Reading Reviews for In My Hands
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KML Delusions

15th May 2007:
Great story! I always really dislike the "poor Draco has to step up and be a Death Eater" fics, but yours really matches his personality, and I like that. I like your flipping between flashbacks and the present too. All around, wonderful job and fic!

Author's Response: Thank you very much ! Oh gosh, I'm very glad I avoided that. I try to keep everyone in character as possible.. unless I prefer a dramatic change, eh? Haha. I'm so glad you enjoyed it ! Thanks for the awesome review (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by dreamgazer220 Delusions

21st March 2007:
O.O
I'm so glad you got around to finishing this story!!! It was SO good. I loved hearing from his point of view, and I feel like this is definitely something he would be thinking. Great job, Shaii!!
I loved the last line.

Author's Response: [[: Thank you very much! It just bothered me that I had so many stories not completed x.X Thank you! *blush blush* I'm glad you liked it. LOVE.

 Report Review

Review #3, by moon_sprite Delusions

20th March 2007:
Great ending. I guess even a Malfoy can choke at his hour of "glory".

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I always found Draco to be the weakest of Malfoys.. tee. I enjoyed writing this chapter very much ^.^ Thanks again! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by moon_sprite The Respectable Name Of Malfoy

20th March 2007:
Wow... this just keeps getting better. I'm loving it. Really brilliant.

Author's Response: *blush* Thank you very much, for all your support and lovely reviews! [:

 Report Review

Review #5, by moon_sprite Against Will

20th March 2007:
Wow... really, wow! That is some great insight to the inner workings of Draco during his "task". I love the Azkaban description...very well detailed.

Author's Response: Thank you! I consider this one of my best stories, so I'm really glad you enjoyed it (: It was quite an experience, writing Draco. I enjoyed it very much, haha! Thank youu! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by silver phoenix Delusions

17th March 2007:
oo00oo. Angsty Draco. :P Hee...me likey! And the banner's good too! ^^

Author's Response: I love me some angst-y Draco. [[= I'm so glad you do! :D Ahh thanks! It's like, the first decent thing I've made -_- haha. Thanks, love!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MAC Against Will

16th March 2007:
I loved your story, I enjoyed how you described Askaban, and how Draco felt about his life and destiny.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. (: I love this story dearly, and I'm really glad you enjoyed it. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dancing_by_Magic The Respectable Name Of Malfoy

31st August 2005:
awww....poor little blonde ferret...
~Mel

Author's Response: Lol. Totally. This story makes me feel sorry for the bloke X_x that's not good. Lol. Thanks for the review! <333

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dancing_by_Magic Against Will

31st August 2005:
hmmm...well talk about being abrupt...
"Mother is doing fine. The house is fine. Your gold is fine. I am going to kill Dumbledore.”
Lol! :P
~Mel

Author's Response: ^____^ I loff bluntness. That's why I loff Ron so much. Tee hee. Thanks for the review Mel! <333

 Report Review

Review #10, by cg The Respectable Name Of Malfoy

4th August 2005:
Love it love it. i really enjoy reading this story about Draco.

Author's Response: Yay, I'm so glad! And I assure you, I love writing this one! Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #11, by cg Against Will

4th August 2005:
wow. I really love this story. Great job.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! Thanks for reading and thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #12, by Wierd_Sisters The Respectable Name Of Malfoy

4th August 2005:
BRILLIANT!!! I love the writing style for one thing, and the whole idea of the story....and inside depth of Draco and how he feels about everything that happened in HBP basically.... very well thought out and written wonderfully :) ~WS~

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I think the flashbacks really do it justice. And I'm really glad you like the idea of it, because I simply love writing this one. Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! <3

 Report Review

Review #13, by Wierd_Sisters Against Will

4th August 2005:
BRILLIANT!! wow....I loved that. It was so real, and so Draco it seemed. Every part of it that was the stress he porbably had when he was set the task, how Malfoy Sr. had changed so much during just a few months in Azkaban. You described it really well ^^; ~WS~

Author's Response: ^^ Yeah, I really wanted to tap into the mind of Draco Malfoy, if that makes any sense. I thought it was just blasphemy how Jo didn't write anything about how it all came about, so I started writing this one! Thanks so much, I'm glad you liked it! <3

 Report Review

Review #14, by Grapes The Respectable Name Of Malfoy

3rd August 2005:
I've always been a big fan of your stories, and this one lets us in on the inner workings of a 'bad boy.' I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad to hear you're a fan of my work! :) I'm so glad you like this story too, I love love love writing it. "Inner workings of a bad boy" lol. I like that. But I'm not so sure he's the "bad boy" he tries to be ;) Thanks for the wonderful review! <33

