Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Beginning of an End
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cho Hana Ren Another Birthday

9th January 2007:
it was verygood! you should finish it!! but just a sugestion, you should space out your paragraphs better so its easier to read!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dylan Another Birthday

18th August 2005:
i realy like your story please update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by hptrump Another Birthday

13th August 2005:
write more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Briana Another Birthday

3rd August 2005:
I really like where this story is going! Keep it up and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lilah Mae Medina Chapter One - Confrontation

28th July 2005:
Huh. Let's be honest and let me say that this has been a good first chapter for this story. Although, how can the reporters find him when Voldemort couldn't? You need more spaces so that the chapter can be a bit longer, I guess, and plus, it'll look more neater. I'm lookin forward to seeing the next chapter! c yah! oh yes, i was also wondering if you wanted a Beta reader for this story? i would be glad to do it. well.. email me karazy_gurl2005@yahoo.com hope to hhear from you later, Lilah.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Trici002 Chapter One - Confrontation

27th July 2005:
great start I wish it had been longer, but you have the beginings of a great fic. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by driddle Chapter One - Confrontation

26th July 2005:
Excellent, but so short! I want to read more. You have a wonderful writing style, much more refined than I usually read on here. I have to see what else you have done!

Author's Response: My style has been descibed as a lot of words before, but never 'refined'. Thankyou, you just made my day =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kristin Chapter One - Confrontation

26th July 2005:
Good story so far! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou, I will asap =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mae Chapter One - Confrontation

25th July 2005:
I like the writing style. This is already a good story. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks Mae, Im glad you like it! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by This Is Not Here Chapter One - Confrontation

25th July 2005:
"...Dudley giggled girlishly" based on that single phrase it's a wonder I've yet to propose.

Author's Response: At the risk of sounding really dumb, Ive yet to discover whether this review is a good or bad one =S

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cassii Chapter One - Confrontation

25th July 2005:
I like where you are going with this story and the characters are all very in character. bottom line: I like it. update soon!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks Cassii! I will ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by fathom_me Chapter One - Confrontation

25th July 2005:
um....cool, short, but cool. It was kinda hard to read, I think maybe you should put some more spaces, becasue what with the small print and no space, it's like nion-impossible to read. Update soon!! ME

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! It was short because I wasn't sure if anyone would like it. Theres no point in writing something if nobody wants to read it =D Thats just my laziness with the no spaces. Ill make it easier to read next time, I promise =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by aidax Chapter One - Confrontation

24th July 2005:
more please!

Author's Response: Youre wish is my command =D

 Report Review

Review #14, by La Petit Coquette Chapter One - Confrontation

24th July 2005:
I like this and where it is going...update soon. :]

Author's Response: Wow, thankyou! Youre my first ever review- and a good one at that =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login