Reading Reviews for Detour
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny Detour

14th July 2009:
great story u have here. will u make a sequel with Harry going back to his 7th Year along with Ginny? please pretty please make a sequel!!!^_^

1000/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #2, by SarahLupin Detour

23rd January 2006:
Cute!! I quite enjoyed this one :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Seductive_Swan Detour

22nd January 2006:
That si really great, I like it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by SilverQuill92 Detour

31st December 2005:
Sweet! I really liked it! But I was a little confused on the reason Harry was in the hospital, was it because of the wound you mentioned? anyway, I am adding this to my favs! ^__^ Happy New Year! -SilverQuill92-

 Report Review

Review #5, by umm Detour

17th November 2005:
GREAT STORY! but is the patronus/owl thing important? i probably just forget the part where it is.. all i remember is him randomly going "owl patronus" or whatever he said. okay that was stupid of me to say.. good story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Quibler Detour

4th August 2005:
What a nice moment to capture. The writing is solid, and the description of the place is good, I could almost see where they were sitting and talking. Good Work!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by blair Detour

27th July 2005:
That was sweet, interesting and very well written. I enjoyed it very much.

Author's Response: Thanks. Hopefully the next one will be a little longer.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ewan Detour

24th July 2005:
great plot

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Arabrant Detour

23rd July 2005:
That was nice. Although I hope you still continue to write stories at Portkey.

Author's Response: Thanks. Ha! Yes, I'm sure I will. I thought I'd have a go at some non-ship pieces (not that I managed it with this first post!) Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login