Reading Reviews for My Secrets You Now Know
  
267 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jane The Meeting, Apologies, and a Mixed CD

28th July 2013:
You should really finish this story cuz its my favprite out of all of your stories! Please?

Author's Response: I DO plan on finishing it but right now I'm really absorbed with The Art of Seduction! I will finish My Secrets You Now Know though, I don't know when, but I will!

 Report Review

Review #2, by _starlit_sky_ The Meeting, Apologies, and a Mixed CD

2nd July 2011:
Hey there!! Well, first of, I really like your stories and I just can't stop reading them! Second, before I tell you how great this story is, and ask why it hasn't been up-dated for quite a while I have a question: Why was Hermione cutting herself again?? And, well I just love the whole idea, and it's a very easy one to read, you know, it flows pleasantly!

xoxo,
_starlit_sky_

 Report Review

Review #3, by Frances_H The Meeting, Apologies, and a Mixed CD

23rd January 2011:
you and your Cliffys! Stop that at once! ha. Can't wait for more

 Report Review

Review #4, by LeStrange Our Friends

23rd July 2010:
Omg. I loved this chapter. Especially how Draco is like a total alien because he doens't care about muggles. You are my favourite fanfic authors.

 Report Review

Review #5, by aiswarya singh Hermione's Diary

4th October 2009:
the diary seems to be good. i hope the next chapter would be much more interesting!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DarkForebiddenMalfoy The Meeting, Apologies, and a Mixed CD

24th July 2009:
please do finish it soon! i wanna no how it ends! lol, it was amazing! and the song by rascal flatts was touching.

 Report Review

Review #7, by DarkForebiddenMalfoy Our Friends

24th July 2009:
omg, its awesome so far. but how does blaise know so much about the muggle world if he is a pureblood just like draco? anyways keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by laurenhermione The Meeting, Apologies, and a Mixed CD

6th June 2009:
Amazing! Can't Wait For The Next Chapter! Loving This Story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Codie mae The Meeting, Apologies, and a Mixed CD

25th March 2009:
i really enjoyed this story but you are such an idiot! i want to see what draco says to hermione :( Hurry up and get writing! :D :L

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kayla The Meeting, Apologies, and a Mixed CD

22nd December 2008:
u are a really creative writer. i really like ur story. please hurry and finish it:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Abby! The Meeting, Apologies, and a Mixed CD

22nd November 2007:
awesomelicious so far! puhleez come out with the next one soon! I have a sad obsession with draco and I need closure. lololol

Author's Response: Lol I have an obsession with him as well! Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hanoverpretz01 The Meeting, Apologies, and a Mixed CD

5th October 2007:
really good
update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I hope you liked all the new updates!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LordNemesis The Meeting, Apologies, and a Mixed CD

15th September 2007:
MORE OF THIS STORY ITS GREAT ! PERFECT 10

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I hope you continue to read and enjoy the story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermionestwin33 The Meeting, Apologies, and a Mixed CD

20th July 2007:
i liked it a ot cuz at first draco showed his true side and themn out of nowhere he was the prick we all know i will definitly be waiting for an update

Author's Response: haha of course, we cant having him become too soft too soon! and dont worry, updates are coming I PROMISE. i'm so sorry its taken so long...

 Report Review

Review #15, by laughhard91 The Meeting, Apologies, and a Mixed CD

2nd July 2007:
Ah, isn't that cute? I've enjoyed this story so far, although your summary isn't really the basis of the story. That's okay though, cause I still liked it, even if it wasn't really the story that I was expecting. Keep up the good work and update soon! Pretty please!

Author's Response: aw i should probably change the summary then... hmm. but i'm glad you like it :]

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpffrulez The Meeting, Apologies, and a Mixed CD

8th April 2007:
really good
lol hope u finish ur stories

Author's Response: lol so do i my friend, so do i
but i'm in the process of writing new chapters, so hopefully all things will work out in the end :]


 Report Review

Review #17, by himynameis05484 The Meeting, Apologies, and a Mixed CD

6th April 2007:
I love this story. Please update faster!

Author's Response: omg i feel so terrible, this was a year ago :[[

but i'm writing new chapters right now!


 Report Review

Review #18, by kasumi The Meeting, Apologies, and a Mixed CD

4th April 2007:
update please please please. i'm loving it so far

Author's Response: thats great to hear :D i'm writing new chapters at this very moment! [finally]

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amber The Meeting, Apologies, and a Mixed CD

8th November 2006:
Great story! So not fair leaving it this long! Is there going to be any more updates?

Author's Response: thank you! i'll be updating frequently, but it's just hard with all the things i have going on in the real world, lol. but the next chapter is almost done so it's going to be up soon, as well as my other stories! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lily_James4ever The Meeting, Apologies, and a Mixed CD

6th November 2006:
AW!! finally... lol. love the story!!

Author's Response: lol, i know! sorry it's taking so long! but i'm glad you ove it. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hawkeye_mash_4077 The Meeting, Apologies, and a Mixed CD

3rd October 2006:
this story is awesome so far. please update soon.

Author's Response: thank you! the next chapter is almost done so i'm going to try and get that up as quick as possible. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hermione_rory7 The Meeting, Apologies, and a Mixed CD

21st August 2006:
heyy. this s a great story. and whaddaya know drty lttle secret is one of my fav songs!!

Author's Response: thank you! haha it's on my favorites too. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Spottedtail The Meeting, Apologies, and a Mixed CD

14th August 2006:
This is such a sweet story!

Author's Response: thank you! and thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Moon_Wolf The Meeting, Apologies, and a Mixed CD

10th July 2006:
That was really good!! I likes it!!

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad you like it. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by XxSlytherinSphynxGoddessXx The Meeting, Apologies, and a Mixed CD

4th July 2006:
I'm sooooo sorry I didn't review till the last chapter but it was so good that I just couldn't stop! I love you for writing this story*gives kiss on the cheek*! You rock soooooooooo much update soon!

Author's Response: thats ok! i'm glad u couldnt stop! lol. *gives kiss back* thanks! and i'm updating, the next chapter is almost done! thanks for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>