Reading Reviews for War of Fate
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hbp1980 The Resistance

28th November 2005:
it was a nice read. a little slow @ the beginning. towards the end & the final battle were nice events happy, sad & true. a good read 8/10!!! steve

Author's Response: Well thank you for that. I'm glad that you liked it. I realize how slow the beginning goes, I guess I was trying to pack to much information into one chapter. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Eva Defeat

25th November 2005:
I LOVE IT SO MUCH! lol

Author's Response: Thanks Eva! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by forever09 The Creatures

24th August 2005:
sweet

Author's Response: LoL. I'm glad you like it ... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by forever09 Atalie Confronts Micaela

16th August 2005:
Oh boy.... not mouthwash... that's for sure!

Author's Response: lol nope! Not even close. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by forever09 Attack

16th August 2005:
good chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by forever09 The Resistance

16th August 2005:
Mouthwash?

Author's Response: ... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by flames_of_fawkes Defeat

4th August 2005:
Wow, it's brilliant! I thought Hayden would be more - upset that Harry had killed her mohter, somehow. But, anyway, I really enjoyed reading it! Good work!

Author's Response: Thanks. I know that Hayden should have been more upset, but it was more of Harry telling her the truth that made her forgive him. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by flames_of_fawkes The Resistance

4th August 2005:
Wow - this is incredible! You're really good at writing! Could you possibly read through my story if you have time and just review it to tell me how I could improve it? Anyway, it's a brilliant start!

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment, it means a lot to me. I will for sure check out your stories when I find the time to do so. I've been really busy lately! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MistressEva The Truth Be Told

27th July 2005:
very good Liza! i love your work!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sheshe The Resistance

26th July 2005:
¡En otras palabras. ..That era avery el capítulo bueno! ¡Yo lo adoro a la muerte! ¡Usted es un escritor muy bueno y yo no puedo esperar hasta usted actualiza! Seré emocionado muy ver donde usted va con esto luego. Pero adivino que la anticipación es una virtud. ¡De todos modos, como decía era hermoso y fabolous y yo aguardan la llegada del próximo capítulo! In other words...That was avery good chapter! I love it to death! You are a very good writer and I can't wait till you update! I will be very excited to see where you are going with this next. But I guess anticipation is a virtue. Anyway, like I was saying it was beautiful and fabolous and I am awaiting the arrival of the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love your writing too! Boy when I first saw your review, I'm like 'I may have to use freetranslations.com for this one!' lol. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MistressEva Ayan

25th July 2005:
good chapter! update soon!

Author's Response: I will, I'm typing the next chapter right now. hehe. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MistressEva The Creatures

24th July 2005:
hmmm...interesting! good job!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MistressEva Atalie Confronts Micaela

24th July 2005:
very good chapter! *sighs* i'm glad mac saved her child!

Author's Response: Me too ... but will she be able to save her forever? haha. I like to make people think. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MistressEva Attack

23rd July 2005:
nice job! and i want more! so start typeing over there Liza!

Author's Response: I'm working on it! Trust me! I'm a typing ... Thanks for the review! *goes back to typing* ...

 Report Review

Review #15, by MistressEva The Resistance

23rd July 2005:
good good good! more please! i love it!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Okay, Okay! I'm going! I'm going! Maybe I'll have another chapter up tomorrow! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login