Reading Reviews for Nothing To Lose
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Vatina Admitting Love

21st January 2007:
I like the idea of the story, but the way you write it isn't exactly the best.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermionePotter Admitting Love

23rd February 2006:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update!! ur story is like from september! its been almost 5 months!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by 'Mione Admitting Love

23rd February 2006:
update!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by chad Admitting Love

26th October 2005:
then hurry up and get the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by SMith Admitting Love

11th October 2005:
Check double plus. I love your story. I'm pretty sure that it's spelled HERMIONE though. Sorry if you dont like to be corrected though. Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anonymous Admitting Love

10th August 2005:
This setting up to be a very good story post the new chapters soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lions Admitting Love

2nd August 2005:
nice and cool.next chapter please.

 Report Review

Review #8, by britt Admitting Love

28th July 2005:
i like it i think it was very interesting that ron wouldnt be able to hold in the fact that he made prefect again i figured ms weasly would be shouting it to the whole world l0l well i hope that you contniue soon and will there be any romoance for draco and cho as well ?

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPfan3000 Admitting Love

26th July 2005:
I really like this story, excellent job, keep writing! (a little constructive criticism: this chapter moved very fast, I think you should try to fit in more detail and maybe a little more confrontation next time.) but it's a fabulous start.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ashely Admitting Love

26th July 2005:
you have several typos but you are off to a great start!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Stephani Admitting Love

25th July 2005:
it's just great that's all i cna say cant wait for more chaps

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione_Crookshanks Admitting Love

25th July 2005:
Ok... first, it's Hermione. Not Hermoine. Second, fix your grammer. A lot of sentences have two parts that have NOTHING to do with each other. This makes it really hard to read. Work on this, and I'm sure your story will be good.

 Report Review

Review #13, by mione713 Admitting Love

24th July 2005:
love it update soon make chapters longer and keep up the good writing

 Report Review

Review #14, by cheryl Admitting Love

24th July 2005:
erm.. i think its quite OKAY except for the grammar mistakes.And i dun think that the main actors should be so "allowing", its kinda pukey

 Report Review

Review #15, by romance_freak Admitting Love

24th July 2005:
It's good, but you need to work on your grammer and punctuation. In any other case, best story I've read in a long time!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Craig91891 Admitting Love

24th July 2005:
Good story so far. I like it

Author's Response: Thank You- Im glad you like the story it will get much better

 Report Review

Review #17, by HeirofRavenclaw Admitting Love

24th July 2005:
Well its better short and exciting than long and boring

Author's Response: YES YOU ARE CORRECT

 Report Review

Review #18, by DZmoon Admitting Love

24th July 2005:
You better not be lying, because I want longer chapters and now! I'm the customer, haven't you ever heard of customer service? I want it now! lol, it's great i suggest you to continue.

Author's Response: I guess your right the customer is always right LONGER CHAPTERS IN THE FUTURE

 Report Review

Review #19, by DarknessWithin Admitting Love

24th July 2005:
interesting...I really like the plot and the summary ryhmes! Very creative!

Author's Response: Thanks, Glad You Notice The Summary ryhmes

 Report Review

Review #20, by CelticKisses Admitting Love

24th July 2005:
hey marcus! Tis me . . Celtic . . yay first chappie! . . . Hmmm .. I like the plot alot .. like really alot it's an awesome idea . . just a few things tho . . instead of using the and sign (&) you should write the word "and" hee hee . . and there's just a few minor grammatical things that caught my eye.. but I am overly picky . . but on the good side .. I'm looking forward for updates! I can't wait to see what's going to happen next! Yay! =) *Celtic*

Author's Response: To Everyone who is reading this review I would say 3/4 of the credit for this story would go to celtic becasue she has helped me immensly. she has made my banner, gave me ideas for the story she even came up with the title. Thanks Celtic

 Report Review

Review #21, by April Admitting Love

24th July 2005:
Excrllent start. I'm looking forward 2 more chapters soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I will have at least 2 chapter up hopefully within the next week.

 Report Review

Review #22, by volition112 Admitting Love

24th July 2005:
A really good start!! I can wait for the Drama!!

Author's Response: Thanks, Trust Me there will be tons of Drama in this story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login