Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for When The Stars Go Blue
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by napoleonsolo When The Stars Go Blue

27th March 2008:
bless, i thought it was lovely and another well written piece from you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mocha_witch08 When The Stars Go Blue

21st September 2007:
I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cheeky Monkey When The Stars Go Blue

17th November 2006:
AWwww tht made me cry

 Report Review

Review #4, by Star Dreamer When The Stars Go Blue

7th November 2006:
ok, i know you're not posting on this site anymore so you probably don't read the reviews you get but i want to review anyway. this story is so touching. i absolutly loved it and it is going to go onto my favorites list. i don't think it was cliche at all really. i really like the last line. it is so sweet and a wonderful ending to a one-shot like this. i really wish you were still posing here because you are a fantastic writer. *hugs!*

 Report Review

Review #5, by mehekles When The Stars Go Blue

19th March 2006:
aww :) i luv ur story!! so cute! i couldnt help but smile at the end, its so good, and man, the song by tyler hilton is wonderful!! :) great story, make more!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Romina Stephanie When The Stars Go Blue

18th March 2006:
great story, I couldn't help smiling at the end.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Brooke and Peyton When The Stars Go Blue

13th March 2006:
i love the last line “The day I leave you is the day the stars will go blue,” he told her. “The stars will go blue.” that is really cute did you kno that theyr is a song called when the stars go blue? xx peyton

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily Jane When The Stars Go Blue

12th March 2006:
Awwww! That was sooooooo sweet! I really loved it, escpecially the last sentence “The day I leave you is the day the stars will go blue,” he told her. “The stars will go blue.” I thought that was so sweet! You are an amazing author, keep up the excellant work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chewing_Gum12 When The Stars Go Blue

15th February 2006:
Loved the story...it was great...wish that there was more to it though...

 Report Review

Review #10, by penguinforpresident When The Stars Go Blue

30th January 2006:
I like it. You should spread it out and make it into a proper story

 Report Review

Review #11, by Padfoots Girl 32 When The Stars Go Blue

22nd January 2006:
i like it

 Report Review

Review #12, by angeleyes When The Stars Go Blue

8th January 2006:
aww i think at the end u were bein to hard on urself its good i liked it well done :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dasha When The Stars Go Blue

8th January 2006:
Oh....The end was sad but beautiful.*sob* :) Good job. I liked it, although it was a one-shot. You should feel proud of yourself. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by brokenx3star When The Stars Go Blue

7th January 2006:
pretty pretty storiess!! <3 it. ima huge lily/james fan =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by Silver Lily When The Stars Go Blue

22nd December 2005:
I liked your story. True, it wasn't your best, I think it would have become a nice fic if you branched out more with the story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by arwenstar17 When The Stars Go Blue

30th November 2005:
oh, god. this made me cry. the last line, oh, beautiful. so cliche but so beautiful sniffle -Tara

 Report Review

Review #17, by SadForSirius When The Stars Go Blue

23rd October 2005:
Kind of cute. I like it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ronrox When The Stars Go Blue

11th October 2005:
sweet

 Report Review

Review #19, by LostAngel When The Stars Go Blue

25th September 2005:
wow... i reallt liked that so sweet

 Report Review

Review #20, by sghtsutsuresu When The Stars Go Blue

12th September 2005:
i thought it was a really cute story! good job!

 Report Review

Review #21, by me When The Stars Go Blue

12th September 2005:
i loved it, whats the name of the girl in the banner?

 Report Review

Review #22, by rainbow_desire When The Stars Go Blue

5th September 2005:
why will the stars go blue?

Author's Response: They wouldn't..which is the point.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lil Malfoy When The Stars Go Blue

4th September 2005:
Oh, that was so nice. Very good job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by newgirl When The Stars Go Blue

25th August 2005:
Hey, if this isn't your best I'd like to see what is. I enjoyed it. You write very well. And I think you've kept to the characters better than most people I've read. Good Job.

 Report Review

Review #25, by jtsoccer When The Stars Go Blue

24th August 2005:
Aw! Yes it was cliche, but it was still cute :-) I love your oneshots, they're always a-maazing and this was no exception!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>