52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyEPotter I can\'t be your friend anymore.

9th February 2014:
Ginny certainly faces such a dilemma. On the one hand, I'm glad that they chose to spend their days happy rather than being miserable, but I'm curious to know how Ginny manages to free herself of the looming Imperius curse.

 Report Review

Review #2, by K8 I can\'t be your friend anymore.

23rd November 2009:
AW CUTE CUTE CUTE I WANT TO GO UT WITH HARRY KNOW ! THNXS 4 MAKIN MY DAY!

 Report Review

Review #3, by amy I can\'t be your friend anymore.

11th February 2009:
i love this story i started to cry at the emotional bits god you should leave it as this because it is so good thanks for the best story thst i have ever read

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginnygirl808 I can\'t be your friend anymore.

10th January 2009:
aw!AMAZING!! i LOVE your writing . . . it is great love your james and lily story as well! keep up the amazing work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ivoryrose x I can\'t be your friend anymore.

27th November 2008:
ah! This is sweet, kinda sad but sweet.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by guy0307 I can\'t be your friend anymore.

5th June 2008:
It really was beautiful. It's a bit like the end of HBP, although it was written before it. Emms, are you still around? I hope you will read this.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lily flower I can\'t be your friend anymore.

25th May 2008:
OHh

this is sooo sweet

i love it

keep on writting

*hugs*

 Report Review

Review #8, by HERMIONE_92 I can\'t be your friend anymore.

13th April 2008:
That was really well done. I give it a 10 out of 10.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dancin_gryffindor3 I can\'t be your friend anymore.

11th November 2007:
aww cute.

 Report Review

Review #10, by AussieAnatomy627 I can\'t be your friend anymore.

7th November 2007:
I really liked it! Cute ending!

 Report Review

Review #11, by celestlyn I can\'t be your friend anymore.

25th October 2007:
I love it! It's sweet and tender. Makes me want so much more of Harry and Ginny!

 Report Review

Review #12, by monkeygirl100 I can\'t be your friend anymore.

4th October 2007:
Good story
Monkey Girl :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by emily I can\'t be your friend anymore.

1st October 2007:
what a sad/happy/heart wrenching story! i emmensley enjoyed it. good job!

 Report Review

Review #14, by amy I can\'t be your friend anymore.

28th September 2007:
good one.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Breanie I can\'t be your friend anymore.

16th May 2007:
aww this was cute. the wedding planned lol i like it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by twilightxxmagic12 I can\'t be your friend anymore.

8th April 2007:
*SQUEE* their together at last! YAY.
i loved it! write some more stpries their really good. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by i rock hardcore I can\'t be your friend anymore.

11th October 2006:
“Than let’s give it a try, we have to live for the moment, not live like we’re going to die.”
i try to live my life by that.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Raptor I can\'t be your friend anymore.

27th May 2006:
whoah. tht was really nice.good job. keep going.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ElissandrAnne I can\'t be your friend anymore.

5th May 2006:
Awww! I love happy endings. I like this story. I want to believe Ron will propose to Hermione and Harry to Ginny - because it would mean they are all alive and happy!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Zaphira I can\'t be your friend anymore.

31st January 2006:
That's a unique idea, Ginny having information about Voldemort so he has to kill her, too. I'm glad they finally got together! Just a pity it took something like that to get them to realise it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by readergurl202 I can\'t be your friend anymore.

29th December 2005:
this is soooo romantic!!! one of the best ive seen!!!!awsome!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by rachel I can\'t be your friend anymore.

28th November 2005:
man......u have an amzing imagination...that story was great...i hope j.k rowling puts in 1 of her books...buh too late...anyway...i lovedd it

 Report Review

Review #23, by lunastar I can\'t be your friend anymore.

30th August 2005:
CHEESY

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermione_Weasley I can\'t be your friend anymore.

28th August 2005:
Can u write more H/G Hr/R fluff. it's my fave

 Report Review

Review #25, by AvrilFan23 I can\'t be your friend anymore.

26th July 2005:
please write more!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>