28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wynter The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

7th December 2006:
Just stumbled across this little thing, may as well leave a review. I loved it. It made me laugh out loud. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #2, by harymione The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

14th October 2006:
wow awesome story!!!!!!!
i really liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dumbledores_Army The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

2nd August 2006:
LMAO!! I actually laughed out loud when I read this story, something a lot of writers haven't made me do lol. This storie was hilarious, awsome job and the writing structure is awsome. By the way, nice vocabulary :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by FlyingCauldron The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

25th July 2006:
holy site that was hilarious that was so frikin funny omg im recommending this fic to all my friends.

 Report Review

Review #5, by chocolate belle The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

21st July 2006:
This is brilliant! The writing is very clever and I laughed out loud, VERY funny!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nymphie Lupin The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

30th May 2006:
LOVE IT!!! You're really into Sirius slashes (the last one of yours I've read was the one with Sirius and James). I personally think Tonks and Remus should be together, but the story's still good. And of course, Nymphadora should agree with me (I am a R/Hr shipper), nevertheless, it's still good. I absolutely love that bit with Dumbldore saying there should be a threesome. VERY FUNNY!! HA HA HA!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Laura The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

17th April 2006:
You have to put a Same-Sex Pairing Warning on.*points at what Snape said about Sirius and Lupins "Chemistry"*

 Report Review

Review #8, by hailey The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

5th February 2006:
that was sorta weird i really liked it though ~hailey~

 Report Review

Review #9, by SweetAsLemons The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

28th December 2005:
Loved it, but the ending was a bit conky. Conk. Still loved it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ronxdraco The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

27th November 2005:
Oooooooooh.....that was funny..........I really liked it........it was funny........<3<3<3<3!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by diggorys_girl The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

16th November 2005:
funny at the beginnning but the ending was just SICK! you have a strange sense of humor meeker....there is no denying that.

 Report Review

Review #12, by emily The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

4th September 2005:
that was really funny!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Vampire_Penguin The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

25th August 2005:
I say Hermione/Harry! Great job!! It's refreshing to hear a story so directly linked to everyones arguments!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LoonyLav and HecticHerm The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

19th August 2005:
lol!!! So funny! I AGREE WITH SIRIUS!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Beowulf The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

15th August 2005:
Well that sheds a new light on Dumbledore! Hilarious, and good to see Snape being vaguely civil (and very funny!) Great!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sasha The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

12th August 2005:
LMAO

 Report Review

Review #17, by anonymous The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

9th August 2005:
LOL! that was hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Justasloonyasluna The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

3rd August 2005:
killsdracowithaspork told me to read this one and im rather glad i did oh and one more thing were you infering that tonks and charlie had a 'thing'? they're like second cousins or something right?

 Report Review

Review #19, by GreatestGryffindor The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

3rd August 2005:
lol!!!! *rolls on floor laugh* (fell on floor long time ago...around the time Snape started screaming about irreparable images forming themselves...lol...I loved this.:) Going on my favorites, great job.really. Awesome.

 Report Review

Review #20, by anonymous The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

2nd August 2005:
I luv it! It seriously made me laugh out loud!

 Report Review

Review #21, by KitKat The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

2nd August 2005:
OKAY.....i REALLY didn't see THAT coming!!! i figured that Harry, Ron, and Hermy would come in and yell at them all.....I LIKE THIS ENDING WAAAAYYYYY BETTER....IT WAS HILLAAAAAAAARIOUS!!!!!!!......I THINK YOU MIGHT'VE JUST KILLED POOR MOLLY.........

 Report Review

Review #22, by killsdracowithspork The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

2nd August 2005:
Yay threesome! Lol funny ending.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dragon Girl The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

29th July 2005:
very great snape and perfectly insane dumbledore. lol ewwwwwwwwwwwwwww though. Hermione + ron 4eva!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by _alechia_ The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

28th July 2005:
thats hysterical, i'm still laughing my head off. That is sooooo Dumbledore, i'm so impressed with your talent for humor...still laughing but my face is starting to hurt.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Moony01 The One Where the Adults Discuss Hermione’s Love Life

28th July 2005:
That was really good!!! I thinkg ron and hermione is awseome!! er... who was the thrid guy supposed to be??

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>