Reading Reviews for Forgotten
  
218 Reviews Found

Review #1, by essenni Memories/ The end

4th May 2008:
Very interesting story! I'm a sorry that Robbie was not the one who he pretended to be, but this twist of the plot was very good. At least I didn't expect it to happen.
I think that you didn't work some things out very well. They (at least Hermione) should worry very much about that someone who was attacking them, not constantly forget about it. Another unrealistic thing what I noticed is that Hermione could get him out from water when he was under the ice. She isn't such a strong girl to lift an older boy onto the ice.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lily flower Memories/ The end

25th April 2008:
this is good...

a bit strange...

but still good

well done

keep on writting

*hugs*

 Report Review

Review #3, by pigwidgeon385 Memories/ The end

17th April 2007:
Woah- really good. I enjoyed reading that (one sitting, too.) I'm sad he stayed behind, but it made sense. The ending was really sweet. :) Give the story: 8/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by pigwidgeon385 The truth comes out

17th April 2007:
:-O It's Robbie!?!?! Dun dun dun.Wicked intense ending - must keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by pigwidgeon385 One Step Closer

17th April 2007:
Ooooh. kinda creepy ending. I really like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by pigwidgeon385 In the morning

17th April 2007:
Ah! They kissed! Aw, that was so sweet. :-D

 Report Review

Review #7, by pigwidgeon385 Help from a stranger

17th April 2007:
Aww... that's very cute. I would suggest looking through this story for some grammar errors. You're missing a couple commas, and I one point you wrote worst instead of worse or something like that...

 Report Review

Review #8, by pigwidgeon385 Kiss of life

17th April 2007:
“Jeez, Hermione, if you wanted to kiss me so badly you could have just asked,” -- That's such a cute line - loved it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by pigwidgeon385 From the shadows

17th April 2007:
Um.Happy Birthday, like, seven months late. :) Cute chapter - is this Hermione/OC? *goes to check*

 Report Review

Review #10, by pigwidgeon385 Robert 'Robbie' Mackenzie

17th April 2007:
Oh, that's good she has someone to go through it with - I'm really into this story. It's very good so far!

 Report Review

Review #11, by pigwidgeon385 Do I know you?

17th April 2007:
Wow - that's really good! It's great how the thing about Scabbers backfired. In any other story it would be a cheesy "Oh! It is you!" This is really good and very well written. Reading more and adding to favs!

 Report Review

Review #12, by pigwidgeon385 Who are you?

17th April 2007:
This is really interesting so far! The grammar is a little iffy here and there, but w/e. Nice chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by not_that_girl From the shadows

25th February 2007:
this sounds really interesting. i want to read more

 Report Review

Review #14, by lunal1000 Memories/ The end

29th January 2007:
NO! I WANTED ROBBIE TO END UP WITH HERMIONE!! I FEEL SO SORRY THAT HE AND HIS SISTER ARE GOING TO STAY FORGOTTEN FOREVER! THIS NEEDS A SEQUEL! I GIVE IT A 10!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermioneneha Memories/ The end

16th January 2007:
Awww, I wish Hermione could still be with Robbie! That kind of sad, but very good!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermioneneha The truth comes out

16th January 2007:
Omygod! I totally did not expect that! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermioneneha Kiss of life

16th January 2007:
Awww, this chapter was so cute!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermioneneha Robert 'Robbie' Mackenzie

16th January 2007:
Wow, this is very interesting! This is a very original plot too!

 Report Review

Review #19, by mrs_potter_13 Memories/ The end

28th November 2006:
Wow, that was a very great story! forget the ten where's the 10 million?


 Report Review

Review #20, by WamiSis Who are you?

9th September 2006:
there's a movie Forgotten with J.Moore... did it inspire you?

 Report Review

Review #21, by GreenIcePrincess Memories/ The end

29th July 2006:
I loved it! Great story, it was really good. Definatly deserves a ten.

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HarryIsMyLoVeR Memories/ The end

14th June 2006:
NICE WORK!!! Love the story!!

Author's Response: Thanks, hun!

 Report Review

Review #23, by zoe1 Memories/ The end

14th March 2006:
i just love your stories....they keep e on the edge of my seat half the time...and make me laugh out load the other times!! Unfortunatley, i have no idea how to add you to 'my favourites' any help with that??? ~Zoe1

Author's Response: Lol you want to add me to your favorites? Aw thank you! Well, first you log on to your account, then when you're logged in click on the story you want to add and it should say add to favorites or if you want to add me as a favorite author you go to my main page and it should say add to favorite author lol hope that made sense. Sorry if it didnt. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by zonko zany zaps Memories/ The end

22nd February 2006:
make a seaquel were robbie and hermione get together it has to happen

Author's Response: No, I like how it ended and making a sequel for this story would ruin it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by CeciliaSalyther Memories/ The end

20th February 2006:
When I read this story...wow! I liked it...and throughout my head the theme song from the Twilight Zone kept ringing through my head.It would make a good episode! Lolz ~Ceci

Author's Response: Lol, wow, I haven't seen the TZ in awhile, I've forgotten what the theme song sounded like. Anyway, glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>