Reading Reviews for Shattered Memories
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PinayShouri Books and Wakings

21st November 2005:
keep writing... it's getting to the good parts.... when is tom going to appear in a chapter??

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jamie_Malfoy Books and Wakings

22nd October 2005:
Amazing! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shouri_Bulaclac Books and Wakings

19th October 2005:
keep writing... it's getting to the good parts..

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lieress Books and Wakings

7th September 2005:
Wow. This is really, really good! Update soon!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

 Report Review


Review #5, by Emerald Shadow Books and Wakings

20th August 2005:
Wow! I love Tom/Voldy... and now, after reading the sixth book, I understand why he did what he did (although I don't agree with it). Please update as soon as you can!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Riddle Wood Lupin Books and Wakings

16th August 2005:
You have a knack for leaving me with great lines. Our though process is lovely. ;) I'm liking Lexie, and I found it hilarious for Andrew to, shall we say, 'make eyes at her.' The book is absolutley brilliant. I love it. You've got Dumbledore down quite well. Ruff-ruff made me grin (which is quite a feet, actually, I don't ever laugh while reading. I'm usually quite indifferent. :D). And I think it's amazing how everything just clicks with one statement.

I can't wait for more, please update soon! :) I'm adding this to my favorites!

-Riddle Wood Lupin

 Report Review

Review #7, by Riddle Wood Lupin Ministry of Mucked Love

16th August 2005:
A very intriguing start. I can't wait for Tom, though, naturally. I've loved him since the second book. Rufus is insane. ;) I loved the bit of telling Umbridge off, I would have to agree that throwing her out the window would just be wonderful. Andrew's an interesting character. I think it's brilliant how he's older, but far from smarter. ;D My strange quriks have picked out the very last line as amazing. I'm not sure why, but that's me for you.

Off to the next chapter! :)

-Riddle Wood Lupin

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nocturnal007 Books and Wakings

13th August 2005:
Woohoo, I'm being paired up with a "bad" guy! Heehee... I do agree though that after reading the HBP, I started, should I dare say, "fancying" Tom before he turned into who he is now. Interesting, that's for sure. I'll be looking forward to your next update!

 Report Review

Review #9, by IntoxicatedReflections Books and Wakings

13th August 2005:
Wow. Another amazing story. How DO you come up with this stuff? It's awesome! This is definitely intriguing, I swear I moved closer and closer to my monitor every second, I was so into this. It was great, and I sincerely hope you update this soon! It's great! I can't wait to see what happens next, you're a great writer with a definite gift for keeping your readers totally intrigued! ~*Skye*~ P.S. I love the nickname Star, because I can identify with it, as people always confuse Skye with Star...don't ask, I don't know how they figure that out, but people do it all the time...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Darkheart Books and Wakings

5th August 2005:
Ahhh I love it you have got to update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ashley5895 Books and Wakings

2nd August 2005:
ooo this seames soo good. i cant wait for more. i love it so far. write more soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Herculeha Books and Wakings

2nd August 2005:
Oh wow, this is great! Sorry it's taken me so long to review...I apologize. Rufus (Ruff-Ruff!) annoys me so much...the least he could have done is told me what I was supposed to be doing. I guess he thought I'd chicken out or something if I knew.

So...the fate of the world is resting on my shoulders, is it? Yikes. That's pretty incredible, if you stop and think about it.

I just re-watched the movie "Back to the Future" for the millionth time, so I'm totally into the idea of time travel right now. This definitely hit the spot. Thanks for a great second chapter, I can't wait for more!

~Leah

 Report Review


Review #13, by Monochrome Books and Wakings

31st July 2005:
Ooh wow... quite a different approach to the time-turner Tom stories! I love Tom fics! Hope you can continue soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vero Books and Wakings

31st July 2005:
i liked it please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pouring_Rain (Not signed in) Ministry of Mucked Love

30th July 2005:
YAY!..finally i've een waiting for someone to write a Tom Riddle/You fanfic. Gotta love the Dark and dangerous :)..THANK YOU!..the world is saved..okay a little over-dramatic?..eh..i need help..mental help..*sigh*..:D

 Report Review

Review #16, by _heavensent_ Books and Wakings

30th July 2005:
Wow. This story is awesome! It's really different than any other thing I've read & I LOVE Tom. Post soon :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Angeluz Ministry of Mucked Love

27th July 2005:
Ooh can't wait to see whats next!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lesly Ministry of Mucked Love

27th July 2005:
please update soon i want some TOM i love tom.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Darkheart Ministry of Mucked Love

26th July 2005:
(not logged in) I love Tom lol which is strange cause he's evil...but ah who cares :D great start and I cant wait for an update!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Herculeha Ministry of Mucked Love

25th July 2005:
Yay, you've posted this, and I get to be the first reviwer!

This is very interesting so far. I can't believe Harry is dead! You shocked me with that bit of information! So I'm assuming I'm going back in time to stop Tom from ever going evil. Wow, that's a pretty heavy task. Geez, you think Rufus could have at least told me and given me a choice. But no matter. Because now I'm going to meet Tom! *pats Tom on back* I know. You don't do that "hug" thing. Hehe.

I really can't wait to see more of this! Can you say "Favorite's List"?

~Leah

 Report Review

If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login