007:
love it! too bad i cant give you eleven..

Author's Response: Thanks much


 Report Review

Review #13, by sinwillys822 Is This The End?

14th July 2007:
i hope to read the sequel. i hope it continues on the story of harry and friends in america.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by sinwillys822 Old Friends, Uncertain Allies

13th July 2007:
i crack up everytime i read about that alarm spell.

Author's Response: Me too. I love that spell the most.

 Report Review

Review #15, by sinwillys822 The Battle

13th July 2007:
yes

Author's Response: No... Wait, really?

 Report Review

Review #16, by sinwillys822 Smartest Witch and Wizard

12th July 2007:
very interesting

Author's Response: Thank you, I hoped it would be.

 Report Review

Review #17, by sinwillys822 One Last Time

12th July 2007:
you did this one really good i wouldn't change it myself.

Author's Response: Me either. I just couldn't do it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Centersight The Power Awakened

26th June 2007:
Hey i just had to ask what sam was thinking in dumbledore's office. it seems to me that it could br quite amusing.

Author's Response: it is a fact that sex is thought of once every fifteen minutes. Just think of the kinkiest scene and insert it there. Though truthfully it was that Harry looked cute when his eyes glowed and that if she just wasn't in love with Remus and he wasn't with Serena she'd try to have a go at him so to speak lol.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Centersight The Power Awakened

26th June 2007:
Hey i just had to ask what sam was thinking in dumbledore's office. it seems to me that it could br quite amusing.

Author's Response: Had you asked me a long time ago I probably could have told you. All I can remember was that it was something very... confusing to Harry's mind and included Harry and Sam. Kind of one of those thoughts that you can't stop yourself from thinking till it pops in your head on accident. Insert your own joke or funny thought and go with it. I honestly forget.

 Report Review

Review #20, by james71913 The Power Awakened

23rd April 2007:
why do you still have the Marauders in potions class when they passed their NEWTS?

Author's Response: Oh, they were still in potions? I thought I pulled them out at the right time... Damn, I'll have to read that again now. I must have made a mistake. Its happened to the best, and I'm no where near that, so I apologize for the mistake.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Silver_Pheonix Is This The End?

20th April 2007:
i wasnt planning on reading the seaquel... but you have forced me too... what ever shall i do?

Author's Response: Hopefully you don't hate me for forcing you to do such a thing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by MelanieMadness Is This The End?

27th December 2006:
This story was brilliant! It took me a couple of dsays to read and it was like I had been sucked into it. JKR should consider taking tips off of you =]

Author's Response: Negative! JKR is better off writing her own. Mine often take a dive into the crazy realm. I've grown to like Harry as JKR makes him, but sometimes I want to throw a bit of holywood and jet li into it lol. Thanks for that though.

 Report Review

Review #23, by cuddlepuppy One Last Time

18th November 2006:
Ummm? Is not the Headmasters welcoming speach supposed to be "after" the sorting of the first years? So they too will be informed of the Forbidden forest and Filch's "No Go" list. BTW, I am thoroughly enjoying this "Marauders - The Next Generation" (ok so I Star Treked here), But Thanks, Good series.

Author's Response: Thanks. I appreciate that. I do tend to mess up a bit from time to time. My stories have a life of their own and tell themselves however they wish to lol. I have very little to do with their progress except be the typist.

 Report Review

Review #24, by marauderin monkey Losses Of War

27th August 2006:
how in the hell did Dumbledore come back or did i miss something here??
i love you story btw

Author's Response: lol! the first time that question has ever been asked. Truth is I had it all plotted out when I first wrote it all. It was something Harry did, as if you remember Harry was watching. I just don't remember what I decided he did. Sorry about that, my mind is a bit forgetful if I don't write things down immediately. Glad you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by HarryandGinny Fan Losses Of War

23rd August 2006:
nice... ravenclaws heir... hermione is really smart. good thinking. i think the sorting hat wanted to put her in ravenclaw, but she wanted to be with ickle ronnikins in gryffindor!!! but the story is getting so suspensful!!! serena AND hermione gone?! wow! it would have been better if they took ginny too though, then all the guys would have to save their girls, cause now its sorta like leaving neville out. anyways super-duper great chapter! and i must keep reading!!!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Well as you go on you'll see why she had to stay around. She is needed for something much more important... It came from starting the Mandatum Specialis before this one... couldn't help it. Hope you like it though.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>