Reading Reviews for When The Stars Go Blue
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by napoleonsolo When The Stars Go Blue

27th March 2008:
bless, i thought it was lovely and another well written piece from you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mocha_witch08 When The Stars Go Blue

21st September 2007:
I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cheeky Monkey When The Stars Go Blue

17th November 2006:
AWwww tht made me cry

 Report Review

Review #4, by Star Dreamer When The Stars Go Blue

7th November 2006:
ok, i know you're not posting on this site anymore so you probably don't read the reviews you get but i want to review anyway. this story is so touching. i absolutly loved it and it is going to go onto my favorites list. i don't think it was cliche at all really. i really like the last line. it is so sweet and a wonderful ending to a one-shot like this. i really wish you were still posing here because you are a fantastic writer. *hugs!*

 Report Review

Review #5, by mehekles When The Stars Go Blue

19th March 2006:
aww :) i luv ur story!! so cute! i couldnt help but smile at the end, its so good, and man, the song by tyler hilton is wonderful!! :) great story, make more!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Romina Stephanie When The Stars Go Blue

18th March 2006:
great story, I couldn't help smiling at the end.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Brooke and Peyton When The Stars Go Blue

13th March 2006:
i love the last line “The day I leave you is the day the stars will go blue,” he told her. “The stars will go blue.” that is really cute did you kno that theyr is a song called when the stars go blue? xx peyton

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily Jane When The Stars Go Blue

12th March 2006:
Awwww! That was sooooooo sweet! I really loved it, escpecially the last sentence “The day I leave you is the day the stars will go blue,” he told her. “The stars will go blue.” I thought that was so sweet! You are an amazing author, keep up the excellant work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chewing_Gum12 When The Stars Go Blue

15th February 2006:
Loved the story...it was great...wish that there was more to it though...

 Report Review

Review #10, by penguinforpresident When The Stars Go Blue

30th January 2006:
I like it. You should spread it out and make it into a proper story

 Report Review

Review #11, by Padfoots Girl 32 When The Stars Go Blue

22nd January 2006:
i like it

 Report Review

Review #12, by angeleyes When The Stars Go Blue

8th January 2006:
aww i think at the end u were bein to hard on urself its good i liked it well done :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dasha When The Stars Go Blue

8th January 2006:
Oh....The end was sad but beautiful.*sob* :) Good job. I liked it, although it was a one-shot. You should feel proud of yourself. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by brokenx3star When The Stars Go Blue

7th January 2006:
pretty pretty storiess!! <3 it. ima huge lily/james fan =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by Silver Lily When The Stars Go Blue

22nd December 2005:
I liked your story. True, it wasn't your best, I think it would have become a nice fic if you branched out more with the story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by arwenstar17 When The Stars Go Blue

30th November 2005:
oh, god. this made me cry. the last line, oh, beautiful. so cliche but so beautiful sniffle -Tara

 Report Review

Review #17, by SadForSirius When The Stars Go Blue

23rd October 2005:
Kind of cute. I like it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ronrox When The Stars Go Blue

11th October 2005:
sweet

 Report Review

Review #19, by LostAngel When The Stars Go Blue

25th September 2005:
wow... i reallt liked that so sweet

 Report Review

Review #20, by sghtsutsuresu When The Stars Go Blue

12th September 2005:
i thought it was a really cute story! good job!

 Report Review

Review #21, by me When The Stars Go Blue

12th September 2005:
i loved it, whats the name of the girl in the banner?

 Report Review

Review #22, by rainbow_desire When The Stars Go Blue

5th September 2005:
why will the stars go blue?

Author's Response: They wouldn't..which is the point.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lil Malfoy When The Stars Go Blue

4th September 2005:
Oh, that was so nice. Very good job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by newgirl When The Stars Go Blue

25th August 2005:
Hey, if this isn't your best I'd like to see what is. I enjoyed it. You write very well. And I think you've kept to the characters better than most people I've read. Good Job.

 Report Review

Review #25, by jtsoccer When The Stars Go Blue

24th August 2005:
Aw! Yes it was cliche, but it was still cute :-) I love your oneshots, they're always a-maazing and this was no exception!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>