Reading Reviews for Half-Blood Prince's Book
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SCREAMINGinsideMYhead Graffiti

21st December 2005:
Lovin' de banner!

Author's Response: Course you do. You made it

 Report Review

Review #2, by peppy_princess What Became of the Book

24th September 2005:
i like your motive for this; the story line is good. i hope you have taken my other comments as constructive criticism rather than negative criticism. your story needs a it of pading and a bit research behind it, thats all. good luck with your next story

Author's Response: I have already made 5 other stories that are on the website, and almost everybody who reviewed said they were great.

 Report Review

Review #3, by peppy_princess Path to Evil

24th September 2005:
its quite good but not a lot of detail

Author's Response: How much detail would I put in my first story? And yes, this is my first story

 Report Review

Review #4, by peppy_princess Quidditch Match and Injuries

24th September 2005:
a bit unrealistic

Author's Response: No duh

 Report Review

Review #5, by peppy_princess Hogsmeade

24th September 2005:
its definately better than the other chapters, though i can't imagine gryfindors and slytherins teaming up for anything

Author's Response: Yeah, that would probably never happen

 Report Review

Review #6, by peppy_princess Detention

24th September 2005:
its alright except james is suposed to be more the trubl maker

Author's Response: Yeah that is true

 Report Review

Review #7, by peppy_princess Revenge

24th September 2005:
its a bit repetative and i dont think theyd al be tricked that easily

Author's Response: You never know

 Report Review

Review #8, by peppy_princess Terror

24th September 2005:
better than the first two chapters, but snape seems a bit out of character

Author's Response: I guess

 Report Review

Review #9, by peppy_princess Thief

24th September 2005:
its a bit fast moving

Author's Response: Ok

 Report Review

Review #10, by peppy_princess Graffiti

24th September 2005:
bit short

Author's Response: Yeah I know it was.

 Report Review

Review #11, by someone What Became of the Book

15th August 2005:
that was kinda weird

Author's Response: Ya, I guess it is. This was my first fan fiction though. That was why it was so short.

 Report Review

Review #12, by anonymous Quidditch Match and Injuries

15th August 2005:
severus despised james 4 bing on the quidditch team & james was a chaser not seeker

Author's Response: No, James was a seeker. They say that in the first Harry Potter book, and I read that five times.

 Report Review

Review #13, by narges What Became of the Book

2nd August 2005:
:-)

Author's Response: Some words would help

 Report Review

Review #14, by narges Revenge

2nd August 2005:
Oh this is annoying me it is! I really like Snape. And I'm going to hate James by the end of this fic!

Author's Response: Hey you never know

 Report Review

Review #15, by flames_of_fawkes What Became of the Book

1st August 2005:
I dunno what that Sam Lawson guy has in for you, it's really good! The idea behind the story is really original!

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #16, by SCREAMINGinsideMYhead Terror

30th July 2005:
again, i was talking to the other guy

Author's Response: you dont have to say that twice

 Report Review

Review #17, by SCREAMINGinsideMYhead Graffiti

30th July 2005:
I was talkin to the other guy

Author's Response: o.k. i don't care

 Report Review

Review #18, by SCREAMINGinsideMYhead Terror

29th July 2005:
You seem a little too wise to be just 11 years old...Dunno, maybe that's just my way of taking this, but man you're weird...B, love ya still! heh <3Caitlin

Author's Response: I am 12

 Report Review

Review #19, by SCREAMINGinsideMYhead Graffiti

29th July 2005:
Wow, like dude...I read those reviews and I mean really. A bit harsh don't ya think? I spell although althought all the time! It's just habit to put a t on the end on accident...Jeez...I've got one word to spell for you, sam, F-A-G-G-O-T. I hope you can read that, or is it too althought for ya?? B, I think you've got your potential! And I can't wait till you think of a new series to write...At least until we finish ours...Jeeze this is the longest review I've ever written...Well, bye! <3Caitlin!!!

Author's Response: I have two words for you to spell S-H-U-T and U-P

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sam Lawson Terror

26th July 2005:
Are you sick of me yet? If you want to make this story work, be a little more informative!! my comment this time, (yes, there's another!) is your spelling! It's wrong in some places! You're meant to spell Professor P-R-O-F-E-S-S-O-R!! And there's no such word as Althought! You may be American, and I may be British, but I definitely know my spelling! And I'm only 11 years old!!! Before I go, (don't worry, I'm back on Friday!!) I just want you to know, that your chapters aren't named very carefully, I mean Chapter3 Terror? What you mean the few lines when his robes are on fire, that's not terror! That's a type of small fear, I mean would you be terrified if you were magic and your robes set on fire??

Author's Response: Yes I am sick of you. I have been sick of you since your first review

Author's Response: Yes I would be terrified if my robes were on fire if I didn't know how to put them out

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sam Lawson Thief

26th July 2005:
A little better than the 1st chapter, but it was still kinda rubbish, it isn't very detailed about a 16year old Snape. This story about Snivelly is just too...Snivelly, there's no other word for it, well there is, there's a lot, but I'm not gonna use them here!!!!

Author's Response: Well, I don't care what you say.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sam Lawson Graffiti

26th July 2005:
Absolutely Craptastic, i'm so sorry ,but I had to say that, it's justthe worst fan-fic, that I've ever read!! Don't get angry, it's just the most sensitive thing I could think of!!! If I were you, I would have already removed it off the website, unless you're too thick to realise it's s***!!!

Author's Response: Have you ever heard of the saying "If you don't have anything nice to say, don't say anything at all."

 Report Review

Review #23, by SCREAMINGinsideMYhead Graffiti

25th July 2005:
((not signed in))but JACK! lol -Caitlin(or as I'm now known as, California! lol--don't askm it's alyssa)

Author's Response: Shut up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by SCREAMINGinsideMYhead Path to Evil

24th July 2005:
oh jack!

Author's Response: I got tired of writing so I just hadd him kill someone so he would run away, and Jack was the only one in the story who never existed.

Author's Response: Now I only need to write one more chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login