Reading Reviews for Secret Lusts
  
498 Reviews Found

Review #1, by . All Shot To Hell

8th September 2013:
Jeez this chapter was so annoying.I thought they were finally going to get together -all heated and passionate. There's some little thing getting in the way. Doing things for the others benefit when really it's not anyway and they get end up together anyway

 Report Review

Review #2, by . Giving In

7th September 2013:
I as,sumed it was Malfoy who was the vampire. Tad disappointed but nice to be surprised. Interesting...

 Report Review

Review #3, by stalker39 The Hardest Things In Life

22nd March 2013:
wow! dt ws 1 of da best stories i'v evr read... incredible.

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LunaloveDraco The Hardest Things In Life

20th January 2013:
I'm crying so much right now...why do this to me!? I thought there was going to be a happy ending where there IS a way to turn her human again but no my heart breaks for Draco (who I love so very much ;) ) wow. Great story though! Amazing actually well done!

Author's Response: There is a sequel! I'm glad you liked this one so much!! Thank you

 Report Review

Review #5, by Daniele Nicole All Shot To Hell

30th April 2012:
this chapter was confusing i have no idea whats goin on

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jada.Caron The Hardest Things In Life

6th April 2012:
worst ending ever you should have had him ask for her to change him,DUH.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnypotter1234567 The Hardest Things In Life

24th February 2012:
Omg that was one of the best stories I have read. The plot and the complexity of it was amazing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jakumo1 The Hardest Things In Life

22nd December 2011:
AH! I love love love it! :3

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gregaria The Hardest Things In Life

14th December 2011:
I really reallyreally really really LOVED this fanfic! Its gotta be the best one ive read so far! Ive also read the sequel which just as good as Secret Lusts! LOVED IT!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Meggie As the Sand Runs Low

26th September 2011:
You meenie..I thought she was safe(: and the last part was a bit confusing

 Report Review

Review #11, by dramione love The Hardest Things In Life

18th January 2011:
YOU ARE SO EVIL!
oh my gosh. you know how much i cried?
hell i got so addicted to this. lol.
like legit i couldnt even eat dinner.
ugh..now, off to the sequel.
hey if i get a b on my social studies projects, its because of you ;)
jkjk.

 Report Review

Review #12, by pooh Goodnight and Not Goodbye

15th November 2010:
well i find it funny that draco has to lull hermione to sleep...nice story btw...

 Report Review

Review #13, by MidnightDraco The Hardest Things In Life

13th November 2010:
damn dis is like da first story ever to make me cry at da end very sad ending but kinda had a feeling dat was going to happen...but overall best story ever!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by aimz Not-So-Long-Awaited Choice

26th October 2010:
How come she doesn't need to drink blood anymore?
Other than that I am loving this story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ND The Hardest Things In Life

16th October 2010:
Brilliant imagination! Keep up the good work. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by MusicLife2288 The Hardest Things In Life

16th October 2010:
YAY for sequals!:) Never stop writing

 Report Review

Review #17, by MusicLife2288 Goodnight and Not Goodbye

15th October 2010:
Keeps getting better and better

 Report Review

Review #18, by MusicLife2288 Training Her Truths

15th October 2010:
i love your story, sorry for not reviewing so far its just so good :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by pooh Not-So-Long-Awaited Choice

30th September 2010:
aww!!!how nice harry accepted hermione's condition.love your story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dracolovergirl5000 Not-So-Long-Awaited Choice

23rd August 2010:
very very intersting. i'm enjoying this.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dracolovergirl5000 Draco's Torture

23rd August 2010:
Nice Chapter! I'm enjoying this immensely.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dracolovergirl5000 "Don't Anger Me"

23rd August 2010:
Uh,oh. is he getting to what i think hes getting to?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dracolovergirl5000 One Secret Spilled

23rd August 2010:
I like it so far. Good work

 Report Review

Review #24, by Serpentinia Malfoy The Hardest Things In Life

23rd December 2009:
I LOVED IT! After I finished reading it I immediatly added it to my favorites and I am about to read the sequel and probabily add it too. Keep writing, I love your style and if you need a beta just ask!
xx Serpentinia Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #25, by $ydney Seriously Relaxing

7th December 2009:
I love this song so much!!! i listened to it on my ipod while i was reading!!!anywayzzz, i love your story and cant wait to see wat happens next!!! LUV YA!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>