Reading Reviews for The Beginning of an End
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cho Hana Ren Another Birthday

9th January 2007:
it was verygood! you should finish it!! but just a sugestion, you should space out your paragraphs better so its easier to read!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dylan Another Birthday

18th August 2005:
i realy like your story please update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by hptrump Another Birthday

13th August 2005:
write more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Briana Another Birthday

3rd August 2005:
I really like where this story is going! Keep it up and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lilah Mae Medina Chapter One - Confrontation

28th July 2005:
Huh. Let's be honest and let me say that this has been a good first chapter for this story. Although, how can the reporters find him when Voldemort couldn't? You need more spaces so that the chapter can be a bit longer, I guess, and plus, it'll look more neater. I'm lookin forward to seeing the next chapter! c yah! oh yes, i was also wondering if you wanted a Beta reader for this story? i would be glad to do it. well.. email me karazy_gurl2005@yahoo.com hope to hhear from you later, Lilah.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Trici002 Chapter One - Confrontation

27th July 2005:
great start I wish it had been longer, but you have the beginings of a great fic. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by driddle Chapter One - Confrontation

26th July 2005:
Excellent, but so short! I want to read more. You have a wonderful writing style, much more refined than I usually read on here. I have to see what else you have done!

Author's Response: My style has been descibed as a lot of words before, but never 'refined'. Thankyou, you just made my day =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kristin Chapter One - Confrontation

26th July 2005:
Good story so far! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou, I will asap =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mae Chapter One - Confrontation

25th July 2005:
I like the writing style. This is already a good story. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks Mae, Im glad you like it! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by This Is Not Here Chapter One - Confrontation

25th July 2005:
"...Dudley giggled girlishly" based on that single phrase it's a wonder I've yet to propose.

Author's Response: At the risk of sounding really dumb, Ive yet to discover whether this review is a good or bad one =S

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cassii Chapter One - Confrontation

25th July 2005:
I like where you are going with this story and the characters are all very in character. bottom line: I like it. update soon!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks Cassii! I will ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by fathom_me Chapter One - Confrontation

25th July 2005:
um....cool, short, but cool. It was kinda hard to read, I think maybe you should put some more spaces, becasue what with the small print and no space, it's like nion-impossible to read. Update soon!! ME

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! It was short because I wasn't sure if anyone would like it. Theres no point in writing something if nobody wants to read it =D Thats just my laziness with the no spaces. Ill make it easier to read next time, I promise =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by aidax Chapter One - Confrontation

24th July 2005:
more please!

Author's Response: Youre wish is my command =D

 Report Review

Review #14, by La Petit Coquette Chapter One - Confrontation

24th July 2005:
I like this and where it is going...update soon. :]

Author's Response: Wow, thankyou! Youre my first ever review- and a good one at that =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login