Reading Reviews for Running in Circles
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicalgirl_hibiki Hard Work Pays Off

12th April 2009:
I love the idea of this story. It really made me happy. For some reason, I'm really depressed because all of the angsty H/Hr fics. This story is fun, lighthearted, and. Well, great!

Author's Response: This was my first fanfic so I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by gglol16 Hard Work Pays Off

26th November 2008:
aw! That was reallly cute! I loved how Harry stuttered after he said she was gorgeous!!! luved it!

Author's Response: Thanks. :) Come back and read my new stuff!

 Report Review

Review #3, by chocolatefrog123 Hard Work Pays Off

7th November 2007:
bravo!! nice job. :)

Author's Response: Read the sequel too!

 Report Review

Review #4, by chocolatefrog123 Question and Answer... Again

7th November 2007:
aw. adorable!! LOVE it!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by chocolatefrog123 Observations

6th November 2007:
aww-some!! brillaint!! muy bien amiga--or amigo? :) anyway i hope u get the point! lol

Author's Response: glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kelbek Hard Work Pays Off

23rd September 2007:
What a relief to read a story that's actually well written after some of the atrocious crap I've seen on this site. I appreciate the fact that you didn't rush through things and leave the emotional aspect unexplored in order to get to the "good part." I'll be keeping an eye out now with pleasure for other stories you've written.

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you liked my story. This was actually the first one I ever wrote. It has a sequel and a prequel now, don't forget to read those.

 Report Review

Review #7, by powowhunter Hard Work Pays Off

17th September 2007:
patchent's is a virtue and the key to all door's,

Author's Response: Huh? Please post reviews that make sense.

 Report Review

Review #8, by greywolf22 Discoveries

6th August 2007:
very good chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypottergirly Hard Work Pays Off

6th July 2007:
LOVED IT xoxoxox

Author's Response: Thanks, you should read the sequel too.

 Report Review

Review #10, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Hard Work Pays Off

14th June 2007:
'Cause that's right! Running in circles! Loved it! 10/10

~Sirius

Author's Response: I think that you're one of my favorite people now. You're only the second one to review all of the chapters. THANKS SO MUCH!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Question and Answer... Again

14th June 2007:
So cute!!! 10/10

~Sirius

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so.

 Report Review

Review #12, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Preparations

14th June 2007:
Aha... something's gonna happen... Harry? 10/10

~Sirius

Author's Response: Maybe.

 Report Review

Review #13, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius A Detour

14th June 2007:
I think everyone has gone mad! It's just as well that I LOVE madness. ;)

10/10

~Sirius

Author's Response: Yeah they are all kinda crazy aren't they?

 Report Review

Review #14, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Plotting

14th June 2007:
OK... I know what's happening... don't I... erm... sure... not.

10/10

~Sirius

Author's Response: LOL.

 Report Review

Review #15, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Answers

14th June 2007:
I think he's gone mad... utterly butterly and completely mad! 10/10

~Sirius

Author's Response: Yeah well, that's what I thought too. Especially since it happened to me.

 Report Review

Review #16, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Questions

14th June 2007:
A letter! Ooh! I'm loving it! (Yea, just like McDonalds... ) 10/10

~Sirius

Author's Response: Glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Observations

14th June 2007:
It's so cute! But how about Harry's POV too? 10/10

~Sirius

Author's Response: I don't think so.

 Report Review

Review #18, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Discoveries

14th June 2007:
Loved it! 10/10

~Sirius

Author's Response: I'm glad.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Teneo Casus Hard Work Pays Off

6th April 2007:
Awww... it was really sweet. You stuck very close to the character's personalities so good job!

Author's Response: Thanks, read the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hopelessNirvana Hard Work Pays Off

31st March 2007:
ho hum. personally, i thought it was just one piece of fluffy madness. creative title. good story all around.

Author's Response: Yeah well, maybe it was supposed to be fluffy madness. Glad you liked it anyway.

 Report Review

Review #21, by hprbdfan Hard Work Pays Off

26th March 2007:
Love it!truly amanzing!!
-iliana

Author's Response: Thanks, don't forget to check out the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gabby_Nini Hard Work Pays Off

21st March 2007:
YAY! They got together! love it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're happy. They were always going to get together, they just took a couple of minor detours before getting there.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gabby_Nini Question and Answer... Again

21st March 2007:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG

Author's Response: lol, I told you that you had to wait and see. It turned out alright in the end.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gabby_Nini Preparations

21st March 2007:
omg Hermione must look AMAZING!

Author's Response: That's how I planned it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Gabby_Nini Plotting

21st March 2007:
What IS going on?? I GOTTA KNOW!

Author's Response: Read on and you'll find out.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>