 Report Review

Review #15, by orliesbabe13 The Respectable Name Of Malfoy

1st August 2005:
OMG!!!! ur going to dedicate a one-shot to me!!! *tear* that is sooo sweet THANK YOU!! *gives goodbyetrain a BIG hug* i feel sad cuz i only get to talk to you here so.....can u e-mail me? my e-mail is: Orliesbabe13@aol.com!! i read this chapter again, and u are really filling in the holes that Jo did'nt!! i LOVED it!!! i really cant wait for chap 3!!! Thanks again!!! MWAH!!! ~Brenda~

Author's Response: Haha, yes I am! :) You always make my day so much better with your reviews, so I had to give back somehow! And you did ask for a Draco/OC one-shot ;] I will surely e-mail you! Ah, I really adore this story. I'm so glad you liked it! :D You're very very welcome! Love you tons, Brenda! Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #16, by dreamgazer220 The Respectable Name Of Malfoy

30th July 2005:
Hey! Excellent chapter, I really am liking this story. And I loved the scene with Draco in the bathroom with Myrtle, and how most of it was flashbacks. Great job! =)

Author's Response: Hey! :) I'm glad you liked the chapter! Mhm...I loved that part too. It was a blast to write. haha. Yeah, I realized that I put 3 flashbacks in there. Whoops. Thanks for reading and thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #17, by orliesbabe13 The Respectable Name Of Malfoy

29th July 2005:
all i can say is....GENIUS PURE GENIUS! i LOVED it!!! it was AWESOME, i cant tell you how happy i was when i saw that you upated! cant wait for chap. 3!! i love you! MWAH!! ~Brenda~

Author's Response: *blushes* I'm so glad you liked it! I liked that chapter. haha. I'm happy it's up too! *dances* Thank you so much Brenda, you always make me so happy! :D Love you too! <33

 Report Review

Review #18, by Missykitty11791 The Respectable Name Of Malfoy

29th July 2005:
excellent!!!! eeekk it was wonderful I was so excited to see another chapter! It was great!

Author's Response: :D Thank you! *grins* I'm so glad you liked it! :] I was surprised it was already up! Haha. Thanks so much for reading and thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #19, by silver phoenix The Respectable Name Of Malfoy

29th July 2005:
Wow. Beautiful. I loved this chapter! I wonder how Draco came to talk to Myrtle in the first place? Ohhh and I'm the first reviwer, GO ME! *grooves* I love you Shai!

Author's Response: :D I'm so glad you liked it, mon amor! It's really funny because I submitted it yesterday! mwahaha! Yes, I do wonder how Draco came to talk to her. I particularly like this story because I'm able to fill in all the holes that Jo left out. :D Cheers. Maybe I'll do a little flashback for that too...mhm! WOOT! First reviewer! *dances* I love you too Manda! <3 Thanks for the review, my love!

 Report Review

Review #20, by brunettegodess03 Against Will

27th July 2005:
Wow that was so good!!! I love all of your stories, but this one is even better than the rest!

Author's Response: :D Thank you very much! I'm so proud of this one, and I'm glad you liked it. Better than the rest? lmao! Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #21, by dreamgazer220 Against Will

27th July 2005:
I really like this so far! Yay for a new Draco fic! Good job so far =) Looking forward to more. <3

Author's Response: :D YAY! I'm sooo glad you like it. Really. Yes, yay for a new Draco fic! :] Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #22, by nomikkin Against Will

26th July 2005:
wow, great job. can't wait for the rest. this is going underneath my favs for sure. lol. i'll be looking forward to the next installment. much love! ;) ~nomikkin

Author's Response: Wow, favorites list! Thank you so much. I'm really glad you liked it, I really enjoy writing this story. :] Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ebony Against Will

26th July 2005:
This is great! I'm really liking it. I really can't wait for more, and I must add: You-are-freaking-AWESOME!

Author's Response: :D Thank you very much!! I'm so glad you liked it. Really. I love this story. lmao. *blushes* Thank you, I think you're freaking awesome too! :) Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sliverstag13007 Against Will

26th July 2005:
wow. this is amazing. great job! i cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: :D Thank you very much! I'm actually obsessed with writing this story, so I'm really glad you like it. lmao. Thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #25, by orliesbabe13 Against Will

25th July 2005:
wow.........just.......WOW ! i LOVED it!! cant wait till you write another chapter!! ~brenda~

Author's Response: :D I'm soooo glad you liked it. I'm so serious, I'm in love with this story. haha. YAY! *dances* I'm working on chapter 2 right now :) Thanks for the review Brenda! <33

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>