Reading Reviews for The Very First Wand
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the_elder_wand The Very First Wand

26th September 2009:
hahaahahha i loved the ending:)) lol about grangers head:)) hehe
i found it pretty interesting) even though it was like really random:)))
good writing language:))
xoxo

the_elder_wand

 Report Review

Review #2, by meerkatalex The Very First Wand

29th January 2008:
Good, I like the fact that you've taken this story from a wand's point of view... you don't get many stories like that... in fact, I've never read another story from a wands point of view! TOTALLY ORIGINAL!

Author's Response: Thank you! I can't remember why I first wrote this. I can only assume it was a challenge of some kind a few years back. I don't think it was meant to be from the wand's point of view though. I'm pleased you enjoyed it though. It was nice to write something that felt thoroughly original. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by thisguy The Very First Wand

1st December 2006:
Lol!!
I liked this story. I never thought of what it may feel like to bee a wand. This was very interesting to say the least.

Author's Response: Thanks! :o)

 Report Review

Review #4, by silver eyed phoenix The Very First Wand

2nd November 2005:
lol That was good! I really liked it!

Author's Response: Thanks! :o)

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytheringinny The Very First Wand

28th October 2005:
This was a very interesting read...out of all the stories I've read of yours, this one is the most peculiar. But I like it! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks... I think! Well, every now and again I'll just have to write something weird and unexpected. This, I reckon, fulfilled both of those criteria. :o)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Iced_Cherriez The Very First Wand

4th October 2005:
did you know... lol i made a banner for this story.. a long long time ago.. i wonder if i ever sent it.. lol! tell me later if i sent it to you or not!

Author's Response: Really...? I don't know whether you sent it or not. I might have taken it off to detract attention from the story... :o)

 Report Review

Review #7, by greenfly The Very First Wand

3rd September 2005:
Hee hee. I enjoyed that.

Author's Response: Thank you :o)

 Report Review

Review #8, by marisa The Very First Wand

20th August 2005:
WHY THE HELL DID YOU DELETE HOPEFULLY INTERESTING 6TH YEAR?!?! THAT'S THE STORY THAT GOT MY HOOKED ON FANFICTION IN THE FIRST PLACE!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I've tried to be nice but I'm sick of these constant reviews... Just leave it. I'm not putting it back any time soon unless it's had some serious modifications which I do not have the time to be doing right now. I delete my stories when I wish to so unless you want me to go to the mods and ask them to remove all your irritating reviews (which I really do not have the energy to do) then I suggest you leave me alone!! I'm sorry that you're so annoyed by this, I really am! But I don't want such work being associated with me as I am serious unimpressed with it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Iced_Cherriez The Very First Wand

15th August 2005:
haha so funny! i loed it rosie!! especially that add! and the sleeping bit!! well cant write much, have a banner to make! ta ta! lotsa love Evvy

Author's Response: Lol, glad you liked it, even if you do feel the need to quote it incessantly afterwards! :oP

 Report Review

Review #10, by Siriussnape The Very First Wand

6th August 2005:
Very interesting story. Loved it alot, like all your other stories. :) It was very cute, a story being told by the point of view of a Wand. Really great story. ~Siriussnape~

Author's Response: Personally I'm not that keen on it but it's a bizarre idea that I took a liking to, and it was much more difficult to write than I would have thought it would be. But then I was writing from the point of view of an inanimate object - what did I expect?! Glad you liked it anyway :o)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pumpkin juice The Very First Wand

4th August 2005:
lol Brillaint, that was soooo original! I don't think I've read anything like it.... ever! lol :P I love the wand's personality, and I think the humour kicked in toward the end of the story more. The image of Voldie at the Ice cream parlour was just scary though. ...Scary on another level, if you know what I mean ; ) Anyway, brilliant little one shot, Rosie. Look forward to more challenge fics :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it and I don't think i've read anything like it either now you mention it... :o)

 Report Review

Review #12, by _alechia_ The Very First Wand

31st July 2005:
in-ter-est-ing, i like your writing style

Author's Response: Thanks, although this was in a very different style to my other work since it was such a bizarre challenge :o)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Entropy The Very First Wand

23rd July 2005:
That's a really cool idea, and I think you carried off quite nicely the "Voice of the Wand."

Author's Response: Thank you! :o)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login