Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for War of Fate
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hbp1980 The Resistance

28th November 2005:
it was a nice read. a little slow @ the beginning. towards the end & the final battle were nice events happy, sad & true. a good read 8/10!!! steve

Author's Response: Well thank you for that. I'm glad that you liked it. I realize how slow the beginning goes, I guess I was trying to pack to much information into one chapter. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Eva Defeat

25th November 2005:
I LOVE IT SO MUCH! lol

Author's Response: Thanks Eva! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by forever09 The Creatures

24th August 2005:
sweet

Author's Response: LoL. I'm glad you like it ... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by forever09 Atalie Confronts Micaela

16th August 2005:
Oh boy.... not mouthwash... that's for sure!

Author's Response: lol nope! Not even close. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by forever09 Attack

16th August 2005:
good chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by forever09 The Resistance

16th August 2005:
Mouthwash?

Author's Response: ... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by flames_of_fawkes Defeat

4th August 2005:
Wow, it's brilliant! I thought Hayden would be more - upset that Harry had killed her mohter, somehow. But, anyway, I really enjoyed reading it! Good work!

Author's Response: Thanks. I know that Hayden should have been more upset, but it was more of Harry telling her the truth that made her forgive him. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by flames_of_fawkes The Resistance

4th August 2005:
Wow - this is incredible! You're really good at writing! Could you possibly read through my story if you have time and just review it to tell me how I could improve it? Anyway, it's a brilliant start!

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment, it means a lot to me. I will for sure check out your stories when I find the time to do so. I've been really busy lately! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MistressEva The Truth Be Told

27th July 2005:
very good Liza! i love your work!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sheshe The Resistance

26th July 2005:
¡En otras palabras. ..That era avery el capítulo bueno! ¡Yo lo adoro a la muerte! ¡Usted es un escritor muy bueno y yo no puedo esperar hasta usted actualiza! Seré emocionado muy ver donde usted va con esto luego. Pero adivino que la anticipación es una virtud. ¡De todos modos, como decía era hermoso y fabolous y yo aguardan la llegada del próximo capítulo! In other words...That was avery good chapter! I love it to death! You are a very good writer and I can't wait till you update! I will be very excited to see where you are going with this next. But I guess anticipation is a virtue. Anyway, like I was saying it was beautiful and fabolous and I am awaiting the arrival of the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love your writing too! Boy when I first saw your review, I'm like 'I may have to use freetranslations.com for this one!' lol. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MistressEva Ayan

25th July 2005:
good chapter! update soon!

Author's Response: I will, I'm typing the next chapter right now. hehe. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MistressEva The Creatures

24th July 2005:
hmmm...interesting! good job!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MistressEva Atalie Confronts Micaela

24th July 2005:
very good chapter! *sighs* i'm glad mac saved her child!

Author's Response: Me too ... but will she be able to save her forever? haha. I like to make people think. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MistressEva Attack

23rd July 2005:
nice job! and i want more! so start typeing over there Liza!

Author's Response: I'm working on it! Trust me! I'm a typing ... Thanks for the review! *goes back to typing* ...

 Report Review

Review #15, by MistressEva The Resistance

23rd July 2005:
good good good! more please! i love it!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Okay, Okay! I'm going! I'm going! Maybe I'll have another chapter up tomorrow! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login