288 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miss lily evans February 14, 1978

2nd September 2012:
i love it is not horrible it awsome

 Report Review

Review #2, by miss lily evans December 31, 1977 and January 1, 1978

2nd September 2012:
here is a review totaly awsome awsome awsome

 Report Review

Review #3, by thethreebadgers May 7, 1978

18th January 2011:
Sirius is my new best friend. He can have my bread pudding, i don't like it anyway. Now wheres my cookie?
6754/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by gryffiegurl213 December 27, 1977

27th November 2009:
awww i love it, its fluff but not too much fluff...i like your style of writing

 Report Review

Review #5, by PsychoKittySatan February 15, 1978

11th May 2008:
Can i ask what the 2 e's mean? the L is for Lily, one E for Evan's so wat's the other for?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sal1705 May 7, 1978

5th March 2008:
Ooh,


Sirius is an ass!!


You said cookies for all, where's my cookie?


~Sal1705

Author's Response: here's your cookie *hands over cookie* thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sal1705 May 6, 1978

5th March 2008:
:o

Just a suggestion, make something really good, or really bad happen on May 17th... MY BIRTHDAY! Please?

I love your story. Cookies.

~Sal1705

Author's Response: alright!!! May 17th will now become a chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sal1705 May 2, 1978

5th March 2008:
Muahahahahahaha?

The Sally-Monster made cookies and ate them!

~Sal1705

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sal1705 May 1, 1978

5th March 2008:
Muahahahahahaha!

Baby cousin is coming over on Saturday!!

~Sal1705

Author's Response: thanks? why is that relevant to my story? jw?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sal1705 April 22, 1978

5th March 2008:
Muahahaha?

Cookie?

~Sal1705

Author's Response: no no cookie!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Sal1705 April 13, 1978

5th March 2008:
Muahahaha, too soppy for Sally-Monster, who wants her cookie!

But it's great anywayz.

~Sal1705

Author's Response: what's too sloppy?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sal1705 April 12th, 1978

4th March 2008:
Muahahahaha~



I'm not going to tell you who I am, it already says it up the top!

Author's Response: ok???

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sal1705 March 4, 1978

4th March 2008:
:(


People shalt die!


~Sal1705

Author's Response: whom shalt die?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sal1705 March 3, 1978

4th March 2008:
Urgh, I wanted to go to bloody bed and now I need to find out what happened!

Meanie poo bum bum head! I want a cookie!


~Sal1705

Author's Response: lol i like the meanie poo bum bum head... it made me giggle in delight


 Report Review

Review #15, by Sal1705 February 28,1978

4th March 2008:
Muahahahaha?

~Sal1705

Author's Response: *sigh*


 Report Review

Review #16, by Sal1705 February 15, 1978

4th March 2008:
Muahahahahahahaa.


Gawk. what a weird word!


~Sal1705

Author's Response: i like the word gawk

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sal1705 February 14, 1978

4th March 2008:
Muahahahaha, crazyy leetle Sally-Monster wants a bloody cookie... I mean, a bloody choc-chip cookie!

~Sal1705

Author's Response: sorry all out of choc-chip cookies

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sal1705 February 12, 1978

4th March 2008:
What was with this:

Lily kissed her, and when he pulled away, he licked his lips.

Urmm, has Lily turned Bi now? :P

~Sal1705

Author's Response: thanks i figured out my error!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sal1705 February 2, 1978

4th March 2008:
Hehaw!


The Sally-Monster wants cookies!


~Sal1705

Author's Response: oh well

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sal1705 February 1, 1978

4th March 2008:
Muahahahahahahahahaha!?


~Sal1705

Author's Response: that's what she said!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sal1705 January 28, 1978

4th March 2008:
LoL, Stop making me laugh, it hurts! I broke 2 ribs water skiing a month ago. (They're all better now but it still hurts to laugh, the one thing I do best!)

~Sal1705

Author's Response: ouch.....

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sal1705 January 24, 1978

4th March 2008:
LoLz

Pete;gag!


That made me laugh!


~Sal1705

Author's Response: me as well :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sal1705 January 15, 1978

4th March 2008:
Muahahahahaha...



COOKIEZ FOR SALLY-MONSTER?


~Sal1705

Author's Response: no :P

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sal1705 December 31, 1977 and January 1, 1978

4th March 2008:
Hehaw... What am I?

Nope,

No,

Nup,


YOU GOT IT WRONG!!!


I'm a Sally-monster!


~Sal1705

Author's Response: er... ok

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sal1705 December 29, 1977

4th March 2008:
Urgh! My story is gonna suck when I post it!! :(

Royal Blue would clash... with just about evrything to do with Lily, so would silver. Black suits just about anyone... So if you had to change it the black would be the best option!! :D

Author's Response: that's unfortunate for your story :D *evil laugh* and i think royal blue works well with red hair thanks very much... as well as silver... black... so traditional and not lily... she's not like that.....

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>